frendeites
communities


Muuuz - Magazine

04.10.19 Event: PAD London 2019

PAD London is back in 2019 for its thirteenth edition. After the London Design Festival and the London Design Fair in September, this show is the third design meeting of the rented in London. On the program: a very nice selection of antiques, exceptional objects, works of art, modern and contemporary design pieces.

04.10.19 Simon Porte Jacquemus: Urchin Restaurant

On the way to take the capital of assault, Simon Porte Jacquemus recurrence after the success of its first establishment Café Lemon and opens a new address, always in association with Caviar Kaspia: the Restaurant Urchin. Just like its first brand, already aflame with success, Oursin takes place in the very chic Galleries Lafayette Champs Elysée and invites the gourmets of the 8ème arrondissement to travel under the sun.

03.10.19 Paris Fashion Week: The most beautiful scenographies

The days when clothes were the only stars of fashion shows are well and truly over. For several years now, creators have been betting more and more on more inventive and decadent sets, hoping to mark the fashionable forever. The opportunity for us to come back on the most beautiful scenographies of the spring-summer edition 2020.

03.10.19 Banksy: Gross Domestic Product

When one hears Banksy's name, no one knows what will follow. Urban facilities, hotel design or amusement parks, no medium can resist him. Added to this list today is the opening of a funny shop in London (UK) called "Gross Domestic Product" and grouping the flagship works of the artist in the manner of derivatives. So, blow of pub or expo?

02.10.19 Username: The Balconies on the Sea

The Parisian agency Pseudonyme still strikes and decorates the Quai Duguay Trouin of the city of Le Portel (62) wooden balconies offering various views on the Opal Coast. A new way to enjoy the waterfront, between mini-public spaces and sculptural installations.

02.10.19 Event: Charlotte Perriand's New World

Missing twenty years ago, the designer and architect Charlotte Perriand is today the subject of a major retrospective at the Louis Vuitton Foundation. Long remained in the shadow of her male confreres, Le Corbusier leading the way, she now takes the place that is due to him in an exhibition combining architecture, design and art.

01.10.19 Formae: Roommate

The Formae brand imagines the Roommate collection, a sleek set of metal elements. As practical as it is fun, the modular series is designed by a multitude of designers, from Studio Zero to Alessandro D'Angeli, to meet the needs of young owners and tenants.

01.10.19 Gerard & Kelly: Modern Living / Clockwork

Who said that dance and architecture did not mix? Certainly not the choreographers Gerard & Kelly who, at the Autumn Festival, invest the Villa Savoye and the Apartment-studio of Le Corbusier. On the program: modern architecture and no two!

30.09.19 SABO Project: Sacha

Facing a newcomer to the family without moving? A dilemma that many parents face, including those in the capital's 5 district. Housed in a duplex on the Left Bank, this couple was able to count on the New York and Parisian SABO Project, which transforms a dated apartment into a contemporary and functional fireplace when baby arrives.

30.09.19 Studio Viktor Sørless: Dune House

Studio Viktor Sørless creates a minimalist villa inspired by The Ghost Writer. Located on the Danish coast, this villa is indeed reminiscent of the house by the sea of ​​fiction. Through an assumed cinematographic aesthetic, the agency imagines a very contemporary summer residence.

27.09.19 Young Talents 2020: Call for Projects from the Tremplin du Côté de Chez vous

On the Côté de Chez Vous, the creative label created by Leroy Merlin opens the third edition of its call for Young Talent projects around the theme "Welcome." After two successful years, this incubator offers once again to the new generation of designers to rethink the habitat of tomorrow.

27.09.19 Lemoal Lemoal architects: Social and Cultural Center Gonzague Saint Bris

The agency Lemoal Lemoal offers a new breath to the city of Cabourg (14)! The mayor wishing to gather all its social and cultural services of the town on the same site, the architects imagine a set of two buildings organized around a public square. Using materials from the region, the book is halfway between Norman building and contemporary building.

26.09.19 Event: Modern Maharajah

Until next January 12, the MAD - former museum of decorative arts - pays tribute to the most dandy maharajah: Yeshwant Rao Holkar II. In love with European modernity, this esthete from Indore is at the origin of the construction of the Manik Bagh Palace, the first modernist building in the region. When oriental refinement meets the avant-garde of the Old Continent.

26.09.19 Shovel Cass: Crowded Fields

After his series "Selected People" celebrating the city of Boston (USA), the American photographer Pelle Cass is interested in everyday sports facilities. Thanks to the magic of Photoshop, he creates composite images that fascinate by their realistic appearance. A series that magnifies these spaces dedicated to the cult of the body.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés


Muuuz - Magazine

04.10.19  Événement : PAD London 2019

Le PAD London revient en 2019 pour sa treizième édition. Après le London Design Festival et la London Design Fair en septembre, ce salon est le troisième rendez-vous design de la rentée à Londres. Au programme : une très belle sélection d'antiquités, d'objets d'exception, d'œuvres d'art, de pièces design modernes et contemporaines.

04.10.19  Simon Porte Jacquemus : Restaurant Oursin

En passe de prendre la capitale d'assaut, Simon Porte Jacquemus récidive après le succès de son premier établissement le Café Citron et ouvre une nouvelle adresse, toujours en association avec Caviar Kaspia : le Restaurant Oursin. Tout comme sa première enseigne, déjà auréolée de succès, Oursin prend place au sein des très chics Galeries Lafayettes Champs Elysée et invite les gourmets du 8ème arrondissement à voyager sous le soleil.

03.10.19  Paris Fashion Week : Les plus belles scénographies

L'époque où les vêtements étaient les seules stars des défilés est bel et bien révolue. Depuis plusieurs années maintenant, les créateurs misent de plus en plus sur des décors tous plus inventifs et décadents, dans l'espoir de marquer les anales de la mode à tout jamais. L'occasion pour nous de revenir sur les plus belles scénographies de l'édition printemps-été 2020.

03.10.19  Banksy : Gross Domestic Product

Lorsque l'on entend le nom de Banksy, nul ne sait ce qui va suivre. Installations urbaines, conception d'hôtel ou de parcs d'attraction, aucun médium ne lui résiste. S'ajoute aujourd'hui à cette liste l'ouverture d'une drôle de boutique à Londres (Royaume-Uni) baptisée « Gross Domestic Product » et regroupant des œuvres phares de l'artiste à la manière de produits dérivés. Alors, coup de pub ou expo ?

02.10.19  Pseudonyme : Les Balcons sur la Mer

L'agence parisienne Pseudonyme frappe encore et agrémente le Quai Duguay Trouin de la ville de Le Portel (62) de balcons en bois offrant des vues diverses sur la côte d'Opale. Une nouvelle façon d'apprécier le front de mer, entre mini-espaces publics et installations sculpturales.

02.10.19  Événement : Le Nouveau Monde de Charlotte Perriand

Disparue il y a vingt ans, la designer et architecte Charlotte Perriand fait aujourd'hui l'objet d'une grande rétrospective à la Fondation Louis Vuitton. Longtemps demeurée dans l'ombre de ses confères masculins, Le Corbusier en tête de file, elle reprend aujourd'hui la place qui lui est due au sein d'une exposition mêlant architecture, design et art.

01.10.19  Formae : Roommate

La marque Formae imagine la collection Roommate, un ensemble d'éléments métalliques épuré. Aussi pratique que ludique, la série modulaire est conçue par une multitude de designers, du Studio Zero à Alessandro D'Angeli, pour répondre aux besoins des jeunes propriétaires et locataires.

01.10.19  Gerard & Kelly : Modern Living / Clockwork

Qui a dit que danse et architecture ne faisaient pas bon ménage ? Certainement pas les chorégraphes Gerard & Kelly qui, à l'occasion du Festival d'Automne, investissent la Villa Savoye et l'Appartement-atelier de Le Corbusier. Au programme : architecture moderne et pas de deux !

30.09.19  SABO Project : Sacha

Faire face à un nouveau venu dans la famille sans déménager ? Un dilemme auquel bon nombre de parents sont confrontés, y compris ces habitants du 5ème arrondissement de la capitale. Installé dans un duplex de la Rive Gauche, ce couple a pu compter sur l'agence new-yorkaise et parisienne SABO Project qui transforme un appartement daté en un foyer contemporain et fonctionnel à l'arrivée de bébé.

30.09.19  Studio Viktor Sørless : Dune House

Le Studio Viktor Sørless réalise une villa minimaliste inspirée du film The Ghost Writer. Située sur les côtes danoises, cette villa rappelle en effet la demeure en bord de mer de la fiction. A travers une esthétique cinématographique assumée, l'agence imagine une résidence d'été très contemporaine.

27.09.19  Jeunes Talents 2020 : Appel à projets du Tremplin du Côté de Chez vous

Du Côté de Chez vous, le label créatif créé par Leroy Merlin ouvre la troisième édition de son appel à projets Jeunes Talents autour du thème « Bienvenu.e.s ». Après deux années réussies, cet incubateur propose une nouvelle fois à la nouvelle génération de designers de repenser l'habitat de demain.

27.09.19  Lemoal Lemoal architectes : Centre social et culturel Gonzague Saint Bris

L'agence Lemoal Lemoal offre un nouveau souffle à la ville de Cabourg (14) ! Le maire souhaitant regrouper tous ses services sociaux et culturels de la commune sur un même site, les architectes imaginent un ensemble de deux édifices organisés autour d'une place publique. Utilisant des matériaux de la région, l'ouvrage est à mi-chemin entre édifice normand et bâtiment contemporain.

26.09.19  Événement : Moderne Maharajah

Jusqu'au 12 janvier prochain, le MAD – ancien musée des arts décoratifs – rend hommage au plus dandy des maharajah : Yeshwant Rao Holkar II. Amoureux de la modernité européenne, cet esthète venu d'Indore est à l'origine de la construction du Palais Manik Bagh, premier édifice moderniste de la région. Quand raffinement oriental rencontre l'avant-garde du Vieux Continent.

26.09.19  Pelle Cass : Crowded Fields

Après sa série « Selected People » célébrant la ville de Boston (USA), le photographe américain Pelle Cass s'intéresse au quotidien des infrastructures sportives. Grâce à la magie de Photoshop, il créé des images composites qui fascinent par leur aspect réaliste. Une série qui magnifie ces espaces dédiés au culte du corps.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile