frendeites
communities


Muuuz - Magazine

11.11.08 Belgian Blue

Proposed by the manufacturer Graniti Fiandre, Belgian Blue is a line of slabs and tiles made of a stone extracted in the region of Flanders. A sober, elegant and versatile product that will find its place in many projects, indoors and outdoors.

10.11.08 Green cuisine by Philips

With its Green Cuisine Concept Kitchen, recently unveiled in Moscow as part of Simplictiy Event 2008, Philips offers us a pioneering prototype that could well foreshadow the kitchen of tomorrow.

07.11.08 A prefabricated house in the trees

Designed by the German company Baumraum the Baumhauser is a prefabricated solution to building homes in the trees.

05.11.08 Type oasis de Dominik Schwarz

With Typoase installation, the young designer Dominik Schwarz gives us a very personal version of the public bench. Breaking with the laws of its kind, it uses other materials, offers other forms suggests other uses.

03.11.08 Moving Forest

On the occasion of the exhibition Urban Play, NL Architects slides shrubs in caddies to provide an urban green space with variable geometry. Playful but also prospectively, this installation questions the status of the plant in the city.

31.10.08 heating bricks

Conceived by Marco Baxadonne the radiator Brick offers a fun alternative to traditional and contemporary radiators. Inspired by the Lego construction set, it shows the aesthetics but also the principle of assembly.

29.10.08 the corner

Presented at The Uninhabitable Space exhibition in Valencia, "Punished to the Corner!" Storage is a concept devised by designer Cristina Toledo. An object that complements the architectural support that hosts.

27.10.08 Bloomframe, window or balcony

On the occasion of the show Equip'Baie 2008, the manufacturer unveils Bloomframe Kawneer, a concept convertible balcony window. Surprising and unconventional.

24.10.08 Mini-mall

In Japan, the architect Akihisa Hirata takes advantage of the interstitial spaces of the urban Tokyo and there develops a pocket mall. An original and innovative typology.

22.10.08 Moos, between health and furniture

Moss line blurs the boundaries between currents sanitaryware and bathroom furniture. Here the furniture disappears, sinks, basins and bidets are extended, connected to each other by small complementary pieces that serve as shelves, brackets or towel.

20.10.08 Space and light

In his light installation "Chromointerference Mechanics", the Venezuelan artist Carlos Cruz-Diez dissolves space and architecture in the light. And the visitor loses its bearings.

17.10.08 M-Velope transformable structure

Between art and architecture work, the artist and designer Michael Jantzen has created M-Velope, a small pavilion to be transformed architecture. Here no complex manipulation is required, the user deforms the envelope and space according to your desires, just as he would move his furniture in its interior.

15.10.08 A lamp powered by batteries

Enlightening the streets with our used batteries is what the Energy Seed developed by designers Sung Woo Park and Sunhee Kim. Waste collection and energy optimization, their new concept of urban lighting is a double blow.

14.10.08 Citywall, an interactive wall in the city

Located in the center of Helsinki on a wall screen CityWall is available to passersby, issuing them with urban and municipal information in real time. But more than just a digital medium, the CityWall conspicuous by its interactivity and advanced ergonomics using the latest in touch screen. A new way, intuitive and dramatic, to inform urban.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> More details

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> More details

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés


Muuuz - Magazine

07.11.08  Une maison préfabriquée dans les arbres

Conçue par la société allemande Baumraum, la Baumhauser est une solution préfabriquée permettant la construction de maisons dans les arbres.

05.11.08  Typoase de Dominik Schwarz

Avec l'installation Typoase, le jeune designer Dominik Schwarz nous livre une version toute personnelle du banc public. Rompant avec les lois du genre, il utilise d'autres matériaux, propose d'autres formes et suggère d'autres usages.

03.11.08  Moving Forest

A l'occasion de l'exposition Urban Play, NL Architects glisse des arbustes dans des caddies pour proposer un espace vert urbain à géométrie variable. Ludique mais aussi prospective, cette installation interroge le statut du végétal dans la ville.

31.10.08  Briques chauffantes

Imaginé par Marco Baxadonne, le radiateur Brick propose une alternative ludique aux radiateurs contemporains et classiques. Inspiré du jeu de construction Lego, il en reprend l'esthétique mais aussi le principe d'assemblage.

29.10.08  Au coin

Présenté à l'exposition The Inhabitable Space à Valence, "Punished to the corner!" est un concept de rangement imaginé par la designer Cristina Toledo. Un objet qui vient compléter le support architectural qui l'accueille.

27.10.08  Bloomframe, fenêtre ou balcon

A l'occasion du salon Equip'Baie 2008, le fabricant Kawneer dévoile Bloomframe, un concept de fenêtre transformable en balcon. Aussi étonnant qu'innovant.

24.10.08  Mini-mall

Au Japon, l'architecte Akihisa Hirata tire parti des espaces interstitiels du tissu urbain tokyoïte et y conçoit un centre commercial de poche. Une typologie originale et innovante.

22.10.08  Moos, entre sanitaire et mobilier

La ligne Moss brouille les frontières entre les éléments sanitaires courants et le mobilier de salle de bain. Ici le meuble disparaît, les lavabos, cuvettes et bidets se prolongent, reliés les uns aux autres par de petits pièces complémentaires qui serviront de tablettes, de consoles ou de porte-serviettes.

20.10.08  Espace et lumière

Dans son installation lumineuse "Chromointerference Mécanique", l'artiste vénézuélien Carlos Cruz-Diez dissout l'espace et l'architecture dans la lumière. Et le visiteur y perd ses repères.

17.10.08  M-Velope, structure transformable

Entre oeuvre d'art et architecture, l'artiste et designer Michael Jantzen a imaginé M-Velope, un petit pavillon à l'architecture transformable. Ici aucune manipulation complexe n'est nécessaire, l'utilisateur déforme l'enveloppe et l'espace au gré des envies, aussi simplement qu'il déplacerait ses meubles dans son intérieur.

15.10.08  Un lampadaire alimenté par des piles usagées

Eclairer les rues grâce à nos piles usagées, c'est ce que propose l'Energy Seed mis au point par les designers Sung Woo Park et Sunhee Kim. Collecte des déchets et optimisation énergétique, leur nouveau concept de luminaire urbain fait coup double.

14.10.08  Citywall, un mur interactif dans la ville

Situé en plein centre d'Helsinki, le Citywall est un écran mural accessible aux passants, leur délivrant des informations urbaines et municipales en temps réel. Mais plus qu'un simple support numérique, le Citywall brille par son interactivité et son ergonomie de pointe en faisant appel aux dernières technologies en matière d'écran tactile. Une nouvelle manière, intuitive et spectaculaire, d'informer en milieu urbain.

13.10.08  Fais comme l'oiseau

Conçue par Gerard Moline et produite par Droog Design, la Nest House est un abri suspendu dans les arbres. Un projet qui s'inscrit de manière légère et éphémère dans son contexte.

10.10.08  Mur pense-bête

Le designer Duncan Wilson nous propose un papier peint multicouche et prédécoupé. Composé d'une multitude de post-it à effeuiller un par un, le revêtement devient support d'écriture et se transforme au fil de son utilisation.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile