frendeites
communities


Muuuz - Magazine

08.01.19 Thibaud Babled: The Haluchère

Located at the corner of Jules Verne Boulevard and the Paris road of Nantes (44), La Haluchère is home to both the PELNM Headquarters, Pôle emploi offices and a program of 37 housing. At the crossroads of the city center and the periphery, Thibaud Babled's project also connects distant entities with brilliance.

08.01.19 Christophe Hutin Architecture: House Dryer

In the heart of the Lot-et-Garonne vineyards, Christophe Hutin undertakes the rehabilitation of a tobacco drying shed in contemporary housing. An idea that came to him following the nostalgic request of a client who used to play there as a child and who now wanted to live there as an adult.

08.01.19 Thibaut Robert Architectes & Associés: 74 housing and 3 shops

On the southern edge of the ZAC Clichy-Batignolles in Paris, this building of 74 social housing and 3 shops is signed Thibaut Robert Architects & Associates. At the crossroads between a dense Haussmannian fabric and the emergence of a new, more contemporary neighborhood, its singular volumetry draws its strength from the use of a hybrid architectural vocabulary.

08.01.19 Bourbouze & Graindorge: The polygon

In Rennes (35), architects Gricha Bourbouze and Cécile Graindorge ensure autonomy and safety for adults with disabilities. By reinterpreting the figure of the cloister, this reception structure combines the rigor required by the care to the heat of the home.

08.01.19 Stéphane Fernandez - Fernandez & Serres Workshop: Ecole communale Jacqueline de Romilly

With the Mediterranean landscape in sight, the teams at Fernandez & Serres offer an elegant and refined school, echoing the hills of Cannes and the light of the South. A tribute to the notion of southern time, so special.

08.01.19 Dominique Coulon & Associés: Sports Center for Human Rights

There will be sport! Delivered last December by the architects of the agency Dominique Coulon & Associates, the Sports Center for Human Rights offers young athletes of the European School of Strasbourg (67) a playground unlike any other: a showcase glass and concrete that gives him alone the urge to wet his t-shirt ...

08.01.19 Lankry Architects: Pharmacy and Healthcare Services

Architectural intervention in an existing heritage is always delicate: should we play contrast or continuity? What is the limit between transformation and denaturation? Between harmonious extension and unsightly addition? In Bourges (18), Lankry is doing more with less to find the legibility and lost functionality of a section of the hospital campus.

08.01.19 Ellena Mehl: Lowendal Offices

The 1er of Parisian Avenue Lowendal (7e arrondissement) breathes again! Formerly a post-war building quickly erected to accommodate the Ministry of Reconstruction, the building has a new look and now houses the offices of the Directorate General of Education and Research of the Ministry of Agriculture (PRB).

08.01.19 Architectural studio Pierre Hebbelinck and HBAAT: Halles Perret - Cultural hub of Montataire

The Belgian architecture studio Pierre Hebbelinck associated with the agency Hart-Berteloot imagined and realized the rehabilitation of the Perret brothers' industrial halls in cultural pole. Dedicated to art and culture, this former industrial space now includes a music school, a dance school, a broadcast hall and a recording studio.

08.01.19 RK Workshop: Salviac Pool

Oh it's hot in the Lot (46)! And what better than a little dip to cool off in hot weather? A pleasure which the inhabitants of Salviac were hitherto deprived, their municipal swimming pool being closed since some time for dilapidation. It was without counting on the intervention of Atelier RK that rehabilitates the basins of the 1960 years by giving them a new breath!

08.01.19 Moreau Kusunoki: Polytech Annecy-Chambéry

The future engineers of Savoie officiate now in a new school. Designed by the architect duo Moreau Kusunoki, Polytech Annecy-Chambéry combines several refined white volumes, creating an intimate and elegant campus.

08.01.19 Jean & Aline Harari Architects: 34 social housing

Located in the city of Avray street of Versailles, these 34 social housing were built by the agency Jean & Aline Harari architects. Constrained by a linear parcel bordered by the forest Fausses Reposes, this project takes advantage of the unusual characteristics of its plot while ensuring the greatest comfort for its inhabitants.

08.01.19 November Workshop: Departmental Radiation Conservatory

The territory of the Paris-Saclay campus (91) continues to grow! It is now equipped with a conservatory dedicated to the teaching of music, drama and dance. Spotlight on this new addition to what promises to be one of the major student hubs of the Île de France.

08.01.19 Atelier du Pont: 19 social housing and a business

In the 20ème arrondissement of the capital, the Atelier du Pont realized 19 social housing accompanied by a trade. Confronted with the streets and interiors of narrow islets of Belleville, this operation revisits the codes of a suburban architecture while affirming a more contemporary writing.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> More details

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> More details

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés


Muuuz - Magazine

08.01.19  Thibaud Babled : La Haluchère

Située à l'angle du boulevard Jules Verne et de la route de Paris de Nantes (44), La Haluchère abrite à la fois le Siège du PELNM, les bureaux de Pôle emploi ainsi qu'un programme de 37 logements. A la croisée du centre-ville et de la périphérie, le projet de Thibaud Babled relie également entres elles des entités éloignées avec brio.

08.01.19  Christophe Hutin Architecture : Maison Séchoir

Au cœur des vignes du Lot-et-Garonne, Christophe Hutin entreprend la réhabilitation d'un séchoir à tabac en habitat contemporain. Une idée qui lui est venue suite à la demande nostalgique d'une cliente qui avait l'habitude d'y jouer étant enfant et qui souhaitait maintenant y vivre adulte.

08.01.19  Thibaut Robert Architectes & Associés : 74 logements et 3 commerces

À la lisière sud de la ZAC Clichy-Batignolles à paris, ce bâtiment de 74 logements sociaux et 3 commerces est signé Thibaut Robert Architectes & Associés. Au carrefour entre un tissu Haussmannien dense et l'émergence d'un nouveau quartier plus contemporain, sa volumétrie singulière puise sa force dans l'utilisation d'un vocabulaire architectural hybride.

08.01.19  Bourbouze & Graindorge : Le polygone

À Rennes (35), les architectes Gricha Bourbouze et Cécile Graindorge assurent autonomie et sécurité à des adultes en situation de handicap. Par la réinterprétation de la figure du cloître, cette structure d'accueil allie la rigueur exigée par les soins à la chaleur du foyer.

08.01.19  Stéphane Fernandez - Atelier Fernandez & Serres : Ecole communale Jacqueline de Romilly

Avec le paysage méditerranéen en ligne de mire, les équipes de Fernandez & Serres proposent un établissement scolaire élégant et épuré, en écho aux collines de Cannes et à la lumière du Sud. Un hommage à la notion de temps méridionale, si particulière.

08.01.19  Dominique Coulon & Associés : Centre sportif des Droits de l'Homme

Il va y avoir du sport ! Livré en décembre dernier par les architectes de l'agence Dominique Coulon & Associés, le centre sportif des Droits de l'Homme offre aux jeunes athlètes de l'école européenne de Strasbourg (67) un terrain de jeu à nul autre pareil : un écrin de verre et de béton qui donne à lui seul l'envie de mouiller son t-shirt...

08.01.19  Lankry Architectes : Pharmacie et services de soins

L'intervention architecturale dans un patrimoine existant est toujours délicate : faut-il jouer le contraste ou la continuité ? Quelle est la limite entre transformation et dénaturation ? Entre extension harmonieuse et adjonction disgracieuse ? À Bourges (18), l'agence Lankry fait surtout plus avec moins pour retrouver la lisibilité et la fonctionnalité perdue d'un pan du campus hospitalier.

08.01.19  Ellena Mehl : Bureaux Lowendal

Le 1er de l'avenue parisienne de Lowendal (7e arrondissement) respire à nouveau ! Jadis un bâtiment d'après-guerre rapidement érigé afin d'y accueillir le Ministère de la Reconstruction, l'immeuble fait peau neuve et abrite désormais les bureaux de la Direction Générale de l'Enseignement et de la Recherche du Ministère de l'Agriculture (DGER).

08.01.19  Atelier d'architecture Pierre Hebbelinck et HBAAT : Halles Perret - Pôle culturel de Montataire

L'atelier d'architecture belge Pierre Hebbelinck associé à l'agence Hart-Berteloot ont imaginé et réalisé la réhabilitation des Halles industrielles des frères Perret en pôle culturel. Dédié à l'art et à la culture, cet ancien espace industriel comprend aujourd'hui une école de musique, une école de danse, une salle de diffusion et un studio d'enregistrement.

08.01.19  Atelier RK : Piscine de Salviac

Ah qu'il fait chaud dans le Lot (46) ! Et quoi de mieux qu'un petit plongeon pour se rafraîchir en temps de canicule ? Un plaisir dont les habitants de Salviac étaient jusqu'alors privés, leur piscine municipale étant fermée depuis quelques temps pour vétusté. C'était sans compter sur l'intervention de l'Atelier RK qui réhabilite les bassins des années 1960 en leur redonnant un nouveau souffle !

08.01.19  Moreau Kusunoki : Polytech Annecy-Chambéry

Les futurs ingénieurs de Savoie officient désormais dans un nouvel établissement scolaire. Conçu par le duo d'architectes Moreau Kusunoki, l'école Polytech Annecy-Chambéry combine plusieurs volumes blancs épurés, créant ainsi un campus intime et élégant.

08.01.19  Jean & Aline Harari Architectes : 34 logements sociaux

Situés dans la ville d'Avray rue de Versailles, ces 34 logements sociaux ont été construits par l'agence Jean & Aline Harari architectes. Contraint par une parcelle linéaire longée par la forêt Fausses Reposes, ce projet met à profit les caractéristiques inhabituelles de sa parcelle tout en assurant le plus grand confort pour ses habitants.

08.01.19  Atelier Novembre : Conservatoire à rayonnement départemental

Le territoire du campus Paris-Saclay (91) ne cesse de s'agrandir ! Il est désormais pourvu d'un conservatoire dédié à l'enseignement de la musique, des arts dramatiques et de la danse. Coup de projecteur sur ce nouvel ajout à ce qui s'annonce comme l'un des pôles étudiants majeurs de l'Île de France.

08.01.19  Atelier du Pont : 19 logements sociaux et un commerce

Dans le 20ème arrondissement de la capitale, l'Atelier du Pont a réalisé 19 logements sociaux accompagnés d'un commerce. Confrontée aux rues et aux intérieurs d'îlots étroits de Belleville, cette opération revisite les codes d'une architecture faubourienne tout en affirmant une écriture plus contemporaine.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile