frendeites
communities

ADC Awards

08.01.18 Anonymous: Parking Vaisseau Mère

Following the cancellation of the surface parking lot of the Tour Bois le Prêtre in Paris (17e), which is destined to become a green space, the Parisian agency Anonymous was chosen to design an underground substitution of 3 000 square meters Which can accommodate more than 120 vehicles under the name of Mother Ships.

08.01.18 Cusy Maraval Architects and Hamerman Rouby Architects: Lycée Germaine Tillion

In Occitania, this high school designed by the agencies Cusy Maraval Architects and Hamerman Rouby Architects is the result of a twofold concern: to offer students a pleasant place to study, while bringing consistency to the site housing two other schools.

08.01.18 Block Architects: STAR

The STAR (Spaces and Technologies Open for Innovation Laboratories and Enterprises), designed by the British agency Block Architectes, aims to connect researchers and students of the Institute Mines-Telecom (IMT) of the Pole Evry - Val-de-Seine scientist with young entrepreneurs.

08.01.18 Ameller, Dubois and Associates: Pole of childhood and École Pierre-Perret

In Serris (77), near the famous theme park dedicated to the most famous mouse, the agency Ameller, Dubois and Associates signs a school project and pole of childhood away from the phantasmagorical architecture of its nearby. As a desire to emancipate the soft power of Mickey Mouse.

23.11.17 FRANKLIN AZZI ARCHITECTURE: School of Fine Arts

As part of the transformation of the Island of Nantes (44), the former Alstom industrial site, 4,5 hectares, has been completely reconfigured. Six halls dating from the mid-nineteenth century now host part of the University of the city, offices or a restaurant. Under the leadership of the architect Franklin Azzi, two of them are home to Nantes Saint-Nazaire School of Fine Arts, a place of bright and spacious creation.

07.11.17 ChartierDalix and Brenac & Gonzalez and Associates: Java

As part of the construction of the ZAC Clichy-Batignolles in Paris (17e), architecture agencies ChartierDalix and Brenac & Gonzalez and Associates have designed an office building of 24 000 square meters on the 07 Lot. An achievement highlighting the railways that face it and that vibrates to the rhythm of the sky and the activity of the employees who give life to its corridors.

09.01.17 Nathanael Dorent + Mark Havasi: Spiral House

At the heart of the subdivision of a town of Calvados, two architects expressed frankly a new interpretation of the house. Its architecture stands in opposition to the generic system organizing the surrounding plots. It formalizes along axes and biases own architectural site and the wishes of its future inhabitants.

Read more...

05.01.17 Moeding: Mixed Island LCPC

The use of Mohat's Alphaton® cladding allows BRS architects to register the LCPC mixed island in an eco-responsible approach. The suspended clay facade isolates the building and helps to reduce the consumption of heating or air conditioning. The shingles adorn the facade with a natural, recyclable texture that gives character to the island.

Read more...

21.01.16 Brenac + Gonzalez: The Coruscant

At Saint-Denis Pleyel ZAC Lendit welcomes the office building The Coruscant designed by the architecture workshop Brenac + Gonzalez as the answer to a complex equation involving energy efficiency, ambiance workspaces and aesthetics contemporary.

Read more...

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

ADC Awards

08.01.18  Anonyme : Parking Vaisseau Mère

Suite à la suppression du parking de surface de la Tour Bois le Prêtre à Paris (17e), qui se destine à devenir un espace vert, l'agence parisienne Anonyme a été choisie pour en concevoir un substitut sous-terrain de 3 000 mètres carrés pouvant accueillir plus de 120 véhicules sous le nom de Vaisseau Mère.

08.01.18  Cusy Maraval Architectes et Hamerman Rouby Architectes : Lycée Germaine Tillion

En Occitanie, ce lycée conçu par les agences Cusy Maraval Architectes et Hamerman Rouby Architectes est le fruit d'une double préoccupation : offrir aux étudiants un lieu agréable pour étudier, tout en apportant de la cohérence au site abritant deux autres établissements scolaires.

08.01.18  Block Architectes : ÉTOILE

L'ÉTOILE (Espaces et Technologies Ouverts pour l'Innovation des Laboratoires et des Entreprises), conçue par l'agence nantaise Block Architectes, vise à mettre en relation des chercheurs et des étudiants de l'Institut Mines-Télécom (IMT) du Pôle scientifique d'Évry - Val-de-Seine avec de jeunes entrepreneurs.

08.01.18  Ameller, Dubois et Associés : Pôle de l'enfance et École Pierre-Perret

À Serris (77), tout près du fameux parc à thèmes consacré à la plus célèbre des souris, l'agence Ameller, Dubois et Associés signe un projet d'école et de pôle de l'enfance loin de l'architecture fantasmagorique de ses alentours. Comme une volonté de s'émanciper du soft power de Mickey Mouse.

23.11.17  FRANKLIN AZZI ARCHITECTURE : École des Beaux-Arts

Dans le cadre de la transformation de l'Île de Nantes (44), l'ancien site industriel Alstom, de 4,5 hectares, a été complètement reconfiguré. Six halles datant du milieu du XIXe siècle accueillent désormais une partie de l'Université de la ville, des bureaux ou encore un restaurant. Sous la houlette de l'architecte Franklin Azzi, deux d'entre elles abritent l'école des Beaux-Arts de Nantes Saint-Nazaire, un lieu de création lumineux et spacieux.

07.11.17  ChartierDalix et Brenac & Gonzalez et Associés : Java

Dans le cadre de la construction de la ZAC Clichy-Batignolles à Paris (17e), les agences d'architecture ChartierDalix et Brenac & Gonzalez et Associés ont conçu main dans la main un bâtiment de bureaux de 24 000 mètres carrés sur le Lot 07. Une réalisation mettant en valeur les voies ferrées qui lui font face et qui vibre au rythme du ciel et de l'activité des employés qui donnent vie à ses coursives.

09.01.17  Nathanael Dorent + Mark Havasi : Maison Spirale

Au cœur du lotissement d'un bourg du Calvados, deux architectes ont exprimé de manière franche une nouvelle interprétation de la maison individuelle. Son architecture se place en opposition avec le système générique organisant les parcelles alentour. Elle se formalise selon des axes et des partis pris architecturaux propre au site et aux souhaits de ses futurs habitants.

Lire la suite...

05.01.17  Moeding : Ilot Mixte LCPC

L'utilisation du bardage Alphaton® du fabricant Moeding permet à BRS architectes d'inscrire l'Ilot mixte LCPC dans une démarche écoresponsable. La façade suspendue en argile isole la bâtisse et contribue à réduire la consommation en chauffage ou climatisation. Les bardeaux habillent la façade d'une texture naturelle et recyclable qui donne du caractère à l'ilot.

Lire la suite...

21.01.16  Brenac+Gonzalez : Le Coruscant

  A Saint-Denis, la ZAC Lendit Pleyel accueille l'immeuble de bureaux Le Coruscant imaginé par l'Atelier d'architecture Brenac+Gonzalez comme la réponse à une équation complexe associant la performance énergétique, l'ambiance des espaces de travail et une esthétique contemporaine.

Lire la suite...

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile