frendeites
communities

ADC Awards

08.01.19 Dominique Perrault Architect: Tribune Paris Longchamp

Farewell the Longchamp racecourse, hello ParisLongchamp! After two years of work, the emblematic race track of the capital has a new look, offering its users a new experience in an aerial structure signed Dominique Perrault Architect.

08.01.19 CIL ARCHITECTURE: Sodbury Multipurpose Room

In Cesson (77), the Sodbury multipurpose room, built by the CIL ARCHITECTURE agency, stretches out in a green meadow surrounded by houses and low-rise buildings. Welcome equipment in this residential area of ​​the city.

08.01.19 Wild Rabbits Architecture: Pleated House

Paris, nebulous city, dense ... Building land is scarce, and yet ... the capital still contains nuggets that have escaped the real estate frenzy, plots or hollow teeth scattered here and there. In the 14e arrondissement, the agency Wild Rabbits has taken possession of one of them. In place of a tiny hovel, the studio implants an impressive draped seven levels: the House folded.

08.01.19 Bagard & Luron Architects: Crematorium of Nancy-Vandoeuvre

In Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy (54), the duo of architects Bagard & Luron has just delivered the new crematorium of the metropolis of Greater Nancy. A project of 1 200 square meters remarkable for its sobriety, which is explained by an intelligent distribution and an inspired choice of materials: a heart of warm wood wrapped in stone and zinc.

08.01.19 Brenac & Gonzalez & Associates: High School La Plaine

Since the beginning of the 2017 classes, the students of the La Plaine high school in the ZAC de Montjoie in Saint-Denis (93) spend their days in an establishment that would give him alone the desire to cram. It must be said that this equipment designed by the agency Brenac & Gonzalez & Associates combines aesthetic efficiency and energy performance. Back on a case study.

08.01.19 BAST: Extension of a Charterhouse

BAST - the architecture firm of Toulouse laureate of the AJAP contest - proceeds between 2016 and 2018 to the extension of an old Carthusian monastery following the purchase by its customers of a small plot adjoining the existing one. As a result, the house has been reorganized and benefits from an extra room, halfway between a patio and an inner courtyard.

08.01.19 Mabire-Reich Architects: House Puzzle

A puzzle of six pieces more complex to solve than another of 500, possible? Of course, since one of them is a house in Nantes to renovate, and is also marked by the previous addition of multiple extensions. A difficult exercise whose architects Marie-Hélène Reich and Antoine Mabire came out winners hand-in-hand. Explanations.

08.01.19 OS Architectes workshops: Jacques Carat Theater

In October 2017, Ateliers OS Architects hit all three shots, open the red curtain and unveil their latest achievement: the Jacques Carat Theater in Cachan (94). A piece in three acts - demolition, renovation, extension - whose spectator is conquered, thanks to a distribution (volumes) relevant and a game (with materials) particularly striking.

08.01.19 AAVP: Residence Simone Veil

Design a building for the Cité internationale universitaire in Paris on a plot located on the other side of the ring road? A challenge, except for the architectural studio Vincent Parreira, which delivers in October 2018 a residence of 189 housing in the 14e arrondissement. A result all concrete and wood, where friendliness and sociability occupy a large place.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

ADC Awards

08.01.19  Dominique Perrault Architecte : Tribune Paris Longchamp

Adieu l'hippodrome de Longchamp, bonjour le ParisLongchamp ! Après deux ans de travaux, la piste de course de chevaux emblématique de la capitale fait peau neuve, offrant ainsi à ses usagers une expérience nouvelle dans une structure aérienne signée Dominique Perrault Architecte.

08.01.19  CIL ARCHITECTURE : Salle polyvalente Sodbury

À Cesson (77), la salle polyvalente Sodbury, réalisée par l'agence CIL ARCHITECTURE, s'étire de tout son long dans une prairie verdoyante entourée de maisons et d'immeubles bas d'habitation. Un équipement bienvenu dans cette zone résidentielle de la ville.

08.01.19  Wild Rabbits Architecture : Maison Plissée

 Paris, ville nébuleuse, dense... Les terrains constructibles s'y font rares, et pourtant... la Capitale recèle encore des pépites qui ont échappé à la frénésie immobilière, parcelles ou dents creuses disséminés ça et là. Dans le 14e arrondissement, l'agence Wild Rabbits a pris possession de l'une d'elles. En lieu et place d'une minuscule masure, le studio implante un impressionnant drapé de sept niveaux : la Maison plissée.

08.01.19  Bagard & Luron Architectes : Crématorium de Nancy-Vandoeuvre

 À Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy (54), le duo d'architectes Bagard & Luron vient tout juste de livrer le nouveau crématorium de la métropole du Grand Nancy. Un projet de 1 200 mètres carrés remarquable par sa sobriété, laquelle s'explique par une distribution intelligente et un choix inspiré des matériaux : un cœur de bois chaleureux enveloppé de pierre et de zinc.

08.01.19  Brenac & Gonzalez & Associés : Lycée La Plaine

 Depuis la rentrée des classes 2017, les étudiants du lycée La Plaine de la ZAC de Montjoie à Saint-Denis (93) passent leurs journées dans un établissement qui donnerait à lui seul l'envie de bachoter. Il faut dire que cet équipement imaginé par l'agence Brenac & Gonzalez & Associés allie efficacité esthétique et performance énergétique. Retour sur un cas d'école.

08.01.19  BAST : Extension d'une chartreuse

BAST - l'agence d'architecture toulousaine lauréate du concours des AJAP -, procède entre 2016 et 2018 à l'extension d'une ancienne chartreuse suite à l'achat par ses clients d'une petite parcelle mitoyenne à l'existant. Résultat : la maison s'est vu réorganisée et profite surtout d'une pièce en plus, à mi-chemin entre un patio et une cour intérieure.

08.01.19  Mabire-Reich Architectes : Maison Puzzle

Un puzzle de six pièces plus complexe à résoudre qu'un autre de 500, possible ? Bien-sûr, dès lors que l'un des deux est une maison nantaise à rénover, et qu'elle est en plus marquée par l'ajout antérieur de multiples extensions. Un exercice difficile dont les architectes Marie-Hélène Reich et Antoine Mabire sont sortis vainqueurs haut-la-main. Explications.

08.01.19  Ateliers O-S Architectes : Théâtre Jacques Carat

En octobre 2017, les Ateliers O-S Architectes frappent les trois coups, ouvrent le rideau rouge et dévoilent leur dernière réalisation : le Théâtre Jacques Carat à Cachan (94). Une pièce en trois actes – démolition, rénovation, extension – dont le spectateur ressort conquis, grâce à une distribution (des volumes) pertinente et un jeu (avec les matériaux) particulièrement saisissant.

08.01.19  AAVP : Résidence Simone Veil

Concevoir un édifice pour la Cité internationale universitaire de Paris sur une parcelle localisée de l'autre côté du périphérique ? Une gageure, sauf pour l'atelier d'architecture Vincent Parreira, qui livre en octobre 2018 une résidence de 189 logements dans le 14e arrondissement. Un résultat tout de béton et de bois, où convivialité et sociabilité occupent une large place.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile