frendeites
communities

ADC Awards

08.01.19 Thomas Architects: House and cellar

For the Reims agency Thomas Architects, last year was an excellent vintage. She presented a project as sweet as sparkling: the construction of a house and a winery, a balanced mix of wood and zinc, in Gueux (a small town located west of the City of Kings) in beautiful middle of a Champagne vineyard.

08.01.19 ARBA-: Between the walls

Between the walls ... Quèsaco? The sequel to the film directed by Laurent Cantet and awarded at the Cannes Film Festival in 2008? What nenni! This is a house designed by ARBA- en 2017 architecture agency in the town of Thomery. A realization a little special, because implanted on a ground delimited - and cut - by walls of vines with which the designers had to compose ...

08.01.19 AFA Architects: Austerlitz

Parisian train stations are getting a new look! After the Saint Lazare station or the Gare de l'Est, it is now the turn of the Austerlitz station to see its premises dating back to the nineteenth century rehabilitated and modernized at the instigation of the Parisian agency AFA Architects.

08.01.19 Jacques Ferrier Architecture: Aqualagon Water Park

Could we have found Atlantis in the Seine-et-Marne? Perhaps, to see the Aqualagon water park imagined by Jacques Ferrier, out of the water ... Directed for Pierre & Vacances-Center Parcs and Euro Disney, the complex, opened in October 2017, is home to water games, toboggans, and other wave pools ... Put on your jerseys, Muuuz takes you for a swim!

08.01.19 Marc Mimram: TGV station

Assuming that the architecture must adapt to the constant changes of the urban landscape, Marc Mimram proposes an evolutionary station, ready to welcome the transformations and variations that welcome the city of Montpellier (34).

08.01.19 Dietrich | Untertrifaller Architects and Colas Durand Architects: Collège Simone Veil

This summer, agencies Dietrich | Untertrifaller Architects and Colas Durand Architects delivered in Lamballe in the Côtes-d'Armor a college with a capacity of 820 students. A mixed wood and concrete construction of a certain maturity, offering students the necessary working environment to prepare the patent in the best conditions ...

08.01.19 Bruno Gaudin Architects: Louis Aragon Media Library

A media library in an old castle ... Here is a beautiful place given to culture! Delivered this year by the agency Bruno Gaudin Architects, the media library Louis Aragon occupies the site of the castel de la Motte, in Stains (93). A renovation / extension operation conducted to offer bibliophiles, film buffs and other ludophiles a showcase of their favorite works ...

08.01.19 Guillaume Ramillien Architecture: Eco-city La Garenne

Installed in a neglected area of ​​Fourchambault (58), the Eco-city La Garenne renounces the bars of social housing in favor of a pavilion architecture. A way for Guillaume Ramilien's teams to make this forgotten area of ​​the city more attractive and reconnect it with the rest of the town.

08.01.19 Charles-Henri Tachon architecture & landscape and territories, landscape: House of the Reserve

In Congis-sur-Thérouanne (77), the agencies Charles-Henri Tachon architecture & landscape and territories, landscaper delivered in March this year one of their most beautiful projects: the Reserve House of the Regional Domain Grand Voyeux. A pavilion designed to facilitate the observation of endemic birds and offer visitors an experience they are not about to forget ...

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

ADC Awards

08.01.19  Thomas Architectes : Maison et chai

 Pour l'agence rémoise Thomas Architectes, l'année dernière a été un excellent millésime. Elle a présenté en effet un projet aussi doux que pétillant : la construction d'une maison et d'un chai, mélange équilibré de bois et de zinc, à Gueux (petite commune située à l'ouest de la Cité des Rois) au beau milieu d'un vignoble de Champagne.

08.01.19  ARBA- : Entre les murs

Entre les murs... Quèsaco ? La suite du film réalisé par Laurent Cantet et primé lors du Festival de Cannes en 2008 ? Que nenni ! Il s'agit d'une maison imaginée par l'agence d'architecture ARBA- en 2017 dans la commune de Thomery. Une réalisation un peu particulière, car implantée sur un terrain délimité – et découpé – par des murs de vignes avec lesquels les concepteurs ont dû composer...

08.01.19  AFA Architectes : Austerlitz

Les gares parisiennes font peau neuve ! Après la gare Saint Lazare ou encore la gare de l'Est, c'est désormais au tour de la gare d'Austerlitz de voir ses locaux datant du XIXe siècle réhabilités et modernisés sous l'impulsion de l'agence parisienne AFA Architectes.

08.01.19  Jacques Ferrier Architecture : Parc Aquatique Aqualagon

Aurait-on retrouvé l'Atlantide en pleine Seine-et-Marne ? Peut-être bien, à voir l'Aqualagon, parc aquatique imaginé par Jacques Ferrier, sortir des eaux... Réalisé pour Pierre & Vacances-Center Parcs et Euro Disney, le complexe, ouvert en octobre 2017, abrite jeux d'eau, toboggans, et autres piscines à vagues... Enfilez-vos maillots, Muuuz vous emmène piquer une tête !

08.01.19  Marc Mimram : Gare TGV

Partant du principe que l'architecture doit s'adapter aux changements constants du paysage urbain, Marc Mimram propose une gare évolutive, prête à accueillir les transformations et variations qu'accueille la ville de Montpellier (34).

08.01.19  Dietrich ǀ Untertrifaller Architectes et Colas Durand Architectes : Collège Simone Veil

Cet été, les agences Dietrich ǀ Untertrifaller Architectes et Colas Durand Architectes livraient à Lamballe dans les Côtes-d'Armor un collège d'une capacité d'accueil de 820 élèves. Une construction mixte bois et béton d'une maturité certaine, offrant aux étudiants le cadre de travail nécessaire pour préparer le brevet dans les meilleures conditions...

08.01.19  Bruno Gaudin Architectes : Médiathèque Louis Aragon

Une médiathèque dans un ancien château... En voilà une belle place donnée à la culture ! Livrée cette année par l'agence Bruno Gaudin Architectes, la médiathèque Louis Aragon occupe ainsi le site du castel de la Motte, à Stains (93). Une opération de rénovation/extension menée pour offrir aux bibliophiles, cinéphiles et autres ludophiles un écrin à la hauteur de leurs œuvres préférées...

08.01.19  Guillaume Ramillien Architecture : Eco-cité La Garenne

Installée dans un quartier délaissé de Fourchambault (58), l'Eco-cité La Garenne renie les barres de logements sociaux au profit d'une architecture pavillonnaire. Un moyen pour les équipes de Guillaume Ramilien de rendre cette zone oubliée de la ville plus attractive et de la reconnecter avec le reste de la commune.

08.01.19  Charles-Henri Tachon architecture&paysage et Territoires, paysagiste : Maison de la Réserve

À Congis-sur-Thérouanne (77), les agences Charles-Henri Tachon architecture & paysage et Territoires, paysagiste ont livré en mars dernier l'un de leurs plus beaux projets : la Maison de la Réserve du Domaine régional du Grand-Voyeux. Un pavillon conçu pour faciliter l'observation des oiseaux endémiques et offrir aux visiteurs une expérience qu'ils ne sont pas près d'oublier...

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile