frendeites
communities

ADC Awards

08.01.19 Amelia Tavella Architects: School A Strega

Strega originally means "witch" in Corsican, and by extension means someone unpleasant or strange. The school of the same name, located in the village of Santa Maria Siché in the southwest of the island of beauty, is however the opposite. If its discrete contemporary lines did not betray it, one could believe that it was always part of the landscape, so much it is integrated there.

08.01.19 AIA Life Designers: Scribe

Realize its premises: a challenge for an architecture agency. So what ? Build new? Rehabilitate, at the risk that the leg of the former takes over the project? Or the opposite, to succeed a delicate renovation where the stamp of existing does not prevent new occupants to put their touch? It is this tour de force that the agency AIA Life Designers realized in its local Nantes delivered in 2017.

08.01.19 Edouard François House: Panache

Upside down! In Grenoble, Maison Édouard François has just delivered a new housing tower that plays with the clouds. His particuliarity ? Less height than the "greencloud", a coronation of terraces with beautiful outdoor spaces to the inhabitants and whose distribution is not random: the lowest housing has the highest terrace, and vice versa.

08.01.19 BAMAA: Fire Station of Sainte-Colombe

The small village of Sainte-Colombe (69) is home to the "little Pompeii", a large archeological site hiding Gallo-Roman remains as well as the medieval tower of Valois. A historic melting pot whose contemporary constructions can only feed. The Barracks imagined by BAMAA is no exception and retraces, on its own, the history of the commune auvergnate.

08.01.19 Vincen Cornu Architecture: Joliot-Curie High School

"The interest of an intervention on an existing building resides inter alia in the fact that 50 years of use make it possible to clearly reveal the pathologies". This is the conclusion established by Vincen Cornu who guided the rehabilitation project of Joliot Curie High School in Nanterre (92). A school that until now has been poorly adapted to changing students, reveals its potential under the guidance of the architect.

08.01.19 Jean de Giacinto Composite Architecture and Studio Muoto: Gustave Eiffel School Group

Housed in a former industrial wasteland, the new Bac d'Asnieres sur Seine area (92) is equipped with a new school combining nursery and primary schools. In response to the typical urban landscape in which it fits, the construction wants to be a case of greenery in full Paris region.

08.01.19 SBBT Architecture: Nursery School Nicolas Vanier

Ask a child to draw a house for you, he will present a square with a triangle. A simplistic representation that nevertheless continues to inspire architects. And what better way to build a kindergarten than to build a set of huts with two-sided roofs and thus to integrate in toddlers the idea that the school can also be a home?

08.01.19 KAAN Architecten + Fres Architects: ISMO

The Institute of Molecular Sciences of Orsay (ISMO) lays its bags in its new headquarters, a state-of-the-art building designed by KAAN Architecten in collaboration with FRES Architects. When technology meets aesthetics ...

08.01.19 Daarchitects: Greenhouses and laboratories of INRA

Designed by DA Architects to house functional genomics research in trees, the Orleans Cellular Engineering Laboratory (45) is in dialogue with the green and wooded environment in which it is registered.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

ADC Awards

08.01.19  Amelia Tavella Architectes : École A Strega

Strega signifie à l'origine « sorcière » en corse, et désigne par extension quelqu'un d'antipathique ou d'étrange. L'école du même nom, installée dans le village de Santa Maria Siché au sud-ouest de l'île de beauté, est pourtant tout l'inverse. Si ses discrètes lignes contemporaines ne la trahissait pas, on pourrait croire qu'elle a toujours fait partie du paysage, tant elle y est intégrée.

08.01.19  AIA Life Designers : Salle à tracer

Réaliser ses locaux : une gageure pour une agence d'architecture. Alors quoi ? Construire neuf ? Réhabiliter, au risque que la patte de l'ancien prenne le dessus sur le projet ? Ou à l'opposé, réussir une délicate rénovation où le cachet de l'existant n'empêcherait pas les nouveaux occupants d'y apposer leur touche ? C'est ce tour de force que l'agence AIA Life Designers a réalisé dans ses locaux nantais livrés en 2017.

08.01.19  Maison Édouard François : Panache

Upside down ! À Grenoble, la Maison Édouard François vient de livrer une nouvelle tour de logements qui joue avec les nuages. Sa particularité ? Moins sa hauteur que le « greencloud », un couronnement de terrasses offrant de beaux espaces extérieurs aux habitants et dont la répartition n'est pas effectuée au hasard : le logement le plus bas dispose de la terrasse la plus haute, et vice versa.

08.01.19  BAMAA : Caserne de sapeur-pompiers de Sainte-Colombe

Le petit village de Sainte-Colombe (69) abrite la « petite Pompéi », un site archéologique d'envergure dissimulant des vestiges gallo-romains ainsi que la Tour de Valois, monument datant du Moyen-Âge. Un melting pot historique dont les constructions contemporaines ne peuvent que se nourrir. La caserne imaginée par BAMAA ne fait pas exception et retrace, à elle seule, l'histoire de la commune auvergnate.

08.01.19  Vincen Cornu Architecture : Lycée Joliot-Curie

« L'intérêt d'une intervention sur un bâtiment existant réside entre autres dans le fait que 50 ans d'usage permettent d'en révéler clairement les pathologies ». Tel est le constat établi par Vincen Cornu ayant guidé le projet de réhabilitation du lycée Joliot Curie à Nanterre (92). Un établissement scolaire jusqu'alors peu adapté aux évolutions des élèves qui révèle son potentiel sous la houlette de l'architecte.

08.01.19  Jean de Giacinto Architecture Composite et Studio Muoto : Groupe scolaire Gustave Eiffel

Installé sur une ancienne friche industrielle, le nouveau quartier Bac d'Asnières sur Seine (92) se voit doté d'un nouvel établissement scolaire regroupant écoles maternelle et primaire. En réponse au paysage typiquement urbain dans lequel il s'inscrit, la construction se veut être un écrin de verdure en pleine région parisienne.

08.01.19  SBBT Architecture : Ecole maternelle Nicolas Vanier

Demandez à un enfant de vous dessiner une maison, il vous présentera un carré surplombé d'un triangle. Une représentation simpliste qui pourtant, continue d'inspirer les architectes. Et quoi de mieux pour réaliser une école maternelle que d'ériger un ensemble de maisonnettes à toitures à deux pans et ainsi, d'intégrer chez les bambins l'idée que l'école puisse aussi être un foyer ?

08.01.19  KAAN Architecten + Fres Architectes : ISMO

L'Institut des Sciences Moléculaires d'Orsay (ISMO) pose ses valises dans son nouveau siège social, un bâtiment de pointe conçu par KAAN Architecten en collaboration avec FRES Architectes. Quand la technologie rencontre l'esthétique...

08.01.19  Daarchitectes : Serres et laboratoires de l'INRA

Conçu par DA Architectes pour abriter les recherches de génomique fonctionnelle chez les arbres, le Laboratoire d'Ingénieure Cellulaire d'Orléans (45) dialogue avec l'environnement boisé et verdoyant dans lequel il s'inscrit.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile