frendeites
communities

ADC Awards

08.01.18 Architect Marc Ballay: Multidisciplinary health center

Who has never been seized with anxiety, in the waiting room at the doctor's, because of the narrow and oppressive volumes? Aware of this problem, the agency Architectures Marc Ballay delivers to Blaye (33) a House of health soothing and refined. Explanations.

08.01.18 Auer Weber and Christophe Gulizzi Architect: Arena du Pays d'Aix

In Aix-en-Provence (13), the new creation of the Auer Weber and Christophe Gulizzi Architects agencies is changing the landscape. Beautiful and majestic, it hosts the Arena du Pays d'Aix. Practice, to intimidate opposing teams!

08.01.18 AZC: Health Center and Mixed Residency Bon-Secours

Architectural coherence, a pleasant place of care for patients and optimized working conditions for caregivers ... With this project of health center and mixed residence in Paris (14e), it is all that offers the AZC agency.

08.01.18 Brenac & Gonzalez & Associates: West Wharf

Not far from the Porte de Saint-Cloud, in Boulogne-Billancourt (92), a building shines with a thousand splinters thanks to its new glass facade. Fruit of the technical innovation of the architects Brenac & Gonzalez and Associates, here is a project which proves that the envelope is not only a matter of appearance ...

08.01.18 ANTONINI DARMON architects and RMDM architects: Extension of the CTLES

Building a building with strong identity, in the shadow of another signed by a renowned architect: this was the mission entrusted to the agencies ANTONINI DARMON and RMDM for the extension of the Technical Center for the Book of Higher Education ( CTLES). A total success!

08.01.18 VIB architecture: Neurocampus

Delivered at the end of the year 2016 by the agency VIB architecture, this building hosts research laboratories in neuroscience, offering its users an optimized working environment, including its volume. Explanations.

08.01.18 A + Architecture: Residence Cornil

Dust the image of student residences, a challenge? By the agency A + Architecture, which has just delivered a building of almost 200 rooms all in wood and - icing on the cake! - designed in just 14 months.

08.01.18 Devaux and devaux architectes: Maison M

In Meudon (92), a house slice in the landscape by its elegant and subtle forms. A project of great beauty, signed by architects David and Claudia Devaux, whose constraints would not have yet foreshadowed a result so successful.

08.01.18 56S WORKSHOP: School

Small by its program, this school designed by Rennes Architects 56S is yet large by the comfort of life it offers to its users. Back on a humble project but perfectly executed.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

ADC Awards

08.01.18  Architectures Marc Ballay : Maison de santé pluridisciplinaire

Qui n'a jamais été pris d'une crise d'angoisse, en salle d'attente chez le médecin, à cause des volumes étriqués et oppressants ? Consciente de cette problématique, l'agence Architectures Marc Ballay livre à Blaye (33) une Maison de santé apaisante et épurée. Explications.

08.01.18  Auer Weber et Christophe Gulizzi Architecte : Arena du Pays d'Aix

À Aix-en-Provence (13), la toute nouvelle réalisation des agences Auer Weber et Christophe Gulizzi Architecte bouleverse le paysage. Belle et majestueuse, elle accueille l'Arena du Pays d'Aix. Pratique, pour intimider les équipes adverses !

08.01.18  AZC : Centre médico-social et résidence mixte Bon-Secours

De la cohérence architecturale, un lieu de soins agréable pour les patients et des conditions de travail optimisées pour les soignants... Avec ce projet de centre médico-social et de résidence mixte à Paris (14e), c'est tout cela que propose l'agence AZC.

08.01.18  Brenac & Gonzalez et Associés : Quai Ouest

Non loin de la Porte de Saint-Cloud, à Boulogne-Billancourt (92), un bâtiment brille de mille éclats grâce à sa nouvelle façade de verre. Fruit de l'innovation technique des architectes Brenac & Gonzalez et Associés, voilà un projet qui prouve que l'enveloppe n'est pas qu'une affaire d'apparence...

08.01.18  ANTONINI DARMON architectes et RMDM architectes : Extension du CTLES

Construire un bâtiment à l'identité forte, dans l'ombre d'un autre signé par un architecte de renom : telle était la mission confiée aux agences ANTONINI DARMON et RMDM pour l'extension du Centre technique du livre de l'enseignement supérieur (CTLES). Une réussite totale !

08.01.18  VIB architecture : Neurocampus

Livré à la fin de l'année 2016 par l'agence VIB architecture, ce bâtiment accueille des laboratoires de recherche en neurosciences, offrant à ses usagers un cadre de travail optimisé, notamment par sa volumétrie. Explications.

08.01.18  A+Architecture : Résidence Cornil

Dépoussiérer l'image des résidences étudiantes, une gageure ? Par pour l'agence A+Architecture, laquelle vient de livrer un bâtiment de près de 200 chambres tout en bois et – cerise sur le gâteau ! – conçu en seulement 14 mois.

08.01.18  Devaux et devaux architectes : Maison M

À Meudon (92), une maison tranche dans le paysage par ses formes élégantes et subtiles. Un projet de toute beauté, signé par les architectes David et Claudia Devaux, dont les contraintes n'auraient pourtant pas laissé présager un résultat si abouti.

08.01.18  ATELIER 56S : École

Petite par son programme, cette école dessinée par les architectes rennais de l'ATELIER 56S est pourtant grande par le confort de vie qu'elle propose à ses usagers. Retour sur un projet humble mais parfaitement exécuté.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile