frendeites
communities

ADC Awards

10.09.20  ADC Awards 2020: The winners

For the seventh consecutive year, Muuuz magazine awarded the ADC Awards. Following the weighting of the votes of the readers and a multidisciplinary jury composed of architects, architecture critics, designers, the ADC Awards 2020 rewarded fourteen remarkable architectural achievements built in France and delivered between January 1, 2018 and December 31, 2019. The winners were awarded on Wednesday September 9 at the Carreau du Temple in Paris (11th), during a closing ceremony the living room Materials & Light. Today, the editorial staff of Muuuz magazine is happy to announce the winners of the 2020 edition!

24.02.20  ADC Awards 2020: The Official Selection

The 7th edition of the ADC Awards will take place on Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at the Carreau du Temple in Paris (11th), on the occasion of Materials & Light. It will reward the architectural achievements delivered between January 1, 2018 and December 31, 2019. Today, the editorial staff of Muuuz magazine unveils the selection of projects that will be submitted to the vote of the professional community and the evaluation of a jury of 'experts.

Read more...

08.01.19  AZC: Binet company hotel

Last summer, the AZC workshop of Grégoire Zündel and Irina Cristea delivered its latest achievement: an office building evolving in the 18e district of Paris. Housing small and medium-sized premises, the project has a clear ambition: to attract young entrepreneurs and thus participate in the renewal of the neighborhood.

08.01.19  Aurélie Husson - Studiolada collective: Codexial

Typical activity park of the 80 years, Brabois technopole (54) has the distinction of being located in the middle of a forest. A wooded environment with which the architect Aurélie Husson Studiolada does not hesitate to play for the design of a dermatological laboratory whose pace is located a thousand places of traditional cold medical spaces.

08.01.19  The Other Factory: Korus Headquarters

"I was seen in the Vercors" ... admire the new Korus headquarters erected by the Other Factory in the small village of Isère, La Murette (38). The company, which will soon celebrate its 30 years of activities, is specialized in the design and development of tertiary, banking and commercial spaces. And if shoemakers are often the worst shod, no question for them to honor this adage!

08.01.19  Atelier Féret & Frechon: Sports complex of La Villette

Who said that sport should be played in a dark and closed space? Certainly not the Atelier Féret & Frechon teams! Installed in a wooded meadow of two hectares, the Sports Complex of Villette de Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf (76) plays with its environment and lets nature penetrate within it.

08.01.19  Moatti-Rivière: Mediacampus

Bringing together all the new media players in one and the same place: this was the challenge launched to the Moatti-Rivière agency, which occasionally imagines Mediacampus, a set of 6 square meters in the heart of the Ile de Nantes . And ... Action!

08.01.19  L'AUC: Residence Jean d'Ormesson

With the desire to dust off the image of university residences by adapting to the desires but also the new needs of residents, the AUC book 296 polytechnic housing for the campus of Paris-Saclay including for the first time types of apartment dedicated at the collocation.

08.01.19  FaceB office: Quai de la Moselle room

In Calais, on the Quai de la Moselle, at the junction of three districts, and at the interface of the center and the port, Bureau FaceB delivers a basketball room for the resident team of the city and colleges from around. A building-patella that prefigures the renewal of an entire area. The time of the change of face rang for this neglected part of the agglomeration!

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about us

my account 

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

ADC Awards

10.09.20  ADC Awards 2020 : Les lauréats

Pour la septième année consécutive, le magazine Muuuz a décerné les ADC Awards. Suite à la pondération des votes des lecteurs et d'un jury pluridisciplinaire composé d’architectes, de critiques d’architecture, de designers, les ADC Awards 2020 ont récompensé quatorze réalisations architecturales remarquables construites en France et livrées entre le 1er janvier 2018 et le 31 décembre 2019. Les lauréats ont été primés le mercredi 9 septembre au Carreau du Temple à Paris (11e), à l'occasion d’une cérémonie clôturant le salon Materials & Light. Aujourd’hui, la rédaction du magazine Muuuz est heureuse de vous dévoiler les lauréats de l’édition 2020 !

24.02.20  ADC Awards 2020 : La Sélection officielle

La 7e édition des ADC Awards aura lieu le mercredi 9 septembre 2020 au Carreau du Temple à Paris (11e), à l'occasion de Materials & Light. Elle récompensera les réalisations architecturales livrées entre le 1er janvier 2018 et le 31 décembre 2019. Aujourd'hui, la rédaction du magazine Muuuz dévoile la sélection de projets qui sera soumise au vote de la communauté professionnelle et à l'évaluation d'un jury d'experts.

Lire la suite...

08.01.19  AZC : Hôtel d'entreprise Binet

L'été dernier, l'atelier AZC de Grégoire Zündel et Irina Cristea livrait sa toute dernière réalisation : un immeuble de bureaux évolutifs dans le 18e arrondissement de Paris. Abritant des locaux de petite et moyenne taille, le projet affiche une ambition claire : attirer les jeunes entrepreneurs et ainsi participer au renouveau du quartier.

08.01.19  Aurélie Husson – collectif Studiolada : Codexial

Parc d'activité typique des années 80, la technopole de Brabois (54) a la particularité d'être implanté au beau milieu d'une forêt. Un environnement boisé avec lequel l'architecte Aurélie Husson du Studiolada n'hésite pas à jouer pour la conception d'un laboratoire dermatologique dont l'allure se situe à mille lieux des espaces médicaux froids traditionnels.

08.01.19  L’Autre Fabrique : Siège Korus

« On m'a vu dans le Vercors » ... admirer le nouveau siège Korus érigé par l'Autre Fabrique dans le petit village de l'Isère, La Murette (38). La compagnie, qui a fêtera bientôt ses 30 ans d'activités, est spécialisée dans la conception et l'aménagement des espaces tertiaires, bancaires et commerciaux. Et si les cordonniers sont souvent les plus mal chaussés, pas question pour eux de faire honneur à cet adage !

08.01.19  Atelier Féret & Frechon : Complexe sportif de la Villette

Qui a dit que le sport devait se pratiquer dans un espace sombre et cloisonné ? Certainement pas les équipes de l'Atelier Féret & Frechon ! Installé dans une praire arborée de deux hectares, le Complexe sportif de la Villette de Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf (76) joue avec son environnement et laisse pénétrer la nature en son sein.

08.01.19  Moatti-Rivière : Mediacampus

Rassembler tous les acteurs des nouveaux médias en un seul et même lieu : tel était le défi lancé à l'agence Moatti-Rivière qui imagine à l'occasion Mediacampus, un ensemble de 6 000 mètres carrés en plein coeur de l'Île de Nantes. Et... Action !

08.01.19  L’AUC : Résidence Jean d'Ormesson

Avec pour volonté de dépoussiérer l'image des résidences universitaires en s'adaptant aux envies mais également aux nouveaux besoins des résidents, l'AUC livre 296 logements polytechniques pour le campus de Paris-Saclay incluant pour la première fois des typologies d'appartement dédié à la collocation.

08.01.19  Bureau FaceB : Salle Quai de la Moselle

À Calais, sur le Quai de la Moselle, à la jonction de trois quartiers, et à l'interface du centre et du port, l'agence Bureau FaceB livre une salle de basket destinée à l'équipe résidente de la ville et aux collèges des environs. Un bâtiment-rotule qui préfigure le renouveau de toute une zone. L'heure du changement de face a sonné pour cette partie délaissée de l'agglomération !

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile