frendeites
communities

ADC Awards

08.01.18 FREAKS Architecture: VIKING

On the Normandy coast, a small white cabin catches the eye of fishermen and other boaters. Renovated by the architects of Freaks, it is home to an ultra-optimized interior perfect for dinner with friends while contemplating the Channel.

08.01.18 DIXNEUFCENTQUATREVINGTSIX: Benoît & Roselyne

Between Benoît & Roselyne and this mazet of 70 m2 of the hinterland of Nîmes, it is a story that goes back to ten years, when this couple then settled in Paris, decides to buy a second home to renovate. The story continues in 2014, while the pair, who has since retired, wants to share his time between the south of France and the capital. He then asked the agency DIXNEUFCENTQUATREVINGTSIX to design the extension of this house became too small to accommodate the family that has grown over the years.

08.01.18 ACAU Architects: Corneille High School

Rehabilitate a building listed in the Inventory of Historic Monuments, without betraying it or be content with simple renovation work: a real challenge! Except, perhaps for the Agency ACAU Architects who signs here a project with marked identity, without affecting the surrounding buildings. Explanations.

08.01.18 B. Architecture and Calq Architecture: The 10 Grenelle

Rehabilitate an old office building of the 1950 years, while taking into account a strong historical heritage; this was the mission entrusted to the agency B. Architecture, at the origin of this humble project called "10 Grenelle".

08.01.18 Studio Vincent Eschalier: BlackPearl

Renovated in 2017, this large ship-like monolith dressed in black seems to have just docked in the district of Paris-La Défense, in Courbevoie ... Welcome to Captain Vincent Eschalier's BlackPearl!

08.01.18 Wilmotte & Associates: Station F

Rehabilitated by the French architecture firm Wilmotte & Associés, Halle Freyssinet, the former Parisian railway depot (13e) dating from the 1920 years, becomes Station F, the largest campus in the world dedicated to the development of startups. The space of 34 000 square meters is intended to host more 1 000 companies in the making.

08.01.18 SCAU Architects: Boehringer Ingelheim Headquarters

Designed by SCAU Architectes, this building houses the new headquarters of the pharmaceutical company Boehringer Ingelheim in Lyon (7e). His particuliarity ? It is entirely designed to offer employees optimal comfort, like at home!

08.01.18 Reichen and Robert & Associés and D3 Architects: La Grande Halle Gerland

Orchestrated by the architects of Reichen and Robert & Associates and D3 Architects, this rehabilitation project has all of a surgical act. Carried out with meticulousness and respect for the existing, it brings new life to a major heritage building in Lyon: the former Grande Halle Gerland.

08.01.18 VALLET de MARTINIS Architects: Business incubator

Designing a particularly visible building without yielding to the sirens of an ostentatious architecture: this was the goal of the agency VALLET de MARTINIS Architects to design this business incubator installed in the Pyrénées-Atlantiques. Analysis of a successful bet.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

ADC Awards

08.01.18  FREAKS Architecture : VIKING

Sur la côte normande, une petite cabane blanche attire l'œil des pêcheurs et autres plaisanciers. Rénovée par les architectes de l'agence Freaks, elle abrite en fait un intérieur ultra-optimisé parfait pour dîner entre amis tout en contemplant la Manche.

08.01.18  DIXNEUFCENTQUATREVINGTSIX : Benoît & Roselyne

Entre Benoît & Roselyne et ce mazet de 70 m2 de l'arrière-pays nîmois, c'est une histoire qui remonte à une dizaine d'années, quand ce couple alors installé à Paris, décide d'acheter une maison secondaire à rénover. Le récit se poursuit en 2014, alors que le binôme, qui a depuis pris sa retraite, souhaite partager son temps entre le sud de la France et la Capitale. Il demande alors à l'agence DIXNEUFCENTQUATREVINGTSIX de concevoir l'extension de cette demeure devenue trop petite pour héberger la famille qui s'est agrandie au fil des années.

08.01.18  ACAU Architectes : Lycée Corneille

Réhabiliter un bâtiment inscrit à l'Inventaire des Monuments Historiques, sans le trahir ni se contenter de simples travaux de rénovation : une véritable gageure ! Sauf, peut-être pour l'agence ACAU Architectes qui signe ici un projet à l'identité marquée, sans pour autant affecter les constructions alentour. Explications.

08.01.18  B. Architecture et Calq Architecture : Le 10 Grenelle

Réhabiliter un vieil immeuble de bureaux des années 1950, tout en tenant compte d'un héritage historique fort ; telle était la mission confiée à l'agence B. Architecture, à l'origine de ce projet humblement baptisé « 10 Grenelle ».

08.01.18  Studio Vincent Eschalier : BlackPearl

Rénové en 2017, ce grand monolithe aux allures de navire tout habillé de noir semble avoir tout juste accosté dans le quartier de Paris-La Défense, à Courbevoie... Bienvenue sur le BlackPearl du capitaine Vincent Eschalier !

08.01.18  Wilmotte & Associés : Station F

Réhabilitée par l'agence d'architecture française Wilmotte & Associés, la Halle Freyssinet, ancien dépôt ferroviaire parisien (13e) datant des années 1920, devient la Station F, plus grand campus au monde dédié au développement des startups. L'espace de 34 000 mètres carrés se destine à héberger plus de 1 000 entreprises en devenir.

08.01.18  SCAU Architectes : Siège Boehringer Ingelheim

Conçu par SCAU Architectes, ce bâtiment accueille le nouveau siège de l'entreprise pharmaceutique Boehringer Ingelheim à Lyon (7e). Sa particularité ? Il est entièrement pensé pour offrir aux employés un confort optimal, comme à la maison !

08.01.18  Reichen et Robert & Associés et D3 Architectes : La Grande Halle Gerland

Orchestré par les architectes de Reichen et Robert & Associés et D3 Architectes, ce projet de réhabilitation a tout d'un acte chirurgical. Mené avec minutie et respect de l'existant, il redonne vie à un bâtiment majeur du patrimoine lyonnais : l'ancienne Grande Halle Gerland.

08.01.18  VALLET de MARTINIS Architectes : Pépinière d'entreprises

Concevoir un bâtiment particulièrement visible sans céder aux sirènes d'une architecture ostentatoire : tel était l'objectif de l'agence VALLET de MARTINIS Architectes pour concevoir cette pépinière d'entreprises installée dans les Pyrénées-Atlantiques. Analyse d'un pari réussi.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile