frendeites
communities

ADC Awards

08.01.18 Stefano Sbarbati Architect and Piuarch: Headquarters IDF Habitat

More than an architectural achievement, the headquarters of IDF Habitat designed by Stefano Sbarbati Architect and Piuarch, aims to animate and structure an outdoor forecourt with a sleek and contemporary volume that protects and surrounds this space. More than a place of passage, the public square becomes a place of life in its own right.

08.01.18 ChartierDalix and Brenac & Gonzalez and Associates: Java

As part of the construction of the ZAC Clichy-Batignolles in Paris (17e), architecture agencies ChartierDalix and Brenac & Gonzalez and Associates have designed an office building of 24 000 square meters on the 07 Lot. An achievement highlighting the railways that face it and that vibrates to the rhythm of the sky and the activity of the employees who give life to its corridors.

08.01.18 Brenac & Gonzalez & Associates: Riverside

At Gentilly (94), an imposing building with sculptural façades emerges from the ring road. Between green balconies and a metallic prismatic envelope, the Riverside office building, designed by the Parisian agency Brenac & Gonzalez et Associés, fits brilliantly into the urban environment of Val-de-Marne.

08.01.18 François Chatillon Architect and Michel Rémon & Associés: House of Human Sciences

In charge of renovating the Maison des sciences de l'homme made between 1965 and 1969 by Marcel Lods, Paul Depondt and Henri Beauclair, the agencies François Chatillon Architect and Michel Rémon & Associés had to bring back to standard an iconic construction without altering it. Back on a restoration not quite like the others ...

08.01.18 AWP et HHF Architects : Poissy Galore

A museum of insects, an observatory, a restaurant, a theater or a skate park ... This was the ultra-complete and atypical program at the origin of this achievement delivered in 2016 and jointly signed by the workshops AWP and HHF Architects.

08.01.18 Carl Fredrik Svenstedt Architect: Chai Domaines Ott

At the heart of the Côtes-de-Provence, between pines, vineyards and mountains, is the new cellar of Domaines Ott, directed by Carl Fredrik Svenstedt Architect. An architecture that, beyond its vernacular references, intervenes in the process of winemaking.

08.01.18 Pannetier Architecture: Daviel Cultural Center and 13 Theater

Just a few steps from the metro station Glacière, in the 13e district of Paris, the Daviel Cultural Center and the 13 Theater have a brand new look. A change made by the agency Pannetier Architecture that has taken advantage of an existing structuralist style rather difficult to apprehend.

08.01.18 Canal Architecture: Capucins Media Library

For the first time since their construction in the nineteenth century, the workshops of the Capuchins of Brest, located in the former military district of the same name, are returned to the inhabitants by hosting a new media library. Back on an impressive transformation signed Canal Architecture.

08.01.18 Group-6: Hall of the Jeu de Paume

In the new eco-district of Laplace, in Blois (41), Groupe-6 delivers the Salle du Jeu de Paume, a zinc mastodon capable of hosting associative activities as well as sports competitions or shows. An intermunicipal equipment that participates in the restructuring of this area long neglected.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

ADC Awards

08.01.18  Stefano Sbarbati Architecte et Piuarch : Siège social IDF Habitat

Plus qu'une réalisation architecturale, le siège social d'IDF Habitat imaginé par Stefano Sbarbati Architecte et Piuarch, ambitionne d'animer et de structurer un parvis extérieur grâce à une volumétrie épurée et contemporaine qui protège et entoure cet espace. Plus qu'un lieu de passage, la place publique devient ainsi un lieu de vie à part entière.

08.01.18  ChartierDalix et Brenac & Gonzalez et Associés : Java

Dans le cadre de la construction de la ZAC Clichy-Batignolles à Paris (17e), les agences d'architecture ChartierDalix et Brenac & Gonzalez et Associés ont conçu main dans la main un bâtiment de bureaux de 24 000 mètres carrés sur le Lot 07. Une réalisation mettant en valeur les voies ferrées qui lui font face et qui vibre au rythme du ciel et de l'activité des employés qui donnent vie à ses coursives.

08.01.18  Brenac & Gonzalez et Associés : Riverside

À Gentilly (94), un imposant édifice aux façades sculpturales émerge du périphérique. Entre balcons végétalisés et enveloppe prismatique métallique, l'immeuble de bureau Riverside, conçu par l'agence parisienne Brenac & Gonzalez et Associés, s'inscrit avec brio dans l'environnement citadin du Val-de-Marne.

08.01.18  François Chatillon Architecte et Michel Rémon & Associés : Maison des sciences de l'homme

Chargées de rénover la Maison des sciences de l'homme réalisée entre 1965 et 1969 par Marcel Lods, Paul Depondt et Henri Beauclair, les agences François Chatillon Architecte et Michel Rémon & Associés ont dû remettre aux normes une construction iconique sans l'altérer. Retour sur une restauration pas tout à fait comme les autres...

08.01.18  AWP et HHF Architects : Poissy Galore

Un musée des insectes, un observatoire, un restaurant, un théâtre ou un skate parc... Tel était le programme ultra-complet et atypique à l'origine de cette réalisation livrée en 2016 et signée conjointement par les ateliers AWP et HHF Architects.

08.01.18  Carl Fredrik Svenstedt Architecte : Chai des Domaines Ott

Au cœur des Côtes-de-Provence, entre pins, vignes et montagnes, se trouve le nouveau chai des Domaines Ott, réalisé par Carl Fredrik Svenstedt Architecte. Une architecture qui, au-delà de ses références vernaculaires, intervient dans le processus même de vinification.

08.01.18  Pannetier Architecture : Centre culturel Daviel et Théâtre 13

À quelques pas de la station de métro Glacière, dans le 13e arrondissement de Paris, le Centre culturel Daviel et le Théâtre 13 arborent un tout nouveau visage. Un changement opéré par l'agence Pannetier Architecture qui a su tirer parti d'un existant de style structuraliste plutôt difficile à appréhender.

08.01.18  Canal Architecture : Médiathèque des Capucins

Pour la première fois depuis leur construction au XIXe siècle, les ateliers des Capucins de Brest, situés dans l'ancien quartier militaire éponyme, sont rendus aux habitants en accueillant une nouvelle médiathèque. Retour sur une transformation impressionnante signée Canal Architecture.

08.01.18  Groupe-6 : Salle du Jeu de Paume

Dans le nouvel éco-quartier de Laplace, à Blois (41), Groupe-6 livre la Salle du Jeu de Paume, un mastodonte en zinc capable d'accueillir des activités associatives aussi bien que des compétitions sportives ou des spectacles. Un équipement intercommunal qui participe à la restructuration de cette zone longtemps délaissée.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile