frendeites
communities



Moeding : Ilot Mixte LCPC

The use of Mohat's Alphaton® cladding allows BRS architects to register the LCPC mixed island in an eco-responsible approach. The suspended clay facade isolates the building and helps to reduce the consumption of heating or air conditioning. The shingles adorn the facade with a natural, recyclable texture that gives character to the island.

Sheet:

The suspended, ventilated and insulated terracotta façade is made of double skin shingles of 30 mm thickness. The clay comes mainly from Germany. This construction process is ideal for the insulation and cladding of exterior walls. Durable and efficient insulation helps reduce heating or cooling consumption. They are also completely recyclable, perfectly meeting the new requirements of the Grenelle environment, HQE and BBC approaches.
The terracotta plates are maintenance-free and resistant to external aggressions such as shocks or UV rays.

mention copies

Maker :

The company Moeding Keramikfassaden GmbH is a subsidiary of the family group Girnghuber GmbH - GIMA. Based in Marklkofen Germany, a hundred kilometers from Munich, the company has some 250 employees and has sales partners in more than 60 country. A pioneer in the development of cladding reported in 80 years Moeding markets its products under the brands Alphaton® and Longoton®.

To learn more, visit Moeding's site

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés



Moeding : Ilot Mixte LCPC

L'utilisation du bardage Alphaton® du fabricant Moeding permet à BRS architectes d'inscrire l'Ilot mixte LCPC dans une démarche écoresponsable. La façade suspendue en argile isole la bâtisse et contribue à réduire la consommation en chauffage ou climatisation. Les bardeaux habillent la façade d'une texture naturelle et recyclable qui donne du caractère à l'ilot.

Fiche produit :

La façade suspendue, ventilée et calorifugée en terre cuite est composée de bardeaux double peau de 30 mm d'épaisseur. L'argile provient principalement d'Allemagne. Ce procédé de construction est idéal pour l'isolation et l'habillage des murs extérieurs. Une isolation durable et efficace contribue à la réduction de la consommation en chauffage ou en climatisation. Elles sont également totalement recyclable, répondant ainsi parfaitement aux nouvelles exigences du Grenelle de l'environnement, des démarches HQE et BBC.
Les plaques de terre cuite ne nécessitent aucun entretien et résistent aux agressions extérieures comme les chocs ou les UV.

nomini copie

Fabricant :

La société Moeding Keramikfassaden GmbH est une filiale du groupe familial Girnghuber GmbH – GIMA. Basée à Marklkofen en Allemagne, à une centaine de kilomètres de Munich, l'entreprise compte quelques 250 collaborateurs et dispose de partenaires commerciaux dans plus de 60 pays. Pionnière dans le développement des bardages rapportés dans les années 80, Moeding commercialise ses produits sous les marques Alphaton® et Longoton®.

Pour en savoir plus, visitez le site de Moeding

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile