Hammered | FORMICA GROUP

Texture range laminates DecoMetal®
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

To meet the current fashion for industrial design, Formica Group has launched a new texture in its range DecoMetal®, Hammered. This new finish is available in laminated DecoMetal Aluminum Silver Cupro, brass and graphite.

The high pressure laminate DecoMetal® is developed from a core of real metal sheets laid on a core laminate and helps create stunning metallic laminates.

The DecoMetal® range of Formica Group, offers real metal surfaces: gold, copper, bronze, aluminum and steel that give a touch of exclusivity and authenticity to any environment. Unique textures help create original interiors and individual solutions. Craft surfacing techniques such as scraping, sculpting or embossing accentuate the grace and beauty of this natural material, bringing it to the peak of its aesthetic value. The nominal thickness varies depending on the metal foil and the selected finish.

Inspired by the texture obtained by the traditional technique of hammering that allows to shape the metal, thin or stretch, and combined with the effects of metal hammered painting developed as a protective finish metal surfaces is a Hammered modern evolution of this sculptural and craft design. Formica Group has added a layer microstructure industrial hammering effect to refine the tactile qualities of the metal surface and transforms as the traditional effect in a unique and innovative style.

For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

FORMICA GROUP

Formica Group is a leading global provider of design solutions in decorative surface for commercial and residential customers. As the largest high pressure laminate manufacturer (HPL), our global network of manufacturing sites, distribution and sales continues to Formica® a global brand.

The heritage and brand reputation of Formica Group companies are based on quality, service and strong and innovative product lines. Formica Group has developed unparalleled expertise that ensures that the products are tailored to market requirements. Working closely with architects, designers and specifiers, the company is ideally placed to offer new products that complement current design trends, and a continuous process of development and creation.

In May 2007, the Formica Group group of companies was acquired by Fletcher Building, one of the largest construction companies in Australia and New Zealand. The acquisition has resulted in the creation of the world's largest manufacturer of surfaces and high pressure decorative laminates.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.

Hammered | FORMICA GROUP

Texture de la gamme de stratifiés DecoMetal®
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Pour répondre à la mode actuelle de l'esthétique industrielle, Formica Group a lancé une nouvelle texture dans sa gamme DecoMetal®, Hammered. Cette nouvelle finition est disponible en stratifiés DecoMetal Aluminium, Argent, Cupro, Brass et Graphite.

Le stratifié haute pression DecoMetal® est élaboré à partir d'une âme composée de feuilles en métal véritable posée sur une âme en stratifié et permet de créer des superbes stratifiés métalliques.

La gamme DecoMetal® de Formica Group, offre de vraies surfaces métalliques : or, cuivre, bronze, aluminium et acier qui confèrent une touche d'exclusivité et d'authenticité à tout environnement. Des textures uniques aident à créer des intérieurs originaux et des solutions individuelles. Des techniques artisanales de surfaçage telles que grattage, sculpture ou gaufrage accentuent la grâce et la beauté de ce matériau naturel, le portant à l'apogée de sa valeur esthétique. L'épaisseur nominale varie en fonction de la feuille métallique et de la finition choisies.

Inspiré de la texture obtenue par la technique traditionnelle du martelage, qui permet de façonner le métal, de l'amincir ou de l'étirer, et associé aux effets de peinture métallique martelée développée en guise de finition protectrice des surfaces métalliques, Hammered est une évolution moderne de ce design sculptural et artisanal. Formica Group a ajouté une couche de microstructure à l'effet de martelage industriel pour affiner les qualités tactiles de la surface métallique et qui transforme ainsi l'effet traditionnel en un style unique et novateur.

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

FORMICA GROUP

Formica Group est un fournisseur mondial leader de solutions design en surface décoratives pour des clients commerciaux et résidentiels. Étant le plus grand fabricant de Stratifié à haute pression (HPL), notre réseau mondial de sites de fabrication, de distribution et de ventes continue de faire de Formica® une marque globale.

L'héritage et la réputation de la marque des entreprises Formica Group sont fondés sur la qualité, le service et des gammes de produits fortes et innovatrices. Formica Group a développé une expertise incomparable qui assure que les produits sont adaptés aux exigences du marché. Travaillant en étroite collaboration avec des architectes, des designers et des prescripteurs, la société est idéalement placée pour offrir des produits nouveaux qui complètent les tendances actuelles du design, et un processus ininterrompu de développement et de création.

En mai 2007, le groupe d'entreprises Formica Group a été acquis par Fletcher Building, l'une des sociétés de construction les plus importantes d'Australie et de Nouvelle Zélande. L'acquisition a eu comme conséquence la création du plus grand fabricant au monde de surfaces et de stratifiés décoratifs à haute pression.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.