Creation 55 X'Press | GERFLOR

Range of recyclable vinyl flooring for commercial and habitat
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

CREATION 55 X'PRESS is a new generation of blades and repositionable slabs ready for use, designed by Gerflor.

Slabs and loose-leaf ready to ask for the building, also dedicated to Habitat.Pose and removal quick and easy: just press the blade or slab. The adhesive-coated back (without Removable Adhesive Transfer) is integrated into the product. Installation is clean and silent (only one tool: the cutter) and is made directly to an existing support. The exposure time is remarkable: 15m2 / hour. - A repositionable The soil deposited, for example in the case of a deteriorated blade, without tools. The original media remains intact after removal.

High quality product and aesthetic, the collection Creation 55 10 X'Press declines decorations - 6 blades size (x 18,4 121,9 cm) and 4 slabs size (x 30,5 61 cm). Advanced technology, enhanced by a matt, graining modeled on the scenery for a perfect reproduction of the material and chamfered edges to further relief, give the range natural-looking materials with subtle variations of tone reproducing wooden decorations, marble and concrete with extreme realism. These games allow material to delineate different zones or design different atmospheres within the same place, in a creative and original way.

Available in strips and slabs format with chamfered edges. Composed of a transparent wear layer 0,55 mm thick, a design film and two layers to compact reinforced by a glass mesh.

Total thickness: 4mm. 100% recyclable. No residual adhesive residue on the substrate after removal.




Maker

GERFLOR

Manufacturer of flexible floor coverings, GERFLOR also works well with professionals, with lines dedicated to building, sports and transport, as in the residential, with collections created in line with the trends in fashion and home.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.

Creation 55 X'Press | GERFLOR

Gamme de sols recyclable en vinyle pour le tertiaire et l'habitat
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

CREATION 55 X'PRESS est une nouvelle génération de lames et dalles repositionnables prêtes à l'emploi, conçues par Gerflor.

Dalles et lames plombantes prêtes à poser pour le bâtiment, également dédiées à l'Habitat.Pose et dépose simple et rapide : il suffit de presser la lame ou la dalle. L'envers adhésivé (Adhésif Repositionnable sans Transfert) est intégré au produit. La pose est propre et silencieuse (un seul outil : le cutter) et s'effectue directement sur un support existant. Le temps de pose est remarquable : 15m2 / heure. - un sol repositionnable La dépose, par exemple dans le cas d'une lame déteriorée, s'effectue sans outil. Le support d'origine demeure intact après la dépose.

Produit haut de gamme et esthétique, la collection Creation 55 X'Press décline 10 décors - 6 en format lames (18,4 x 121,9 cm) et 4 en format dalles (30,5 x 61 cm). Une technologie de pointe, renforcée par un aspect mat, un grainage calqué sur les décors permettant une parfaite restitution de la matière et des bords chanfreinés pour davantage de relief, confèrent à la gamme l'aspect naturel des matériaux avec de subtiles déclinaisons de teintes reproduisant des décors bois, marbre et béton d'un extrême réalisme. Ces jeux de matière permettent de délimiter différentes zones ou de concevoir plusieurs ambiances au sein d'un même lieu, de façon créative et originale.

Disponible en format lames et dalles avec bords chanfreinés. Composé d'une couche d'usure transparente de 0,55 mm d'épaisseur, d'un film décor et de deux couches compactes envers renforcées par une grille de verre.

Epaisseur totale : 4mm. 100% recyclable. Pas de trace de colle résiduelle sur le support après dépose.




Fabricant

GERFLOR

Fabricant de revêtements de sol souple, GERFLOR intervient aussi bien auprès des professionnels, avec des gammes dédiées au bâtiment, aux sports et aux transports, que dans le résidentiel, avec des collections créées en accord avec les tendances de la mode et de la maison.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.