Ottoman | CINNA

Moroccan poufs inspired sofa by designer Noé Duchauffour-Lawrance
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

It was while working on a hotel concept in Marrakech that the idea of ​​a collaboration between Noé Duchaufour-Lawrance and the CINNA brand germinated. Noé Duchaufour-Lawrance knew, through his work on the padding and the color, to bring a creative added value which installs the model in modernity, and for a long time.
Its structure can be defined as "any foam" is sophisticated enough for there is synergy between on the one hand, the two cores of foam injected to the desired density for the seat and back, and secondly the contribution of Bultex foam laminated outskirts. The brand gives products an "ideal" comfort and sustainability "without equal".
The quilting seat is enhanced by plain fabrics. It is also proposed "two-tone" versions with the outside (all the vertical part) and inside (the padded part) fabric (or leather) to choose from. This allows to make shades or contrasting materials.

 




Maker

CINNA

Ottoman | CINNA

Canapé inspiré des poufs marocains par le designer Noé Duchauffour-Lawrance
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

C'est en travaillant sur un concept d'hôtel à Marrakech qu'a germé l'idée d'une collaboration entre Noé Duchaufour-Lawrance et la marque CINNA. Noé Duchaufour-Lawrance a su, par son travail sur les matelassages et la couleur apporter une plus-value créative qui installe le modèle dans la modernité, et pour longtemps.
Sa structure que l'on peut définir comme « tout en mousse » est assez sophistiquée car il y a synergie entre d'une part, les deux noyaux de mousses injectées aux densités voulues pour l'assise et le dossier, et d'autre part l'apport de mousses Bultex contrecollées en périphérie. Le tout confère aux articles un confort « idéal » et une durabilité « sans égale ».
Les matelassages de l'assise sont mis en valeur par des tissus unis. Il est également proposé des versions « bicolores » avec l'extérieur (toute la partie verticale) et l'intérieur (la partie matelassée) en tissus (ou cuirs) au choix. Ceci permet de faire des camaïeux, ou des contrastes de matières.

 




Fabricant

CINNA