Mylife | LAUFEN

Bathroom Collection
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description


- voluptuous rounded, generous dimensions and functions intelligent Series de bathroom mylife create a factor feelgood undeniable. its lines combine forms corner of rectangle , Light the flare etThereby creates a lot of space without taking much itself. Created by Hartmut Esslinger, and through shows sleek design, the bathroom recalls peace and relaxation - two virtues that become more and more important in life hectic daily. Other striking features of all mylife: le washbasin easy and spacious bathtub - that provide harmony et vastness and lend the bathroom his character unique.


For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

LAUFEN

The company Keramik Holding AG Laufen, whose name comes from its settlement locality, was created on July 4 1892 in the town of Laufen in Switzerland (Basel-Landschaft) as a brickyard. The town of Laufen was chosen as the site of implantation of the brickworks, as it has a hydroelectric plant, a natural clay deposit and a railway junction and has a craft tradition in handling of raw materials. Since 1925, Keramik Laufen AG produces ceramics for the Swiss healthcare market as first Swiss company ceramics.

Since 2006 LAUFEN continues its expansion with the construction of an ultra-modern logistics center and a high-bay warehouse as well as the installation of the most modern production facilities in various factories in Europe. Since 2006, Keramik Laufen AG is also entitled to wear the label of the Energy Agency for the economy. This label, which only grants each time for two years, proves that the labeled company is active in the field of environmental protection.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.

Mylife | LAUFEN

Collection de salle de bain
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description


Les arrondis voluptueux, ses dimensions généreuses et les fonctions intelligentes de la série de salle de bains mylife créent un facteur de feelgood indéniable. Ses lignes allient les formes angulaires du rectangle, légères de l'arrondi et, ce faisant, crée beaucoup d'espace sans prendre beaucoup de lui-même. Créée par Hartmut Esslinger, et, grâce à son design épuré, la salle de bains évoque la paix et la relaxation - deux vertus qui deviennent de plus en plus importante dans notre vie quotidienne trépidante. Autres éléments frappants de l'ensemble mylife: le lavabo simple et la baignoire spacieuse - qui procurent harmonie et ampleur et confèrent à la salle de bains son caractère unique.


Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

LAUFEN

La société Keramik Holding AG LAUFEN, dont le nom est issu de sa localité d’implantation, a été créée le 4 juillet 1892 dans la commune de Laufen en Suisse (Canton de Bâle-Campagne) en tant que briqueterie. La ville de Laufen est choisie comme site d’implantation de la briqueterie, car elle dispose d’une centrale hydraulique, d’un gisement naturel d’argile et d'un nœud ferroviaire et jouit d’une tradition artisanale quant à la manipulation de la matière première. Depuis 1925, Keramik Laufen AG produit de la céramique pour le marché sanitaire suisse en tant que première entreprise suisse de céramique.

Depuis 2006, LAUFEN poursuit son expansion avec la construction d'un centre de logistique ultramoderne et d'un entrepôt à hauts rayonnages ainsi qu'avec l'installation d’équipements de production les plus modernes dans diverses usines en Europe. Depuis 2006, Keramik Laufen AG est également habilitée à porter le label de l’Agence de l’énergie pour l’économie. Ce label, qui ne s’octroie chaque fois que pour deux ans, prouve que l’entreprise labellisée est active en matière de protection de l’environnement.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.