My Bag | OLYMPIA CERAMICA

Foldable toilet
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

With My Bag, Olympia Ceramica reinvents the bathroom by offering innovative approach also unexpected. Presented at Cersaie Bologna My Bag is between the bag and the bridge and houses a sink and plenty of storage. A toilet that folds into a single easily transportable case.

Clever and colorful, this system perches on a crude wooden frame that contrasts with the rest of this creation. Inside this box, the flap valve is to hide in this amazing case. The basin is accessorised to suit multiple configurations, it can receive such a soap dispenser, a leather storage compartment, mirror ...




Maker

OLYMPIA CERAMICA

Olympia Ceramica was born in 1979 and stands out immediately by his desire to offer scalable solutions able to fully meet the demand for equipment in the bathroom. Olympia Ceramica offers in its extensive catalog of sinks, toilets and furniture for the bath, guaranteeing the quality of its products involving passion and experience developed over these decades. The attention and interest of Olympia Ceramica professionals have led the company to become a reference in the sector worldwide: today, in fact, almost 70% of production is exported to countries 40. Olympia Ceramica: creativity, culture and professionalism.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.

My Bag | OLYMPIA CERAMICA

Cabinet de toilette pliable
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Avec My Bag, Olympia Ceramica réinvente la salle de bain en proposant une approche aussi innovante qu’inattendue. Présenté au salon Cersaie de Bologne, My Bag se situe entre la valise et le chevalet et accueille une vasque et de nombreux rangements. Un cabinet de toilette qui se replie pour devenir une simple mallette aisément transportable.

Astucieux et coloré, ce système se perche sur un piétement de bois brut qui contraste avec le reste de cette création. A l’intérieur de cette boite, le robinet se rabat pour se dissimuler dans cette étonnante mallette. La vasque s’accessoirise pour répondre à de nombreuses configurations, elle peut par exemple recevoir un distributeur de savon, un compartiment de stockage en cuir, un miroir…




Fabricant

OLYMPIA CERAMICA

Olympia Ceramica est né en 1979 et se distingue immédiatement par son désir d'offrir des solutions modulables en mesure de satisfaire pleinement la demande d'équipements de la salle de bains. Olympia Ceramica offre dans son ample catalogue des lavabos, des sanitaires et des meubles pour le bain, garantissant la qualité de ses produits en mettant en jeu expérience et passion développées au cours ces décennies. L'attention et l'intérêt des professionnels d'Olympia Ceramica ont amené l'entreprise à devenir une référence dans le secteur au niveau mondial: aujourd'hui, en fait, presque 70% de la production est exportée dans 40 pays. Olympia Ceramica: créativité, culture et professionnalisme.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.