frendeites
communities



AJAP 2018 : L'album

Co-published by the magazine D'A and the City of Architecture and Heritage, theAlbum of young architects and landscape designers 2018 just released in bookstores! Throughout the pages, discover the work of the 20 talented laureates of this biennial competition orchestrated by the Ministry of Culture.

Competition and reference album distinguishing every two years the finest talents in architecture and landscaping, the AJAP are part of these institutions that are no longer present and are a real springboard for the career of young laureates .

This is the work of fifteen architectural agencies and five teams of landscape designers of less than 35 years, practicing in France, which is presented in the 192 pages that account the album now available in bookstores. Among the agencies rewarded for their creativity, their innovative strength and their commitment, the very promising Atelier Mima, the Toulousain trio become quintet of BAST, or the passionate duo formed by Élise and Martin Hennebicque.

In addition to the book co-edited by D'A, an exhibition organized at the Cité de l'Architecture and Heritage will present in detail until 10 December 2018 the achievements of each of the award winning agencies.

AJAP 2018. Album of Young Architects and Landscapers, Margaux Darrieus, SEA-d'a and the City of Architecture and Heritage, Bilingual (French and English), 2018, 192 pages, 23 x 30 cm, 25 euros

To learn more, visit Website AJAP

Portraits photos: Gaston F. Bergeret

Post your comment

0
  • No comment on this article.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

AJAP 2018 : L'album

Coédité par le magazine D'A et la Cité de l'Architecture et du Patrimoine, l'Album des jeunes architectes et paysagistes 2018 vient de sortir en librairies ! Au fil des pages, découvrez les travaux des 20 talentueux lauréats de ce concours biennal orchestré par le Ministère de la Culture.

Concours et album de références distinguant tous les deux ans la fine fleur des talents en matière d'architecture et de paysagisme, les AJAP font partie de ces institutions que l'on ne présente plus et qui constituent un véritable tremplin pour la carrière des jeunes lauréats.

C'est le travail de quinze agences d'architectes et de cinq équipes de paysagistes de moins de 35 ans, pratiquant en France, qui est présenté dans les 192 pages que compte l'album désormais disponible en librairies. Parmi les agences récompensées pour leur créativité, leur force d'innovation et leur engagement, le très prometteur Atelier Mima, le trio toulousain devenu quintette de BAST, ou encore le duo passionné formé par Élise et Martin Hennebicque.

En plus de l'ouvrage coédité par D'A, une exposition organisée à la Cité de l'Architecture et du Patrimoine présentera en détail jusqu'au 10 décembre 2018 les réalisations de chacune des agences primées.

AJAP 2018. Album des jeunes architectes et paysagistes, Margaux Darrieus, SEA-d'a et la Cité de l'Architecture et du Patrimoine, bilingue (français et anglais), 2018, 192 pages, 23 x 30 cm, 25 euros

Pour en savoir plus, visitez le site des AJAP 

Portraits photos : Gaston F. Bergeret

Publier votre commentaire

0
  • Aucun commentaire sur cet article.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile