frendeites
communities

Materials & Light

21.04.17 Euro-Shelter + PolyVision: Composite panels with enamel siding

For this edition of 3e Materials & Light, the specialist panels honeycomb Euro-Shelter has partnered with PolyVision which achieved a printed enamelled sheet. Together they designed a sandwich panel to answer a RATP order. Result: a perennial double wall, strong and decorated with a fresco, now dresses metro vaults. Story of a recipe.

Read more...

21.04.17 Abvent: Twinmotion 2017, the immersion tool 3D

Presented in preview, Twinmotion 2017 is visualization solution 100% real time and immersion 3D most innovative market. Simple and relevant, it manages 3D models of almost all contemporary modelers and generates reports, high quality videos and videos in record time!

Read more...

08.03.16 Materials & Light: The March 9 10 2016 &

Organized by the magazine and the agency has Thema Design, the 2016 edition of Materials & Light stands and the 9 10 next March as part of a majestic mansion 8ème district of Paris: the showroom Targetti Poulsen . Both inspiring and monitoring tool, Materials & Light highlights innovative solutions for architects and promotes exchanges between prescribers and manufacturers.

21.04.17 Trespa: Trespa cladding panels Meteon®

Since 1960 Trespa provides architects worldwide aesthetic and powerful exterior design products. Its flagship product, the range of cladding panels Trespa® Meteon® adapts to the most demanding configurations: sunscreen, sliding shutters or soffit buildings.

Read more...

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Materials & Light

21.04.17  Euro-Shelter + Polyvision : Panneaux composites à parement émaillé

  Pour cette 3e édition de Materials & Light, le spécialiste de panneaux en nid-d’abeilles Euro-Shelter s’est associé à Polyvision qui a réalisé une tôle émaillée imprimée. Ensemble, ils ont conçu un panneau sandwich pour répondre à une commande de la RATP. Résultat : une double-paroi pérenne, résistante et agrémentée d’une fresque, habille désormais les voûtes du métro. Histoire d’une recette.  

Lire la suite...

21.04.17  Abvent : Twinmotion 2017, l'outil d'immersion 3D

  Présenté en avant-première, Twinmotion 2017 est la solution de visualisation 100 % temps réel et d’immersion 3D la plus innovante du marché. Simple et pertinente, elle gère les modèles 3D de la quasi-totalité des modeleurs contemporains et génère des rendus, des vidéos et des vidéos de très haute qualité en un temps record !  

Lire la suite...

08.03.16  Materials & Light : Les 9 & 10 mars 2016

Organisé par le magazine d'a et l'agence Thema Design, l'édition 2016 de Materials & Light se tient les 9 et 10 mars prochains dans le cadre majestueux d'un hôtel particulier du 8ème arrondissement de Paris : le showroom de Targetti Poulsen. A la fois source d'inspiration et outil de veille, Materials & Light met en lumière des solutions innovantes pour les architectes et favorise les échanges entre prescripteurs et industriels.

21.04.17  Trespa : Panneaux de bardage Trespa Meteon®

Depuis 1960, Trespa met à disposition des architectes du monde entier des produits de design extérieur esthétiques et performants. Son produit phare, la gamme de panneaux de bardage Trespa® Meteon®, s’adapte aux configurations les plus exigeantes : brise-soleil, volets coulissants ou sous-faces de bâtiments.  

Lire la suite...

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile