frendeites
communities

Maison & Objet

06.09.13  M&O: Constance Guisset: Ankara 2009

For the first time in its young history, the publisher Matière Grise calls on a designer to sign its productions. On the occasion of the Maison & Objet fair, designer Constance Guisset presents the "Ankara 2009" collection, which consists of 5 all-metal indoor tables.

06.09.13  M&O: Anderssen & Voll: Oslo Collection

The Scandinavian publisher Muuto presents "Oslo", a series of furniture consisting of a 3-seater sofa, a 2-seater sofa, an armchair and an ottoman all created with integrated cushions for a comfortable and generous design designed by the Norwegian studio Anderssen & Voll.

06.09.13  M&O: Alain Gilles: Vessel

To the editor Mathy By Bols, the Belgian designer Alain Gilles created the desk and bench child "Vessel". This simple project and finely finished playing with the traditional school desk codes.

05.09.13  House & Object Show: Energies

From September 6 to 10, 2013, discover the Maison & Objet fair for this edition under the sign of "Energies". During 4 days, this event will be an opportunity to soak up the trends to come, to discover new creations, to visit exhibitions, to take part in animations… Press partner of the show, you will find every day on the site our more beautiful discoveries.

29.08.13  M&O: Pierre Guillou & Jules Barrès: 4x4 table

A collaboration between the architect and the designer Jules Barres Pierre Guillou, the coffee table "4x4" is made from a high-performance material well-known architects, Dibond. Fine and robust, the coffee table "4x4" adopt simple and elegant lines.

11.09.12  M&O: FX Ballery: WO1 Lamp

On the occasion of the Maison & Objet 2012 fair, Muuuz awarded the Découvertes NOW! Design à Vivre by the WO1 lamp by FX Balléry for the Goodbye Edison publishing house.

10.09.12  M&O: Patrick Nadeau: Laorus

Architect and designer Patrick Nadeau signs the new collection of fountains in / outdoor "Aqua Flow" for Laorus. These wall fountains made of galvanized and powder coated steel are produced in small series and available in a wide range of bright colors.

10.09.12  M&O: Marc Aurel: Villa Caterina

For its first participation in the Maison & Objet fair, Mobil Concepts presents the “Villa Caterina” collection of outdoor furniture signed by designer Marc Aurel.

07.09.12  M&O: Atelier Polyhèdre: Super Naturel

The designers of ceramic duo Nantes Baptiste Vincent and Jousseaume Ymonet Atelier Polyhedre presents "Super Natural", a geometric collection inspired by natural phenomena of small or very large scales such as rocks, strata and black holes.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> More Informations

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> More Informations

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account 

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Maison & Objet

06.09.13  M&O : Constance Guisset : Ankara 2009

Pour la première fois de sa jeune histoire, l’éditeur Matière Grise fait appel à un designer pour signer ses productions. A l’occasion du salon Maison&Objet, la designer Constance Guisset présente la collection "Ankara 2009", qui se compose de 5 tables indoor tout en métal.

06.09.13  M&O : Anderssen & Voll : Collection Oslo

L’éditeur scandinave Muuto présente "Oslo", une série de mobilier composée d’un canapé 3 places, d’un canapé 2 places, d’un fauteuil et d’un pouf tous créé avec des coussins intégrés pour un design confortable et généreux conçu par le studio Norvégien Anderssen & Voll.

06.09.13  M&O : Alain Gilles : Vessel

Pour l’éditeur Mathy By Bols, le designer belge Alain Gilles a créé le bureau et le banc pour enfant "Vessel". Ce projet simple et aux finitions soignées joue avec les codes du bureau d’écolier traditionnel.

05.09.13  Salon Maison&Objet : Energies

Du 6 au 10 septembre 2013, découvrez le salon Maison&Objet placé pour cette édition sous le signe des "Energies". Durant 4 jours, cet évènement sera l’occasion de s’imprégner des tendances à venir, de découvrir de nouvelles créations, de visiter des expositions, de participer à des animations… Partenaire presse du salon, vous retrouverez chaque jour sur le site nos plus belles découvertes.

29.08.13  M&O : Pierre Guillou & Jules Barrès : Table 4x4

Fruit de la collaboration entre l’architecte Jules Barrès et le designer Pierre Guillou, la table basse "4x4" est fabriqué à partir d’un matériau haute performance bien connu des architectes, le Dibond. Fine et robuste, la table basse "4x4" adopte des lignes sobres et élégantes.

11.09.12  M&O : FX Ballery : Lampe WO1

A l'occasion du salon Maison & Objet 2012, Muuuz a décerné le prix Découvertes NOW! Design à Vivre à la lampe WO1 signée FX Balléry pour la maison d'édition Goodbye Edison.

10.09.12  M&O : Patrick Nadeau : Laorus

Architecte et designer, Patrick Nadeau signe la nouvelle collection de fontaines in/outdoor "Aqua Flow" pour Laorus. Ces fontaines murales réalisés en acier zingué et thermo-laqué sont produites en petites séries et proposées dans une large palette de couleurs acidulées.

10.09.12  M&O : Marc Aurel : Villa Caterina

Pour sa première participation au salon Maison&Objet, Mobil Concepts présente la collection de mobilier d'extérieur “Villa Caterina” signée par le designer Marc Aurel.

07.09.12  M&O : Atelier Polyhèdre : Super Naturel

Le duo des designers céramistes nantais Baptiste Ymonet et Vincent Jousseaume de l'Atelier Polyhèdre présente "Super Naturel", une collection géométrique inspirée des phénomènes naturels de petites ou très grandes échelles comme les roches, les strates et les trous noirs.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile