frendeites
communities



Jessica Archer-Vermelin : La belle singulière

Jessica Archer-Vermelin, designer trained in Paris, created the beautiful singular: a project that revisits the traditional cushion by mixing and combining materials and textures. The cushions proposed by the designer combine original and comfortable form half-moon in a design that can be declined to infinity.

The idea is to rethink the traditional cushion combining original shape and comfortable in halfpipe at an elegantly playful design. half-moon cushions inspired among other new art with almost their plant form that evokes flower petals. They recreate the cozy and intimate boudoirs of the beautiful time while being resolutely contemporary. They can decline the urge, the inward and the mood of the moment, using the bold marriage of a variety of high quality textiles.

The cushions are made from quality materials and high quality such as leather, Alcantara, velvet, fabric lainé. Each piece of leather is selected with great care before making. Then the padding is made from duck feather.

All cushions are inspired, DESIGNATED and made in France. Each piece is the result of an artisanal quality work done in close collaboration with the Coulon workshop and son to Paris (coulonetfils.com), expert textile and leather. If each bag model is offered in various colors and materials ranges, some cushions can be made to measure to get a unique and original piece by cravings.

The beautiful unique invites at Maison et Objet in the 4 8 September 2015 - The beautiful singular Hall7 Stand J147

For more information, visit the website The beautiful singular

Documentation request

*
*
*
*
*
*
* / *
*
*
*
Comments
*
* Required fields


Post your comment

0
  • No comment on this article.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés



Jessica Archer-Vermelin : La belle singulière

Jessica Archer-Vermelin, designer formée à Paris, a créé la belle singulière : un projet qui revisite le coussin traditionnel en mélangeant et mariant les matières et les textures. Les coussins proposés par la designer combinent une forme originale et confortable en demi-lune à un design pouvant se décliner à l'infini.

L'idée est de repenser le coussin traditionnel en associant une forme originale et confortable en demi-lune à un design élégant et ludique. Les coussins en demi-lune s'inspirent entre autres de l'art nouveau avec leur forme presque végétale qui évoque des pétales de fleurs. Ils recréent l'atmosphère feutrée et intime des boudoirs de la belle époque tout en étant résolument contemporains. Ils peuvent se décliner à l'envie, selon l'intérieur et l'humeur du moment, en utilisant le mariage audacieux d'une variété de textiles de haute qualité.

Les coussins sont réalisés à partir de matériaux nobles et de grande qualité tels que le cuir, l'alcantara, le velours, le tissu lainé. Chaque pièce de cuir est sélectionnée avec grand soin avant la confection. Puis le rembourrage est réalisé à partir de plume de canard.

Tous les coussins sont imaginés, designés et confectionnés en France. Chaque pièce est le fruit d'un travail artisanal de qualité réalisé en étroite collaboration avec l'atelier Coulon et fils à Paris (coulonetfils.com), expert du textile et du cuir. Si chaque modèle de coussin est proposé dans des gammes de coloris et de matières diverses, certains coussins peuvent être confectionnés sur mesure afin d'obtenir une pièce originale et unique selon les envies.

La belle singulière s'invite au salon Maison et Objet du 4 au 8 septembre 2015 - La belle singulière Hall7 Stand J147

Pour en savoir plus, visitez le site de La belle singulière

Demande de documentation

*
*
*
*
*
*
* / *  
*
*
*
Commentaire
     *
* Champs obligatoires


Publier votre commentaire

0
  • Aucun commentaire sur cet article.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile