frendeites
communities



Maison & Objet Paris 2015 : Conférences

From Friday to Tuesday 4 8 September Maison & Objet Paris 2015 opens the exhibition in Paris Nord Villepinte. Writing the Muuuz magazine offers a selection of conferences that will take place throughout the fair in the Hall 7 the show.

4.09 / 15h00 -15h45 When the word "house" shows why
Laurence Guez, Director of Emperor House & Yoshiaki Shiokawa, House Founder Wa - Moderator Pierre Léonforte, Journalist

Obsolete lofts, studios, street names, house numbers and coded registrations.
Zeitgeist is Home. Select the word "home" to establish his back to the loyalty, quality, seriously, without forgetting the parent (and its branches) and the well-kept house. Set of protocols and tag (s) redefined by new luxury legislation, the House has dusted off its commercial status to better promote its heritage and its heritage, even if they are recent. Decryption of a name inspired confidence.

4.09 / 16h00 -16h45 Dorothy Meilichzon, Creator of the year Maison & Objet Paris September 2015
Moderation: Marion Vignal, Journalist

Industrial designer, Dorothy went to school at Strate College and the Rhode Island School of Design where she studied toy design. She works five years in Paris and decides to just 27 years, founding his own design firm carried by the staging of the Prescription Cocktail Club in Saint-Germain-des-Prés, its first project.

5.09 / 16h00 -16h45 Analog vs. Digital, Karim Rashid

100.000 years 30 analog and fewer years of digital. The material was analog and digital is immaterial; therefore, become our material world? How can he make up our digital age? How will the design influence this change and how will they evolve social behavior?

6.09 / 14h00 -14h45 Re enchantment processed offices in luxury hotels
Jean-Philippe Nuel, Owner, Agence Nuel & Philippe Maidenberg, Owner, Maidenberg Architecture - Moderator: Catherine Avignon, Journalist

According to the Mayor of Paris, a few 400 industrial buildings or offices in Paris are to be converted into either residential or hotels. Some are already and successfully.
Successes in their way, mingle Deco spirit and hotel luxury, favoring surfaces and open spaces like the residential lofts.
An original way to give new life to the character buildings deserted by the offices and slated for demolition.

7.09 / 12h00 -12h45 Materials to exchange
Round table of materials and technology with matériO & Sylvie BOULOCHER, Head Prescription, Righetti & Gilbert Meyer, Ruler, Dacryl & Julien Delalande, Ruler, Concrete LCDA & Hirsinger Quentin, President, matériO

matériO quickly present a few small nuggets in the field of material innovation and lead a debate discussion with some of the industrial referenced in its intelligence service and at the show M & O ... sometimes complex relationships between manufacturers and specifiers, live action awareness of environmental issues or speech first "greenwashing" real will of innovation or use an overused term, integration of a design process, need to be open to many possible applications versus sectoral vision above all, to many questions will be raised, even those angry.

For more information, visit the website Maison & Objet

Post your comment

0
  • No comment on this article.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés



Maison & Objet Paris 2015 : Conférences

Du vendredi 4 au mardi 8 septembre le salon Maison & Objet Paris 2015 ouvre ses portes au parc des expositions de Paris Nord Villepinte. La rédaction du magazine Muuuz vous propose sa sélection de conférences qui auront lieu tout au long du salon dans le Hall 7 du salon.

4.09 / 15h00 -15h45 Quand le mot "maison" reprend la raison
Laurence Guez, Directrice de Maison Empereur & Yoshiaki Shiokawa, Fondateur de Maison Wa - Modérateur Pierre Léonforte, Journaliste

Périmés les lofts, les studios, les noms de rue, les numéros civiques et les immatriculations codées.
L'air du temps est à la Maison. Choisir le mot "maison" pour établir la sienne ramène à la fidélité, à la qualité, au sérieux, sans oublier la maison-mère (et ses succursales) et la maison bien tenue. Ensemble de protocoles et d'étiquette(s) redéfinis par les nouvelles lois du luxe, la Maison a dépoussiéré son statut commercial pour mieux valoriser son héritage et son patrimoine, même s'ils sont récents. Décryptage d'une raison sociale inspirant la confiance.

4.09 / 16h00 -16h45 Dorothée Meilichzon, Créateur de l'année MAISON&OBJET Paris Septembre 2015
Modération : Marion Vignal, Journaliste

Designer industriel, Dorothée fait ses classes au Strate Collège et à la Rhode Island School of Design où elle étudie le design de jouets. Elle travaille cinq ans à Paris puis décide, à tout juste 27 ans, de fonder son propre cabinet de création portée par la mise en scène du Prescription Cocktail Club à Saint-Germain- des-Prés, son premier projet.

5.09 / 16h00 -16h45 Analog versus Digital, Karim Rachid

100.000 ans d'analogique et moins de 30 ans de numérique. L'analogique était matériel et le numérique est immatériel ; par conséquent, que deviendra notre monde matériel ? Comment peut-il rattraper notre ère numérique ? Comment le design va-t-il influencer ce changement et comment les comportements sociaux évolueront-ils ?

6.09 / 14h00 -14h45 Le ré enchantement des bureaux transformés en hôtels de luxe
Jean-Philippe Nuel, Gérant, Agence Nuel & Philippe Maidenberg, Gérant, Maidenberg Architecture - Modérateur: Catherine Avignon, Journaliste

D'après la Mairie de Paris, quelques 400 bâtiments industriels ou de bureaux sur Paris sont destinés à être reconvertis soit en résidentiels soit en hôtels. Certains le sont déjà et avec succès.
Des réussites dans leur genre, mêlent esprit déco et luxe hôtelier, privilégiant les surfaces et les grands espaces à la manière des lofts résidentiels.
Une façon originale de donner une seconde vie à des bâtiments de caractère désertés par les bureaux et voués à la démolition.

7.09 / 12h00 -12h45 Matières à échanger
Table ronde autour des matériaux et de la technologie avec matériO & Sylvie Boulocher, Responsable Prescription, Righetti & Gilbert Meyer, Dirigeant, Dacryl & Julien Delalande, Dirigeant, Concrete LCDA & Quentin Hirsinger, Président, matériO

matériO présentera rapidement quelques petites pépites dans le domaine de l'innovation matière, puis animera un débat discussion avec quelques uns des industriels référencés dans son service de veille et présents sur le salon M&O... Relations parfois complexes entre industriels et prescripteurs, réelle prise de conscience des enjeux environnementaux ou discours avant tout "greenwashing", volonté réelle d'innovation ou utilisation d'un terme galvaudé, integration d'une démarche design, nécessité de s'ouvrir à de multiples applications possibles versus vision avant tout sectorielle, de nombreuses questions seront soulevées, même celles qui fâchent.

Pour en savoir plus, visitez le site de Maison & Objet

Publier votre commentaire

0
  • Aucun commentaire sur cet article.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile