frendeites
communities



Paris Design Week : Le parcours Jeunes Talents par Muuuz !

Of the 6 13 September 2014, Paris becomes the International Design Capital with over 200 participants Parisian places. In this context, writing Muuuz Magazine offers a path to go to the meeting of Young Talents that make the event.

Organized around the theme of sharing, this edition is intended as a bridge between the professional world and the general public, this appointment confirms its ambition to facilitate access to the design without intellectualism, nor a priori any by participating in the international influence of Parisian fashion.
A double challenge that makes sense when entering new collections in stores and buyers and specifiers around the world come together in Paris for the Salon Maison & Objet.

Whether simple or curious connoisseur, the visitor is invited to take one of the many themed tours offered to explore different events: Art & Design, Architecture & Design, Design Iconic Design In France, Food & design, Fashion & design and the course by Young Talents Muuuz.

We selected 10 places to dive in the heart of the young designers:

- SERENDIPITY welcomes SMALL FRY
- CULTURAL CENTRE CZECH
- DESIGN OF FRENCH FEDERATION
- LUMIO au W ​​HOTEL
- THE ROUND
- SCHOOL BOULLE the ARTS AND CRAFTS MUSEUM
- ICH & KAR
- ULTRA EDITION
- DESIGN POOL
- NOW ! le Off

To get the whole of our journey, click here.

The Paris Design Week, these are ephemeral stage designs and animations in over 200 Parisian locations, the Working 100 15 emerging designers from countries presented on the shelf for now! Off to the Docks - City of Fashion and Design, evenings organized in showrooms and participating sites of Saint-Germain-des-Prés (Friday 5), Marais (Saturday 6), the Star-Opera (Monday 8) and Docks - City of Fashion and design (Thursday 11), an unprecedented panorama of international design in Paris and new partnerships with the design weeks in Berlin, Tokyo, Mexico City, Singapore, etc. The Paris Design Week runs from the 06 13 September 2014.

To learn more, visit the Paris Design WeekAnd find all our publications on the event in by clicking here.

Post your comment

0
  • No comment on this article.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés



Paris Design Week : Le parcours Jeunes Talents par Muuuz !

Du 6 au 13 septembre 2014, Paris devient la Capitale internationale du Design avec plus de 200 lieux parisiens participants. Dans ce cadre, la rédaction du Magazine Muuuz vous propose un parcours pour aller à la rencontre des Jeunes Talents qui font l’évènement.

Organisée autour du thème du Partage, cette édition se veut un trait d’union entre l’univers des professionnels et le grand public, ce rendez-vous confirme ainsi son ambition de faciliter l’accès au design sans intellectualisme, ni à priori, tout en participant au rayonnement international de la création parisienne.
Un double enjeu qui fait sens, au moment où entrent en magasin les nouvelles collections et que les acheteurs et prescripteurs du monde entier se donnent rendez-vous à Paris pour le Salon Maison&Objet.

Qu’il soit simple curieux ou amateur éclairé, le visiteur est invité à emprunter l’un des nombreux parcours thématiques proposés pour partir à la découverte des différentes manifestations : Art & Design, Design & Architectures, Design Iconique, Design En France, Food & Design, Fashion & design et le parcours Jeunes Talents by Muuuz.

Nous avons sélectionné 10 lieux pour vous plonger au cœur de la jeune création :

- SERENDIPITY accueille PETITE FRITURE
- CENTRE CULTUREL TCHÈQUE
- FÉDÉRATION FRANÇAISE DE DESIGN
- LUMIO au W HOTEL
- LA ROTONDE
- ÉCOLE BOULLE au MUSÉE DES ARTS ET MÉTIERS
- ICH&KAR
- ULTRA ÉDITION
- DESIGN POOL
- NOW ! le Off

Pour retrouver l’intégralité de notre parcours, cliquez ici.

La Paris Design Week, ce sont des scénographies et animations éphémères dans plus de 200 lieux parisiens, le travail de 100 designers émergeants issus de 15 pays, présenté sur le plateau de now! le Off aux Docks - Cité de la Mode et du Design, des soirées organisées dans les showrooms et lieux participants de Saint-Germain-des-Prés (vendredi 5), du Marais (samedi 6), de l’Étoile-Opéra (lundi 8) et aux Docks - Cité de la Mode et du Design (jeudi 11), un panorama sans précédent du design international à Paris et de nouveaux partenariats noués avec les design weeks de Berlin, Tokyo, Mexico, Singapour, etc. La Paris Design Week se tient du 06 au 13 septembre 2014.

Pour en savoir plus, visitez le site de la Paris Design Week, et retrouvez toutes nos publications sur l’évènement en cliquant ici.  

Publier votre commentaire

0
  • Aucun commentaire sur cet article.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile