frendeites

 

Following a wide consultation hosted by the Muuuz magazine, the 22 000 professionals surveyed spent the most remarkable innovations in architecture and design. 45 15 country products were rewarded Thursday 12 June Hotel Intercontinental Grand Opera in Paris.

The Muuuz International Awards are organized annually by the ArchiDesignClub in partnership with Muuuz, the magazine of trends and inspiration for professionals in the architecture and design.

For more than one month (April 28 - 1er June), almost 22.000 architects, interior designers, decorators and specialists of the arrangement were consulted to identify the innovations and the most outstanding new architecture, the layout and decoration.

The 2014 edition rewards the most innovative and innovative products launched after January 1, 2012. This year, 147 new products competed in 6 major product families: Construction & Development; Coatings & Materials; Furniture; Lighting; Kitchen & Bath; Outdoor.

The consultation was extremely followed this year with more than 185 000 26 000 visits and votes counted in 4 weeks. Following the consultation, 45 products are distinguished, representing manufacturers and designers from different countries 15.

The winners were rewarded Thursday 12 June at a prestigious ceremony at the Grand Hotel Intercontinental Paris Opera, broadcast live on TV Muuuz.

>> Discover the winners

To learn more about MIAWs, click here.


Logo-ML SiteADC

of architecture in newsstands

D'A

frendeites

 

A l’issue d’une grande consultation animée par le magazine Muuuz, les 22 000 professionnels interrogés ont consacré les nouveautés les plus remarquables de l’architecture et du design. 45 produits de 15 pays ont été récompensés jeudi 12 juin au Grand Hôtel Intercontinental Opéra à Paris.

Les Muuuz International Awards sont organisés chaque année par l’ArchiDesignClub, en partenariat avec Muuuz, le magazine de tendances et d’inspiration des professionnels de l’architecture et du design.

Pendant plus d’un mois (28 avril - 1er juin), près de 22.000 architectes, architectes d’intérieur, décorateurs et spécialistes de l’agencement ont été consultés afin de désigner les innovations et les nouveautés les plus remarquables de l’architecture, de l’agencement et de la décoration.

L’édition 2014 récompense les produits les plus innovants et novateurs lancés après le 1er janvier 2012. Cette année, 147 nouveautés concouraient dans 6 grandes familles de produits : Construction & Aménagement; Revêtements & Matériaux; Mobilier; Eclairage; Cuisine & Bain; Outdoor.

La consultation a été extrêmement suivie cette année avec plus de 185 000 visites et 26 000 votes comptabilisés en 4 semaines. A l’issue de la consultation, 45 produits se sont distingués, représentant des fabricants et designers venant de 15 pays différents.

Les lauréats ont été récompensés jeudi 12 juin lors d’une cérémonie de prestige au Grand Hôtel Intercontinental Opéra à Paris, retransmise en direct sur Muuuz TV.

>> Découvrir les lauréats

Pour en savoir plus sur les MIAW, cliquez ici.


Logo-ML SiteADC

d'architectures en kiosque

SITEOK