frendeites
communities



ArchiDesignClub Awards 2016

ArchiDesignClub The Awards are organized by the ArchiDesignClub federating the first French community of professionals in architecture and design. The ADC Awards recognize each year the achievements of architecture and interior design the most outstanding, valuing the dynamics of architectural creation in France.

Selecting the ADC Awards presents the achievements of young designers as established talents in their diverse contexts, budgets and resources. The ADC Awards are the subject of a communication intended to promote major projects nominated and to ensure the wide participation of the professional community: architects, builders, contractors, consultants, companies and manufacturers. The competition is hosted by the team Muuuz, the magazine of trends and inspiration of architectural professionals, layout and decoration.

The 2015 edition was extremely followed with more visits and 250.000 26.000 6 votes counted in weeks. The winners were announced Tuesday 3 March at a prestigious dinner at the Grand Hotel Intercontinental Paris Opera to which were invited the nominated project teams. Twenty-five projects were awarded.

For more information, visit the Awards and devoted to arcticle 2016 selection

Post your comment

0
  • No comment on this article.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés



ArchiDesignClub Awards 2016

Les ArchiDesignClub Awards sont organisés par l'ArchiDesignClub qui fédère la première communauté française de professionnels de l'architecture et du design. Les ADC Awards récompensent chaque année les réalisations d'architecture et d'architecture intérieure les plus remarquables, valorisant ainsi la dynamique de la création architecturale en France.

La Sélection des ADC Awards présente les réalisations de jeunes créateurs comme de talents confirmés, dans leur grande diversité de contextes, de budgets et de moyens. Les ADC Awards font l'objet d'une communication de grande ampleur destinée à promouvoir les projets nominés et à assurer une large participation de la communauté professionnelle : architectes, maîtres d'ouvrage, maîtres d'œuvre, bureaux d'études, entreprises et fabricants. La compétition est animée par l'équipe de Muuuz, le magazine de tendances et d'inspiration des professionnels de l'architecture, de l'agencement et de la décoration.

L'édition 2015 a été extrêmement suivie avec plus de 250.000 visites et 26.000 votes comptabilisés en 6 semaines. Les lauréats ont été dévoilés mardi 3 mars lors d'un dîner de prestige au Grand Hôtel Intercontinental Opéra à Paris auquel étaient conviées les équipes projets nominées. Vingt-cinq projets ont été récompensés.

Pour plus d'informations, visitez le site des Awards et l'arcticle consacré à la Sélection 2016

 

Publier votre commentaire

0
  • Aucun commentaire sur cet article.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile