frendeites
communities

Cover | PAOLA LENTI

modular furniture collection by designer Victor Carrasco
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Cover is a modular system of seating elements with armrest, core elements and angles, a chaise longue and ottoman. The various parts of the Cover range may have visible structure in curved wood, veneered wood or lacquered, or a simple base lacquered support. A coffee table made in the same finishes as those used for the structure of the sofa, complete the series. This collection of furniture also works well for a domestic interior commercial.

For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

PAOLA LENTI

Since 1994, Paola Lenti Company follows a coherent and dynamic entrepreneurial design oriented towards experimentation and research; this path has led it to become one of the benchmarks in the international design sector over the years.

While leafing through a Paola Lenti catalog, we discover new, balanced and minimalist domestic landscapes, based on opposites: past and present, exterior and interior, tradition and technology. Landscapes where structures of wood and metal coexist serenely to last in time; modern and comfortable seats for the interior and new solutions for the outdoors; elegant floral surfaces and refined carpets made from hi-tech yarns.

Unique projects in terms of appearance and performance, where the choice of materials and simplicity of form are fundamental. Projects intended to stay in time, both for the functional qualities and for the character of the chromatic and aesthetic choices.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Cover | PAOLA LENTI

Collection de mobilier modulaire par le designer Victor Carrasco
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Cover est un système modulaire d’assise composé d’éléments avec accoudoir, d’éléments centraux et d’angles, d’une méridienne et d’un pouf. Les différentes pièces de la gamme Cover peuvent avoir la structure visible en bois cintré, plaqué bois ou laqué, ou bien une simple base de support laqué. Une table basse réalisée dans les mêmes finitions que celles utilisées pour la structure du canapé, complète la série. Cette collection de mobilier s’emploie aussi bien pour un intérieur domestique que commercial. 

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

PAOLA LENTI

Depuis 1994, Paola Lenti Company suit une conception entrepreneuriale cohérente et dynamique orientée vers l'expérimentation et la recherche; cette voie l'a conduit à devenir l'une des références dans le secteur du design international au fil des ans.

En feuilletant un catalogue Paola Lenti, nous découvrons de nouveaux paysages domestiques, équilibrés et minimalistes, basés sur des contraires: le passé et le présent, l'extérieur et l'intérieur, la tradition et la technologie. Paysages où les structures de bois et de métal coexistent sereinement pour durer dans le temps; sièges modernes et confortables pour l'intérieur et nouvelles solutions pour l'extérieur; des surfaces florales élégantes et des tapis raffinés fabriqués à partir de fils hi-tech.

Des projets uniques en termes d'apparence et de performance, où le choix des matériaux et la simplicité de la forme sont fondamentaux. Des projets destinés à rester dans le temps, tant pour les qualités fonctionnelles que pour le caractère des choix chromatiques et esthétiques.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.archidesignclub.com

à propos

mon compte