frendeites
communities

Ino | LAUFEN

Bathroom Collection SaphirKeramik designed by Toan Nguyen
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

The new collection for Ino bathrooms created by the French designer Toan Nguyen for LAUFEN is characterized by a new interpretation of the classic forms of sinks. This innovative collection cleverly takes advantage of conceptual possibilities of SaphirKeramik LAUFEN. The SaphirKeramik is an innovative material obtained by the addition of corundum, a colorless mineral component between other sapphire. This provides a resistance equivalent bending than steel. The basins appear to be weightless with their simple lines and delicate but very stable walls. A sink for wall mounting, a washbasin or intended to be semi recessed, furniture of high quality bathrooms and bath are part of the collection Ino.

One of the highlights of the collection is Ino sink console with its integrated seamlessly. The shelf, easy to clean and has a rear wall that rises up, defines the space next to the wide basin and is available to the right or left.

The island in Sentec bath is available in 1700 750 mm x or x 1800 800 mm with integrated headrests. With its thin edges, oval bathtub watermark appears just like sinks SaphirKeramik. The tub is made once and is characterized by its very low weight.

A sink for wall mounting, with a width of 450 or 560 mm, basin with a width of 350 or 500 mm can be placed or integrated a set of furniture are also part of the collection Ino.




Maker

LAUFEN

The company Keramik Holding AG Laufen, whose name comes from its settlement locality, was created on July 4 1892 in the town of Laufen in Switzerland (Basel-Landschaft) as a brickyard. The town of Laufen was chosen as the site of implantation of the brickworks, as it has a hydroelectric plant, a natural clay deposit and a railway junction and has a craft tradition in handling of raw materials. Since 1925, Keramik Laufen AG produces ceramics for the Swiss healthcare market as first Swiss company ceramics.

Since 2006 LAUFEN continues its expansion with the construction of an ultra-modern logistics center and a high-bay warehouse as well as the installation of the most modern production facilities in various factories in Europe. Since 2006, Keramik Laufen AG is also entitled to wear the label of the Energy Agency for the economy. This label, which only grants each time for two years, proves that the labeled company is active in the field of environmental protection.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Ino | LAUFEN

Collection de salle de bain en SaphirKeramik dessinée par Toan Nguyen
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

La nouvelle collection pour salles de bain Ino créée par le designer français Toan Nguyen pour LAUFEN est caractérisée par une nouvelle interprétation des formes classiques des lavabos. Cette collection innovante profite habilement des possibilités conceptuelles de la SaphirKeramik de LAUFEN. Le SaphirKeramik est un matériau innovant obtenu par l'ajout de corindon, un minéral incolore, composant entre autres du saphir. Cela permet d'obtenir une résistance à la flexion équivalente à celle de l'acier. Les vasques semblent être en apesanteur avec leurs lignes simples et leurs parois délicates mais néanmoins très stables. Un lavabo à fixer au mur, une vasque à poser ou destinée à être semi encastrée, des meubles de salles de bain de haute qualité et une baignoire font partie de la collection Ino.

L'un des points forts de la collection Ino est un lavabo avec sa console intégrée sans joint. L'étagère, facile à nettoyer et dotée d'une paroi arrière qui s'élève vers le haut, définit l'espace à côté du large lavabo et est disponible à droite ou à gauche.

La baignoire îlot en Sentec est disponible en 1700 x 750 mm ou en 1800 x 800 mm avec un appui-tête intégré. Grâce à ses bords fins, la baignoire ovale apparaît en filigrane tout comme les lavabos en SaphirKeramik. La baignoire est fabriquée en une seule fois et est caractérisée par son très faible poids.

Un lavabo à fixer au mur, d'une largeur de 450 ou de 560 mm, une vasque d'une largeur de 350 ou de 500 mm pouvant être posée ou intégrée et un ensemble de meubles font également partie de la collection Ino.




Fabricant

LAUFEN

La société Keramik Holding AG LAUFEN, dont le nom est issu de sa localité d’implantation, a été créée le 4 juillet 1892 dans la commune de Laufen en Suisse (Canton de Bâle-Campagne) en tant que briqueterie. La ville de Laufen est choisie comme site d’implantation de la briqueterie, car elle dispose d’une centrale hydraulique, d’un gisement naturel d’argile et d'un nœud ferroviaire et jouit d’une tradition artisanale quant à la manipulation de la matière première. Depuis 1925, Keramik Laufen AG produit de la céramique pour le marché sanitaire suisse en tant que première entreprise suisse de céramique.

Depuis 2006, LAUFEN poursuit son expansion avec la construction d'un centre de logistique ultramoderne et d'un entrepôt à hauts rayonnages ainsi qu'avec l'installation d’équipements de production les plus modernes dans diverses usines en Europe. Depuis 2006, Keramik Laufen AG est également habilitée à porter le label de l’Agence de l’énergie pour l’économie. Ce label, qui ne s’octroie chaque fois que pour deux ans, prouve que l’entreprise labellisée est active en matière de protection de l’environnement.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile