frendeites
communities

Comforto 55 | HAWORTH

office chair
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

With its combination of mesh and fabric, the Comforto 55 seat from the Haworth Design Studio is an aesthetic and functional seat. The mesh backrest guarantees very high comfort and elegance thanks to its elasticity and breathability. No one can afford to do less to sit well.

With its synchronous mechanism, the Comforto 55 guarantees movement, in combination with height-adjustable or 3D-adjustable armrests that allow you a suitable seat whatever your activity. The seat depth adjustment as well as the seat tilt (optional) are also

For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

HAWORTH

Haworth designs, manufactures and markets furniture for all tertiary areas: collaborative spaces, executive offices, meeting rooms, storage, seating, reception and lounge areas. Each standard product lines can be the basis for custom developments.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> More Informations

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> More Informations

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account 

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Comforto 55 | HAWORTH

Siège de bureau
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Avec sa combinaison de résille et de tissu, le siège Comforto 55 du Studio de Design Haworth est un siège esthétique et fonctionnel. Le dossier résille garantit un confort et une élégance très élevés grâce à son élasticité et sa respirabilité. Nul ne peut se permettre de faire moins pour être bien assis.

Avec son mécanisme synchrone, le Comforto 55 garantit le mouvement, en combinaison avec des accoudoirs réglables en hauteur ou 3D qui vous permettent une assise adaptée quelle que soit votre activité. Le réglage de la profondeur d'assise ainsi que l'inclinaison d'assise (en option) sont autant

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

HAWORTH

Haworth conçoit, fabrique et commercialise du mobilier pour tous les espaces tertiaires : espaces collaboratifs, bureaux de direction, salles de réunion, rangements, sièges, espaces d'accueil et de détente. Chacune des gammes de produits standards peut servir de base à des développements personnalisés.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile