frendeites
communities

Collection T14 | TOLIX

A collection of chairs designed by designer Patrick Norguet
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Patrick Norguet and Tolix collaborated on an ambitious project, a new chair design and the perfect finishes (minimize welds and therefore, the risk of corrosion to meet the constraints of outdoor furniture today).

The collection illustrates this T14 search near 2 years, offering a multitude of legs: base metal, wood, 4 central feet, or 5 feet on wheels, with a multitude of applications, from the inside to the outside, through restaurants or communities. These are simple lines associated with a desire for elegance Patrick Norguet to seek to design this new timeless chair. It is a product designed to last. The extremely broad courses provide excellent comfort.

Stackable, it is easy to store. The stainless steel structure is very strong and durable. It is available in glossy, matte or textured. The sleek shape creates a look that is both elegant, light and friendly. This new seat offers an interesting personalization, bi-color! The armrests are painted after assembly, the user can choose two colors according to his desires.

For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

TOLIX

The French company is famous for metal furniture 1934 and the creation of the Model A, became an industrial design icon. His unwavering popularity did enter the collections of the Vitra Design Museum, the MoMA and the Centre Pompidou. This mythical seat pressed steel has become "its rugged durability, unmatched light weight, easy maintenance."

Today the company has adopted high-performance digital machines that accompany many manual operations and equipment inherited from history.

It is with real legitimacy that Tolix has also received 2006, the label "Living Heritage Company", awarded by the Ministry of Economy, Finance and Industry.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Collection T14 | TOLIX

Une collection de chaises imaginée par le designer Patrick Norguet
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Patrick Norguet et Tolix ont collaboré à un projet ambitieux, une nouvelle chaise au design et aux finitions parfaites (limiter au maximum les soudures et donc, les risques de corrosion, pour répondre aux contraintes du mobilier extérieur d’aujourd’hui).

La collection T14 illustre cette recherche de près de 2 ans, proposant une multitude de piètements : piètement métal, bois, 4 pieds centraux, ou encore 5 pieds sur roulettes, pour une multitude d'applications, de l’intérieur à l’extérieur, en passant par les restaurants ou les collectivités. Ce sont des lignes simples associées à un désir d’élégance que Patrick Norguet à rechercher pour concevoir cette nouvelle chaise intemporelle. C'est un produit conçu pour durer. Les assises extrêmement larges assurent un excellent confort.

Empilable, elle se range facilement. La structure en Inox est très solide et durable. Elle est disponible en finition brillante, mate ou texturée. La forme épurée crée un look à la fois élégant, léger, et convivial. Cette nouvelle assise propose une personnalisation intéressante, le bi-couleur ! Les accoudoirs étant peints après l’assemblage, l’utilisateur pourra choisir deux couleurs selon ses envies.

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

TOLIX

L’entreprise française de mobilier métallique est célèbre depuis 1934 et la création du Modèle A, devenue une icône de l’esthétique industrielle. Sa popularité indéfectible l’a fait entrer dans les collections du Vitra Design Museum, du MoMa et du Centre Pompidou. Ce siège mythique en tôle emboutie s’est imposé «par sa solidité à toute épreuve, sa légèreté inégalée, sa propreté facile à garder».

Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise s’est dotée de machines numériques ultra-performantes qui accompagnent les nombreuses opérations manuelles et l’outillage hérité de l’histoire.

C’est avec une vraie légitimité que Tolix a d’ailleurs reçu en 2006, le label «Entreprise du patrimoine vivant», décerné par le ministère de l’Économie, des Finances et de l’Industrie.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile