frendeites
communities

Naturally Drawn | MILLIKEN

carpet tile collection inspired by nature
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Drawing inspiration from watercolor, sketch and drawing with ink, the new collection Milliken "Naturally Drawn" combines natural beauty and simplicity of the artist's gesture to the most advanced pattern structuring technology, allowing a pattern accuracy and a unique color placement.

The technology used to create Naturally Drawn not only created a color spectrum unparalleled and subtle color gradation, it also helped to make this collection available within ten days, in the Service Fast Delivery 10 Days Milliken. Naturally Drawn collection was created using the Milliken technology Millitron® digital pattern. With this technology, we have created smooth color gradients, transitions of tone sophisticated and complex mixtures of colors has been achieved as never had been done before in the carpet industry.

Naturally Drawn range has been designed to 100% regenerated high performance Econyl ® nylon thread. Offering the same strength and the same lifespan as a fiber made of virgin polymer, ECONYL® consists of a minimum of 50% pre-consumer content and 50% post-consumer content, reducing consumption resources and waste. The Naturally Drawn carpet tiles come with a dossier including 90% recycled material. To further reduce environmental impact, Naturally Drawn can be supplied with the TractionBack® for installation without adhesive. Requiring no adhesive, TractionBack® improves the quality of indoor air.

The collection won the CRI Green Label Plus certified GuT and is carbon neutral, as the set of Milliken products.




Maker

MILLIKEN

Milliken is an American company specializing in the design and manufacture of professional flooring. Thanks to the many patents filed each year, Milliken discovers and creates ways to improve daily life in transport, building, health, architecture ... Today, the company has more than 7 000 employees distributed on 41 production units in the United States, Australia, India, China, the United Kingdom, Belgium and France. The Milliken design team is inspired by the latest trends in color and design to create new standards in style and originality. The company's European headquarters are in the north of England, in Wigan. All collections are presented in the new Parisian showroom located 40 rue des Mathurins in the 8ème arrondissement.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Naturally Drawn | MILLIKEN

Collection de dalles de moquettes inspirée de la nature
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Puisant son inspiration dans l'aquarelle, le croquis et le dessin à l'encre, la nouvelle collection Milliken « Naturally Drawn » allie beauté de la nature et simplicité du geste de l'artiste à la technologie de structuration de motif la plus avancée, permettant une précision de motif et un placement de couleur unique.

La technologie utilisée pour créer Naturally Drawn n'a pas seulement permis de créer un spectre de couleur sans pareil et une subtile gradation de couleurs, elle a également permis de rendre cette collection disponible sous dix jours, dans le cadre du Service Livraison Rapide 10 Jours Milliken. La collection Naturally Drawn a été créée en utilisant la technologie Milliken de motif numérique Millitron®. Grâce à cette technologie, nous avons créé des dégradés de couleur fluides, des transitions de ton sophistiquées et des mélanges de couleurs complexes ont été réalisés comme jamais cela n'avait été le cas auparavant dans l'industrie de la moquette.

La gamme Naturally Drawn a été conçue à 100 % en fil de nylon régénéré haute performance ECONYL ®. Offrant la même résistance et la même durée de vie qu'une fibre fabriquée en polymère vierge, ECONYL® est composé d'un minimum de 50 % de contenu pré-consommation et de 50 % de contenu post-consommation, réduisant ainsi la consommation de ressources et le gaspillage. Les dalles de moquette Naturally Drawn sont équipées d'un dossier intégrant 90 % de matière recyclée. Pour réduire davantage l'impact environnemental, Naturally Drawn peut être fourni avec le TractionBack® pour une installation sans adhésif. Ne nécessitant pas d'adhésif, TractionBack® améliore la qualité de l'air intérieur.

La collection a obtenu le CRI Green Label Plus, est certifié GuT et est neutre en carbone, comme l'ensemble des produits Milliken.




Fabricant

MILLIKEN

Milliken est une entreprise américaine spécialisée dans la conception et la fabrication de revêtements de sol pour professionnels. Grâce aux nombreux brevets déposés chaque année, Milliken découvre et crée des moyens d'améliorer la vie quotidienne dans les transports, le bâtiment, la santé, l'architecture... Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise compte plus de 7 000 collaborateurs répartis sur 41 unités de production aux États-Unis, en Australie, en Inde, en Chine, au Royaume-Uni, en Belgique et en France. L'équipe de conception Milliken s'inspire des dernières tendances de couleurs et de design afin de créer de nouvelles normes en matière de style et d'originalité. Le siège européen de l'entreprise se trouve au nord de l'Angleterre, à Wigan. L'ensemble des collections est présenté dans le nouveau showroom parisien situé 40 rue des Mathurins dans le 8ème arrondissement.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile