frendeites
communities

Younique® | FORMICA GROUP

High pressure laminate customizable with a picture
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Younique® by Formica Group is a high pressure laminate (HPL) where a custom image is printed as decorative face. The image is not just printed on the face of the laminate Younique, but is also incorporated into the structure of the laminate, offering greater resistance to damage and easy maintenance.

The Younique service uses the latest printing techniques to reproduce as faithfully as possible the reasons, photographs, drawings, colors or company logos to create unique models. The service offers the possibility to choose between digital printing and screen printing and expert advice on the best printing options as image optimization project needs, and on the most cost-effective solutions available .

Younique® combines the unlimited creativity with all the high-performance Formica laminate properties:

• Thermal resistance, moisture, fire
• Resistance to abrasion and scratches and color fading
• Easy cleaning and maintenance
• Excellent cost-effectiveness and long life
• A sustainable solution and impeccable quality

For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

FORMICA GROUP

Formica Group is a leading global provider of design solutions in decorative surface for commercial and residential customers. As the largest high pressure laminate manufacturer (HPL), our global network of manufacturing sites, distribution and sales continues to Formica® a global brand.

The heritage and brand reputation of Formica Group companies are based on quality, service and strong and innovative product lines. Formica Group has developed unparalleled expertise that ensures that the products are tailored to market requirements. Working closely with architects, designers and specifiers, the company is ideally placed to offer new products that complement current design trends, and a continuous process of development and creation.

In May 2007, the Formica Group group of companies was acquired by Fletcher Building, one of the largest construction companies in Australia and New Zealand. The acquisition has resulted in the creation of the world's largest manufacturer of surfaces and high pressure decorative laminates.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Younique® | FORMICA GROUP

Stratifié haute pression personnalisable avec une image
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Younique® by Formica Group est un stratifié haute pression (HPL) où une image personnalisée est imprimée comme face décorative. L'image n'est pas simplement imprimée sur la face du stratifié Younique, mais est également incorporée dans la structure même du stratifié, offrant une plus grande résistance aux dommages et facilite l'entretien.

Le service Younique utilise les dernières techniques d'impression afin de reproduire aussi fidèlement que possible les motifs, photographies, dessins, couleurs ou logos d'entreprise pour créer des modèles uniques. Le service offre la possibilité de choisir entre l'impression numérique et la sérigraphie et des conseils d'experts sur les meilleures options d'impression selon les besoins d'optimisation d'image du projet, et sur les solutions les plus économiquement avantageuses à disposition.

Younique® permet de combiner la créativité illimitée avec toutes les propriétés de haute performance des stratifiés Formica® :

• Résistance thermique, à l'humidité, au feu
• Résistance à l'abrasion et aux rayures et à l'estompement des couleurs
• Nettoyage et entretien faciles
• Excellent rapport coût-efficacité et longue durée de vie
• Une solution durable et une qualité irréprochable

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

FORMICA GROUP

Formica Group est un fournisseur mondial leader de solutions design en surface décoratives pour des clients commerciaux et résidentiels. Étant le plus grand fabricant de Stratifié à haute pression (HPL), notre réseau mondial de sites de fabrication, de distribution et de ventes continue de faire de Formica® une marque globale.

L'héritage et la réputation de la marque des entreprises Formica Group sont fondés sur la qualité, le service et des gammes de produits fortes et innovatrices. Formica Group a développé une expertise incomparable qui assure que les produits sont adaptés aux exigences du marché. Travaillant en étroite collaboration avec des architectes, des designers et des prescripteurs, la société est idéalement placée pour offrir des produits nouveaux qui complètent les tendances actuelles du design, et un processus ininterrompu de développement et de création.

En mai 2007, le groupe d'entreprises Formica Group a été acquis par Fletcher Building, l'une des sociétés de construction les plus importantes d'Australie et de Nouvelle Zélande. L'acquisition a eu comme conséquence la création du plus grand fabricant au monde de surfaces et de stratifiés décoratifs à haute pression.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile