frendeites
communities

Denim Twill | FORMICA GROUP

denim pattern of the surface coating range Formica® Patterns
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Denim Twill, based on the texture of denim, is a reason for Formica Patterns range that reflects the major influences in design of the moment. Patterns of Formica offers a variety of choices, continuous tone and facilitates the matching of colors, for all the reasons are based on shades of the palette Formica Colors. Twill denim is available in Plex finish and is available in 3050 1300 mm x and x 3600 1525 mm.

The laminate Formica® High Pressure Laminate (HPL) is composed of an assembly of several layers of paper impregnated at high pressure and temperature to create a coating material hygienic surface, durable and resistant to wear. The Formica Patterns range includes a high-pressure decorative laminates offer available post formable quality (HGP) and also available on request M1 quality.

Inspired by the texture of denim, denim twill decor is based on a multi-colored weave with a subtle and elegant banding. It is highlighted by Plex surface finish that imitates the freshness and tactility twill. The combination of subtle roughness Plex is the perfect texture for Denim Twill, because it gives life to this exclusive pattern and gives it an authentic and timeless touch.

Given the growing demand for denim in the interior design and the current trend for the blue color, Formica Group launches classic denim in his collection of laminates. And to capture the authenticity of fabric and offer an original denim color, a real pair of jeans was used to reproduce as possible in accordance colors and create Denim Twill. The decor and texture have been developed exclusively for and by Formica Group.

For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

FORMICA GROUP

Formica Group is a leading global provider of design solutions in decorative surface for commercial and residential customers. As the largest high pressure laminate manufacturer (HPL), our global network of manufacturing sites, distribution and sales continues to Formica® a global brand.

The heritage and brand reputation of Formica Group companies are based on quality, service and strong and innovative product lines. Formica Group has developed unparalleled expertise that ensures that the products are tailored to market requirements. Working closely with architects, designers and specifiers, the company is ideally placed to offer new products that complement current design trends, and a continuous process of development and creation.

In May 2007, the Formica Group group of companies was acquired by Fletcher Building, one of the largest construction companies in Australia and New Zealand. The acquisition has resulted in the creation of the world's largest manufacturer of surfaces and high pressure decorative laminates.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Denim Twill | FORMICA GROUP

Motif denim de la gamme de revêtement de surface Formica® Patterns
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Denim Twill, basé sur la texture du jean, est un motif de la gamme Formica® Patterns qui reflète les influences majeures en termes de design du moment. Patterns de Formica propose une grande diversité de choix, de dégradés de tons et facilite l'assortiment des couleurs, car tous les motifs sont basés sur les nuances de la palette Formica® Colors. Denim Twill est offert en fini Plex et est disponible en 3050 x 1300 mm et 3600 x 1525 mm.

Le stratifié Formica® High Pressure Laminate (HPL) est composé d'un assemblage de plusieurs couches de papier imprégné à hautes pression et température afin de créer un matériau de revêtement de surface hygiénique, durable et résistant à l'usure. La gamme Formica® Patterns comportent une offre de stratifiés décoratifs haute pression disponibles en qualité post formable (HGP) et également disponible en qualité M1 sur demande.

Inspiré de la texture du jean, le décor Denim Twill est basé sur une armure multicolore avec un effet de bandes subtil et élégant. Il est mis en valeur par la finition de surface Plex qui imite la fraicheur et la tactilité du sergé. L'association de la rugosité subtile de Plex est la texture parfaite pour Denim Twill, car elle donne vie à ce motif exclusif et lui donne une touche authentique et intemporelle.

Étant donné la demande croissante pour le jean dans le design d'intérieur et la tendance actuelle pour la couleur bleue, le Formica Group lance ce denim classique dans sa collection de stratifiés. Et pour capturer l'authenticité du tissu et proposer une couleur de jean originale, une vraie paire de jeans a été utilisée pour reproduire le plus conformément possible les couleurs et créer Denim Twill. Le décor et la texture ont été développés exclusivement pour et par Formica Group.

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

FORMICA GROUP

Formica Group est un fournisseur mondial leader de solutions design en surface décoratives pour des clients commerciaux et résidentiels. Étant le plus grand fabricant de Stratifié à haute pression (HPL), notre réseau mondial de sites de fabrication, de distribution et de ventes continue de faire de Formica® une marque globale.

L'héritage et la réputation de la marque des entreprises Formica Group sont fondés sur la qualité, le service et des gammes de produits fortes et innovatrices. Formica Group a développé une expertise incomparable qui assure que les produits sont adaptés aux exigences du marché. Travaillant en étroite collaboration avec des architectes, des designers et des prescripteurs, la société est idéalement placée pour offrir des produits nouveaux qui complètent les tendances actuelles du design, et un processus ininterrompu de développement et de création.

En mai 2007, le groupe d'entreprises Formica Group a été acquis par Fletcher Building, l'une des sociétés de construction les plus importantes d'Australie et de Nouvelle Zélande. L'acquisition a eu comme conséquence la création du plus grand fabricant au monde de surfaces et de stratifiés décoratifs à haute pression.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile