frendeites
communities

True Scale | FORMICA GROUP

Decors imitating nature for horizontal and vertical surfaces
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

lTrue Scale is a technique of reproducing innovative arrangement that mimics nature. The sets of the range are as close as possible to nature in all aspects (grain, color and inlay). With carefully selected original, a generous scale and no repeating pattern across the width of the sheet, the design team of Formica Group has approached more than ever the inherent beauty of the natural ideal.

True Scale decorations are unique across the entire width of the paper. It is therefore possible to use more exotic images and use them on larger areas of application, creating a new category of architectural decoration in stone, True Scale.

True Scale responds to the search for authenticity and natural increasingly pressing in organic matter, and in their artificial reproductions, sectors such as retail, hospitality, leisure, education and health. True Scale decors allow architects and designers to create life-size installations as catchy walls, reception desks, conference room or meeting tables that reveal beautiful designs scale. Furthermore, True Scale laminates are practical solutions, durable, easy to install, low maintenance, cost-effective and consistent in terms of shades and colors.

For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

FORMICA GROUP

Formica Group is a leading global provider of design solutions in decorative surface for commercial and residential customers. As the largest high pressure laminate manufacturer (HPL), our global network of manufacturing sites, distribution and sales continues to Formica® a global brand.

The heritage and brand reputation of Formica Group companies are based on quality, service and strong and innovative product lines. Formica Group has developed unparalleled expertise that ensures that the products are tailored to market requirements. Working closely with architects, designers and specifiers, the company is ideally placed to offer new products that complement current design trends, and a continuous process of development and creation.

In May 2007, the Formica Group group of companies was acquired by Fletcher Building, one of the largest construction companies in Australia and New Zealand. The acquisition has resulted in the creation of the world's largest manufacturer of surfaces and high pressure decorative laminates.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

True Scale | FORMICA GROUP

Décors imitant la nature pour surfaces horizontales et verticales
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

lTrue Scale est une technique d'agencement innovatrice de reproduction qui imite la nature. Les décors de la gamme sont aussi proches que possible de la nature dans tous les aspects (grain, couleur et incrustation). Avec des originaux soigneusement sélectionnés, une échelle généreuse et aucune répétition de motif sur toute la largeur de la feuille, l'équipe de concepteurs de Formica Group s'est approché plus que jamais la beauté inhérente de l'idéal naturel.

Les décors True Scale sont uniques sur toute la largeur du papier. Il est donc possible d'utiliser des images plus exotiques et de les utiliser sur des zones d'application plus grandes, créant ainsi une nouvelle catégorie de décors architecturaux en pierre, True Scale.

True Scale répond à la recherche d'authenticité et de naturel de plus en plus pressante dans les matières organiques, ainsi que dans leurs reproductions artificielles, des secteurs tels que la vente au détail, l'hôtellerie, les loisirs, l'éducation et la santé. Les décors True Scale permettent aux architectes et aux dessinateurs de créer des installations de taille réelle comme des murs accrocheurs, des bureaux de réception, des tables de salle de conférence ou de réunion qui révèlent de beaux dessins grandeur nature. Par ailleurs, les stratifiés True Scale représentent des solutions pratiques, durables, faciles à installer, nécessitant peu d'entretien, rentables et constantes en termes de nuances et de couleurs.

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

FORMICA GROUP

Formica Group est un fournisseur mondial leader de solutions design en surface décoratives pour des clients commerciaux et résidentiels. Étant le plus grand fabricant de Stratifié à haute pression (HPL), notre réseau mondial de sites de fabrication, de distribution et de ventes continue de faire de Formica® une marque globale.

L'héritage et la réputation de la marque des entreprises Formica Group sont fondés sur la qualité, le service et des gammes de produits fortes et innovatrices. Formica Group a développé une expertise incomparable qui assure que les produits sont adaptés aux exigences du marché. Travaillant en étroite collaboration avec des architectes, des designers et des prescripteurs, la société est idéalement placée pour offrir des produits nouveaux qui complètent les tendances actuelles du design, et un processus ininterrompu de développement et de création.

En mai 2007, le groupe d'entreprises Formica Group a été acquis par Fletcher Building, l'une des sociétés de construction les plus importantes d'Australie et de Nouvelle Zélande. L'acquisition a eu comme conséquence la création du plus grand fabricant au monde de surfaces et de stratifiés décoratifs à haute pression.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile