frendeites
communities

Collection Textil | CEMENT DESIGN

wall fabric coating effect
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Cement Design, miniature continuous coatings manufacturer Eco-Cement launches 'Textil', an innovative collection following a formula based on natural fibers and on denim fabrics and jeans. Cement Design anticipates the requirements of architects and designers with the Textile Collection that includes real couture coatings with products Tex Nature, Jeans and Denim.

● Nature Tex. This is an average particle size of coating compound Eco cement, mineral fillers and nano additives. Particularly suitable for renovations without the need to remove existing substrate due to its minimal thickness of 1-3 mm. proprietary coating for interior wall cladding and furniture.
● Jeans. This is a mean particle size of coating of Eco cement, mineral fillers and nano additives on textile original blue jeans and with prints or stitching choice, exclusively for interior wall cladding and furniture.
● Denim. This is an average particle size of coating compound Eco cement, mineral fillers and nano additives, on the original denim textile and printing or seams selectively exclusively for interior wall cladding and furniture.

For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

CEMENT DESIGN

International company of Spanish origin, which manufactures continuous decorative coatings. A brand synonymous with exclusivity, leader in its sector. DESIGN CEMENT exists to develop replacement products, with a wide field of action, designed for lovers of architecture, design and decoration. Covering any space for functional and aesthetic purposes with a material whose technical capabilities are extraordinary. CEMENT DESIGN operates in more than 30 countries, differentiating themselves in the industry for its innovation and originality, influencing the trend and fashion, propelling today as 'lovemark' worldwide exceptional decorative coatings and prestige.

For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> To know more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> To know more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Collection Textil | CEMENT DESIGN

Revêtement mural effet tissu
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Cement Design, fabricant de revêtements continus décoratifs d'Éco-Ciment, lance 'Textil', une collection innovatrice issue d'une formule basée sur des fibres naturelles ainsi que sur des tissus denim et jeans. Cement Design devance les exigences des architectes et décorateurs  avec la Collection Textil qui inclut des véritables revêtements haute couture avec ses produits Nature Tex, Jeans et Denim.

● Nature Tex. Il s'agit d'un revêtement de granulométrie moyenne composé d'Éco Ciment, de charges minérales et de nano additifs. Particulièrement adapté pour les rénovations sans besoin d'enlever le support existant dû à son épaisseur minime de 1-3 mm. Revêtement exclusif pour des parements muraux intérieurs et mobilier.
● Jeans. Il s'agit d'un revêtement de granulométrie moyenne composé d'Éco Ciment, de charges minérales et de nano additifs, sur du textile jeans bleu original et avec des impressions ou coutures au choix, exclusivement pour des parements muraux intérieurs et mobilier.
● Denim. Il s'agit d'un revêtement de granulométrie moyenne composé d'Éco Ciment, de charges minérales et de nano additifs, sur du textile denim original et avec des impressions ou coutures au choix, exclusivement pour des parements muraux intérieurs et mobilier.

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

CEMENT DESIGN

Entreprise internationale d'origine espagnole, qui fabrique des revêtements décoratifs continus. Une marque synonyme d'exclusivité, leader dans son secteur. CEMENT DESIGN existe dans le but de développer des produits adaptables, avec un large domaine d'action, conçu pour les amoureux de l'architecture, du dessin et de la décoration. Revêtement de n'importe quel espace à des fins fonctionnelles et esthétiques avec un matériel dont les capacités techniques sont extraordinaires. CEMENT DESIGN est implanté dans plus de 30 pays, se démarquant dans le secteur pour son innovation et son originalité, influençant la tendance et la mode, la propulsant aujourd'hui en tant que 'lovemark' dans le monde des revêtements de décoration d'exception et de prestige.

Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile