frendeites
communities

AREA+ | DICKSON CONSTANT

Cover collection Pergolas
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Dubbed AREA +, the collection for Dickson® pergola allows for the first time the realization of a fabric roof 100% waterproof with the Expansion range. Much more efficient than conventional fabrics and brighter than the slats, the new collection ranges AREA + offer sun protection quality and release the field of vision, allowing almost total openness towards the horizon. Thanks to its large widths, paintings AREA + offer lateral and frontal protection, allowing to better regulate the temperature inside the pergola. Resistant to wind, rain, sun protection, airy and bright, Dickson ® fabrics adapt to both frames and PVC materials, aluminum or wood.

The Dickson® Style and Technical teams have developed a homogeneous, complete and innovative collection of canvases for the pergola. Stretched fabrics and awnings, curtains, blinds, zip, the AREA + collection allows everyone to dress their pergola according to their needs and uses. It is available in 4 ranges, Expansion, Sunworker Cristal, Sunvision and Vélum & Natté.

For more information on the product, click here.


Technical characteristics

EXPANSION
Colors 13 / 4 stripes. 3 years warranty. 300 cm web width. Dyed acrylic

CRYSTAL SUNWORKER
10 plain colors. 5 years warranty. 296 cm web width. translucent PVC coated

SUNVISION
11 colors. 5 years warranty. 250 cm web width. textile appearance

VELUM & NATTE
6 6 colors velum and in braided. 5 years warranty. Width of 296cm. Specially designed for outdoor curtains and net curtains, machine washable

EXPANSION

Combining technology and design, EXPANSION range is the flagship of this new AREA + collection. Covered with a thin translucent membrane that gives it its waterproof qualities, it sports a textile and matte appearance. Its technical properties allow to isolate heat and UV and its fibers are naturally resistant to pollution and dirt.

> 13 colors / 4 stripes

> 3 year warranty

> Width of 300 cm

> Mass-dyed acrylic

 

SUNWORKERCRISTAL  

The canvas SUNWORKER CRYSTAL AREA + combines wellness and thermal comfort. It shall also enter well in the roof side-view breeze, long widths for large-size projects. Various colors available, from lighter to darker, allow you to choose the light intake  wish. Impermeability, mastered light and heat, range Sunworker Cristal can meet all requirements.

> 10 solid colors

> 5 year warranty

> Width of 296 cm

> Translucent PVC coating

 

SUNVISION

Woven on an innovative support, SUNVISION canvas is the first expanded canvas to touch and textile appearance. Designed to fit on the side of the pergola, preserves the glare of the sun and can see without being seen. Its original texture also allows it to effectively protect the night insects.

> 11 colors

> 5 year warranty

> Width of 250 cm

> Textile aspect

 

VELUM & NA TT E

Specially designed for outdoor curtains and curtains, Vélum & Natté fabrics are weather resistant and give an undeniable cocoon style to the pergola. Easy to maintain, they are also machine washable.

> 6 colors in velum and 6 in basket weave

> 5 year warranty

> Width of 296cm

> Specially designed for outdoor curtains and curtains, machine washable




Maker

DICKSON CONSTANT

Dickson focuses its research on the development of new high performance materials. The R&D and styling teams thus work year round with the best laboratories and international trends offices and create differentiating products that are essential in home improvement solutions. 



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> More Informations

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> More Informations

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account 

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

AREA+ | DICKSON CONSTANT

Collection de toiles pour pergolas
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Baptisée AREA+, la collection pour pergola de Dickson® permet pour la première fois la réalisation d'une toiture en tissu 100% imperméable avec la gamme Expansion. Bien plus performantes que les toiles classiques et plus lumineuses que des lames orientables, les nouvelles gammes de la collection AREA+ offrent une protection solaire de qualité et libèrent le champ de vision, permettant une ouverture quasi-totale vers l'horizon. Grace à ses grandes largeurs, les toiles AREA+ offrent une protection latérale et frontale, permettant de réguler au mieux la température à l'intérieur de la pergola. Résistantes au vent, imperméables, protégeant du soleil, aérées et lumineuses, les toiles Dickson ® s'adaptent aussi bien aux armatures et supports PVC, aluminium ou bois.

Les équipes Style et technique de Dickson® ont mis au point une collection homogène, complète et innovante de toiles pour la pergola. Toiles tendues et vélum, rideaux, stores, zip, la collection AREA+ permet à chacun d'habiller sa pergola selon ses besoins et usages. Elle se décline en 4 gammes, Expansion, Sunworker Cristal, Sunvision et Vélum & Natté.

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Caractéristiques techniques

EXPANSION
13 coloris / 4 rayures. Garantie 3 ans. Laize de 300 cm. Acrylique teint masse

SUNWORKER CRISTAL
10 coloris unis. Garantie 5 ans. Laize de 296 cm. Enduit PVC translucide

SUNVISION
11 coloris. Garantie 5 ans. Laize de 250 cm. Aspect textile

VELUM & NATTE
6 coloris en vélum et 6 en natté. Garantie 5 ans. Laize de 296cm. Spécialement conçues pour les rideaux et voilages extérieurs, lavables en machine

E X P A N S I O N

Alliant technologie et design, la gamme EXPANSION est le produit phare de cette nouvelle collection AREA+. Recouverte d’une fine membrane translucide qui lui confère ses qualités imperméables, elle arbore un aspect textile et mat. Ses propriétés techniques permettent de s’isoler de la chaleur et des UV et ses fibres résistent naturellement à la pollution et aux salissures.

> 13 coloris / 4 rayures

> Garantie 3 ans

> Laize de 300 cm

> Acrylique teint masse

 

S U N W O R K E R C R I S T A L  

La toile SUNWORKER CRISTAL d’AREA+ combine bien-être et confort thermique. Elle s’appose aussi bien en toiture qu’en brise-vue latéral, ses longues laizes permettant des réalisations de grande dimension. Les divers coloris proposés, du plus pâle au plus foncé, permettent de choisir l’apport en lumière  souhaité. Imperméabilité, lumière et chaleur maitrisées, la gamme Sunworker Cristal permet de répondre à toutes les exigences.

> 10 coloris unis

> Garantie 5 ans

> Laize de 296 cm

> Enduit PVC translucide

 

S U N V I S I O N

Tissée sur un support innovant, la toile SUNVISION est la première toile ajourée au toucher et à l’aspect textile. Conçue pour s’adapter sur les côtés de la pergola, elle préserve de l’éblouissement du soleil et permet de voir sans être vu. Sa texture originale lui permet aussi de se protéger efficacement des insectes du soir.

> 11 coloris

> Garantie 5 ans

> Laize de 250 cm

> Aspect textile

 

V E L U M & N A TT E

Spécialement conçues pour les rideaux et voilages extérieurs, les toiles Vélum & Natté sont résistantes aux intempéries et confèrent un style cocoon indéniable à la pergola. Faciles d’entretien, elles sont également lavables en machine.

> 6 coloris en vélum et 6 en natté

> Garantie 5 ans

> Laize de 296cm

> Spécialement conçues pour les rideaux et voilages extérieurs, lavables en machine




Fabricant

DICKSON CONSTANT

Dickson concentre ses recherches sur la mise au point de nouvelles matières hautes performances. Les équipes R&D et style travaillent ainsi à l’année avec les meilleurs laboratoires et bureaux de tendances internationaux et créent des produits différenciants qui s’imposent en solutions de l’amélioration de l’habitat. 



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile