frendeites
communities

Nomad | OMEXCO

Wallcovering Nonwoven and Water Lily
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

The Nomad collection Omexco invites to travel the world, the seasons, in natural and colored universe equatorial green forests, blue waters of the Pacific, the golden sands of the deserts, tundra moles and burgundy, extensive snow and white Siberian. The lily pads are woven in bright and vibrant colors such as emerald green, golden yellow, burgundy, turquoise, frosty white, brown and shiny ebony, charoite Baikal.

Non-woven wall coverings assorted sometimes recall the textures arid soils brushed by wind gusts, sometimes, smoother and enhanced by metallic reflections, they reflect the light of the popup landscapes on the horizon before the eyes of amazed nomadic and all suddenly the red, gold, lapis lazuli ... glow with lights. The great outdoors were the inspiration for this collection.

Anxious to preserve them for future generations, Omexco used for Nomad collection intissé bearing the eco-label and is certified FSC (responsible forest management). The non-woven is made from recycled fiber and printed with solar energy with printing pastes dispersed in water (no solvents).

All products have a non-woven backing and are easy to apply (without humidification sizing wall support). The wall is sold per meter - wide 110 cm for lily pads, 100 cm for nonwovens. The nonwovens are leachable and at the same time, unlike vinyl, they "breathe", and therefore suitable for climates or humid environments. They have a non-European fire certificate B S1 D0 and a marine certificate.




Technical characteristics

For more information on the technical characteristics of this product, click here.




Maker

OMEXCO

Creativity, quality, service ... This is the motto of the company since its inception Omexco Bob Rans in 1976. Soon, Omexco itself as the world leader in wall decor. Omexco collaborates regularly with external designers such as Italian architect Simone Micheli and the fashion house Maison Martin Margiela.

Omexco is one of the last European publishers who could keep production in its own plants. With this, a strict quality control can be performed, from raw material to finished product, and impeccable quality is guaranteed. A quick and efficient cutting service allows ship most orders within 48 hours to more than 80 countries worldwide. Both in the choice of raw materials, at the level of production, Omexco strives to respect the environment by printing on solar energy, limiting and recycling waste and focusing on raw materials containing fibers recycled and natural. So he got the FSC certificate.

The Omexco wallcoverings are selected for the most prestigious hotels, exclusive residential projects, cruise ships and luxury boutiques.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Nomad | OMEXCO

Revêtement mural Intissé et Nénuphar
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

La collection Nomad d’Omexco invite à voyager dans le monde, au rythme des saisons, dans les univers naturels et colorés des forêts vertes équatoriales, des eaux bleutées du Pacifique, des sables dorés des déserts, des toundras taupes et bordeaux, des étendues neigeuses et blanches de Sibérie. Les feuilles de nénuphar se tissent en coloris vifs et chatoyants tels que vert émeraude, or jaune, lie de vin, turquoise, blanc givré, marron et ébène luisants, charoïte du Baïkal.

Les revêtements muraux intissés assortis rappellent tantôt les textures des sols arides brossés par des bourrasques de vent, tantôt, plus lisses et rehaussés par des reflets métallisés, ils reflètent la lumière des paysages surgissants à l’horizon devant les yeux du nomade émerveillé, et tout à coup les rouges, dorés, lapis lazuli... brillent de tous leurs feux. Les grands espaces naturels ont été source d’inspiration pour cette collection.

Soucieux de les préserver pour les générations futures, Omexco a utilisé pour la collection Nomad un intissé qui porte le label écologique et qui est certifié FSC (exploitation forestière responsable). L’intissé est composé de fibres recyclées, et imprimé grâce à l’énergie solaire avec des pâtes d’impression en dispersion aqueuse (pas de solvants).

Toutes les références ont un support intissé et sont faciles à poser (encollage du mur sans humidification préalable du support). Le mural est vendu au mètre courant – largeur 110 cm pour les feuilles de nénuphar, 100 cm pour les intissés. Les intissés sont lessivables et en même temps, contrairement au vinyle, ils “respirent”, et conviennent donc à des climats ou des environnements humides. Ils ont un certificat non-feu européen B S1 D0, ainsi qu’un certificat marin.

 




Caractéristiques techniques

Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques techniques de ce produit, cliquez ici. 




Fabricant

OMEXCO

Créativité, qualité, service… Ceci est la devise de la société Omexco depuis sa création par Bob Rans en 1976. Très vite, Omexco s’est positionné comme leader mondial de la décoration murale. Omexco collabore de manière régulière avec des créateurs extérieurs, tels que l’architecte italien Simone Micheli ou la maison de haute couture Maison Martin Margiela.

Omexco est un des derniers éditeurs européens qui a pu conserver la production dans ses propres usines. Grâce à cela, un contrôle de qualité très strict peut être effectué, de la matière première jusqu’au produit fini, et une qualité irréprochable est garantie. Un service découpe rapide et efficace permet d’expédier la majorité des commandes dans les 48 heures, vers plus de 80 pays à travers le monde. Tant au niveau du choix des matières premières, qu’au niveau de la production, Omexco s’efforce de respecter l’environnement en imprimant grâce à l’énergie solaire, en limitant et recyclant les déchets et en privilégiant les matières premières contenant des fibres recyclées et naturelle. Ainsi, il a obtenu le certificat FSC.

Les revêtements muraux Omexco sont sélectionnés pour les hôtels les plus prestigieux, les projets résidentiels exclusifs, les bateaux de croisière et les boutiques de luxe.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile