frendeites
communities

Koyori | OMEXCO

Slats on paper non-woven backing
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Decorative Japanese rope created from paper strips or "Koyori" was the inspiration for this new collection Wall Omexco signed. The paper strips are slightly twisted and then bonded in chains or pressed against each other in semi plain or in two-tone stripes.

For some references, the paper strips are surrounded by small loops, as if they were bracketed. Matte Paper is accented here and there with a delicate pearly reflection which gives a sophisticated look to the siding, while remaining natural.

Koyori brings a zen touch to your interior decoration. bright colors of such as magenta, cerise, turquoise, red coral ... alternate with softer shades of celadon green, plum, ivory, gray, golden straw.




Technical characteristics

All references are supplied by the meter (91cm width) and achieved a ranking in the European B S1 D0 fire. An ecological certificate is available. The wall can be installed vertically or horizontally - the joints are invisible. Thanks to the non-woven backing, the installation is easy (glue on the wall without humidification of the non-woven backing).




Maker

OMEXCO

Creativity, quality, service ... This is the motto of the company since its inception Omexco Bob Rans in 1976. Soon, Omexco itself as the world leader in wall decor. Omexco collaborates regularly with external designers such as Italian architect Simone Micheli and the fashion house Maison Martin Margiela.

Omexco is one of the last European publishers who could keep production in its own plants. With this, a strict quality control can be performed, from raw material to finished product, and impeccable quality is guaranteed. A quick and efficient cutting service allows ship most orders within 48 hours to more than 80 countries worldwide. Both in the choice of raw materials, at the level of production, Omexco strives to respect the environment by printing on solar energy, limiting and recycling waste and focusing on raw materials containing fibers recycled and natural. So he got the FSC certificate.

The Omexco wallcoverings are selected for the most prestigious hotels, exclusive residential projects, cruise ships and luxury boutiques.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Koyori | OMEXCO

Lamelles de papier sur support intissé
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

De la corde japonaise décorative créée à partir de lamelles de papier ou "koyori" était source d'inspiration de cette nouvelle collection murale signée Omexco. Les lamelles en papier sont légèrement torsadées et ensuite collées en chaînes, soit serrées les unes contre les autres en faux-uni, soit en rayures bicolores.

Pour certaines références, les lamelles de papier sont entourées de petites bouclettes, comme si elles étaient crochetées. Le papier mat est rehaussé ci et là par un reflet nacré délicat qui confère un aspect sophistiqué au revêtement mural, tout en restant naturel.

Koyori apporte une touche zen à votre décoration intérieure. Des coloris vifs tels que rose magenta, cerise, turquoise, rouge corail... alternent avec des nuances plus douces de vert céladon, prune, ivoire, gris perle, paille doré.




Caractéristiques techniques

Toutes les références sont livrées au mètre (largeur 91cm) et ont obtenu un classement au feu européen B S1 D0. Un certificat écologique est disponible. Le mural peut être installé verticalement ou horizontalement – les joints sont invisibles. Grâce au support intissé, la pose est facile (colle au mur sans humidification préalable du support intissé).




Fabricant

OMEXCO

Créativité, qualité, service… Ceci est la devise de la société Omexco depuis sa création par Bob Rans en 1976. Très vite, Omexco s’est positionné comme leader mondial de la décoration murale. Omexco collabore de manière régulière avec des créateurs extérieurs, tels que l’architecte italien Simone Micheli ou la maison de haute couture Maison Martin Margiela.

Omexco est un des derniers éditeurs européens qui a pu conserver la production dans ses propres usines. Grâce à cela, un contrôle de qualité très strict peut être effectué, de la matière première jusqu’au produit fini, et une qualité irréprochable est garantie. Un service découpe rapide et efficace permet d’expédier la majorité des commandes dans les 48 heures, vers plus de 80 pays à travers le monde. Tant au niveau du choix des matières premières, qu’au niveau de la production, Omexco s’efforce de respecter l’environnement en imprimant grâce à l’énergie solaire, en limitant et recyclant les déchets et en privilégiant les matières premières contenant des fibres recyclées et naturelle. Ainsi, il a obtenu le certificat FSC.

Les revêtements muraux Omexco sont sélectionnés pour les hôtels les plus prestigieux, les projets résidentiels exclusifs, les bateaux de croisière et les boutiques de luxe.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile