frendeites
communities

RHEINZINK-ART-LINE | RHEINZINK

modular zinc facade system
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

ART-Line appoints new system of modular zinc RHEINZINK façade composed of six modules of different sizes. These can combine them at will horizontally and vertically. The multitude of variations and offered you open endless possibilities for designing a graphic and linear façade. The appearance of the flush surface provides refined overall impression.



Maker

RHEINZINK

Founded in 1966 by the united German Metallurgical Factories, RHEINZINK GmbH & Co. KG is today part of the Grillo family group. The company employs more than 800 people around the world and is represented in 30 countries and on 5 continents by subsidiaries and distribution branches.
For over 40 years the RHEINZINK Group product on the website of Datteln (Germany), zinc-titanium high quality in various surface qualities. This is used for the cover, cladding and rainwater drainage. Modern and design, it is very popular. Many architects recognized internationally (Daniel Libeskind, Frank Gehry or Zaha Hadid ...) who have learned to appreciate it and use it for their projects.

The RHEINZINK brand is now synonymous with innovation, quality and value retention of the building.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Read more

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Read more

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account 

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

RHEINZINK-ART-LINE | RHEINZINK

système de façade modulaire en zinc
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

ART-Line désigne un nouveau système de façade modulaire en zinc RHEINZINK composé de six modules de différentes dimensions. Ceux-ci peuvent se combiner entre eux à volonté à l'horizontale et à la verticale. La multitude de variations ainsi offertes vous ouvrent d'innombrables possibilités pour la conception d'une façade graphique et linéaire. L'aspect affleuré de la surface garantit une impression générale raffinée.



Fabricant

RHEINZINK

Fondé en 1966 par les Usines métallurgiques allemandes réunies, RHEINZINK GmbH & Co. KG fait aujourd'hui partie du groupe familial Grillo. La société emploie plus de 800 personnes à travers le monde et est représentée dans 30 pays et sur les 5 continents par des filiales et succursales de distribution.
Depuis plus de 40 ans, le Groupe RHEINZINK produit, sur le site de Datteln (Allemagne), du zinc-titane de très haute qualité en diverses qualités de surface. Celui-ci est utilisé pour la couverture, le bardage et l'évacuation des eaux pluviales. Moderne et design, il est très populaire. Nombreux sont les architectes reconnus à l'échelle internationale (Daniel Libeskind, Frank O. Gehry ou Zaha Hadid...) qui ont appris à l'apprécier et l'utilisent pour leurs projets.

La marque RHEINZINK est aujourd'hui synonyme d'innovation, de qualité et de maintien de la valeur de la construction.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile