frendeites
communities

Rockstyl'System | ROCKPANEL

Double-skin cladding
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Building metal structure, how to combine thermal performance and aesthetics? Metal siding has long suffered from its geographical reputation the industrial area. Today, other options available to owners and architects with complete facade systems in Avis Technique combining efficient insulation and choice of finish lines.

Like the Rockstyl 'System designed by Rockwool. The principle is simple: an insulating panel in rock wool, the preferred material of this application, specifically designed to integrate into metal trays, metal or synthetic rainscreen and finally an exterior finish siding panel aesthetic purposes.

A Perrignier, to make the seat one of the first metal buildings RT2012, MGE Sealing, architecture specialist industrial buildings in the Jura, chose this system. This is the exterior cladding Rockpanel Chameleon won the vote. This multi-directional finish, which owes its originality to its reflection changing color according to the light, closes the siding and gives an undeniable charm to the facade.

The construction becomes comfortable with a thermally and acoustically for those who work there. But it is also safe because it meets all fire regulations governing ERP, remember that the insulation Rock wool is non-combustible. The dual color, green to yellow-orange accents mark the frame with a stroke of original design that makes all the difference.




Maker

ROCKPANEL

For more than 25 years, Rockpanel offers solutions for the cladding of facades and all other exterior claddings.

All its panels are made from basalt, a volcanic rock that perfectly combines the advantages of wood and stone combined.

Resistant to atmospheric aggressions (heat, UV, weather), durable and easy to work, Rockpanel products have an estimated lifetime of more than 60 years. They remain stable over time.

They are suitable for zero-emission construction projects (passive houses, etc.). The raw material used is durable and available at will. Thanks to an efficient tool, Rockpanel is able to produce more 400 m2 panels with 1 m3 of basalt.

The finished products are fully recyclable and are used for the production of rock wool products.

Rockpanel is a subsidiary of the Rockwool Group, the world leader in rock wool based systems. Rockpanel therefore relies on the solid reputation of its parent company whose experience (more than 80 years) is unanimously recognized.

Aside from Rockpanel, the Rockwool Group has a number of well-known subsidiaries such as Rockwool Technical Insulation, Rockfon, Rock Delta, Grodan and Lapinus.

It should be noted that the Rockwool Group created, in 1981, its own foundation which intervenes in the fields of poverty alleviation, health, and social.

For more information, please visit the Rockpanel and Rockwool websites, which are full of information on the products and systems offered.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> More Informations

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> More Informations

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account 

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Rockstyl'System | ROCKPANEL

Bardage double peau
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Bâtiment à structure métallique, comment allier performance thermique et esthétique ? Le bardage métallique a longtemps souffert de sa réputation géographique : la zone industrielle. Aujourd’hui, d’autres possibilités s’offrent aux maîtres d’ouvrage et architectes avec les systèmes de façades complets sous Avis Technique alliant isolation performante et large choix de gammes de finition.

A l’instar du Rockstyl’ System imaginé par Rockwool. Le principe est simple : un panneau isolant en laine de roche, le matériau de prédilection sur cette application, spécifiquement conçu pour s’intégrer dans les plateaux métalliques, un pare-pluie métallique ou synthétique et enfin, un panneau de parement de finition extérieur à visée esthétique.

A Perrignier, pour faire de son siège l’un des premiers bâtiments métalliques RT2012, MGE Etanchéité, spécialiste de l’architecture des constructions industrielles dans le Jura, a choisi ce système. C’est le parement extérieur Rockpanel Chameleon qui a remporté le suffrage. Cette finition multidirectionnelle, qui doit son originalité à son reflet changeant de couleur selon la lumière, permet de fermer le bardage et donne un cachet indéniable à la façade.

La construction devient confortable d’un point de vue thermique et acoustique pour ceux qui y travaillent. Mais elle est également sécuritaire car elle répond à toutes les règlementations incendies qui régissent les ERP, rappelons que l’isolant en laine de roche est incombustible. Le double coloris, vert aux accents de jaune orangé marque le bâti d’un trait de design original qui fait toute la différence.




Fabricant

ROCKPANEL

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Rockpanel propose des solutions pour l'habillage de façades et tous autres revêtements extérieurs.

Tous ses panneaux sont conçus à partir de basalte, une roche volcanique qui allie parfaitement les atouts du bois et de la pierre réunis.

Résistants aux agressions atmosphériques (chaleur, UV, intempéries), durables et faciles à travailler, les produits Rockpanel, ont une durée de vie estimée à plus de 60 ans. Ils restent stables dans le temps.

Ils conviennent notamment aux projets de construction à zéro émission (maisons passives, etc.). La matière première utilisée est durable et disponible à volonté. Grâce à un outil performant, Rockpanel est capable de produire plus de 400 m2 de panneaux avec 1 m3 de basalte.

Les produits finis sont intégralement recyclables et sont utilisés pour la production de produits à base de laine de roche.

Rockpanel est une filiale du Groupe Rockwool, le leader mondial de systèmes à base de laine de roche. Rockpanel s'appuie donc sur la solide réputation de sa maison mère dont l'expérience (plus de 80 ans) est unanimement reconnue.

Mis à part Rockpanel, le Groupe Rockwool compte bon nombre de filiales réputées à l'instar de Rockwool Technical Insulation, Rockfon, Rock Delta, Grodan ou encore Lapinus.

A noter que le Groupe Rockwool à créé, en 1981, sa propre fondation qui intervient dans les domaines de la lutte contre la pauvreté, de la santé, et du social.

Pour plus d'information, n'hésitez par à consulter les sites Internet de Rockpanel et du Groupe Rockwool qui regorgent d'informations sur les produits et systèmes proposés.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile