frendeites
communities

Secrétaire S 1200 | THONET

A small aesthetic and functional secretary created by Randolf Schott
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Working on this piece inspired by Thonet collection of classic tubular steel furniture is a real pleasure. Designed by the design team Thonet, the elegant secretary S 1200 is available in several versions and with optional accessories that make it a very individual work tool. Its main asset is its compact dimensions that allow to integrate it into the tightest spaces. Secretary S 1200 is based on a tubular steel structure well thought whose oblique feet allow to get up easily, even in the corridors and the closest recesses. The footrest guarantees a relaxed sitting position. Additional accessories flocked metal easy storage and on the secretary S 1211 pencil holder, storage bin S 1212 for A4 document format console as a multifunctional media S 1213, 1214 pipes S cables.

Chromed tubular steel or colored varnish, tray and enhances stained beech, oak and walnut varnished or oiled ash open pore lacquered varnish or ThonetDur®; also set with covertly integrated linoleum in burgundy color, coffee, brandy and conifer, or Linea Nero leather. Enhances also available with lacquered finish varnish RAL 9010 (pure white) and RAL 9005 (dark black).

For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

THONET

Designer and manufacturer of design furniture

A beautiful story that has no equal and share a new technique at the time, the bending of solid wood. This technique, perfected by Michael Thonet in 1850 years, lay the groundwork for the industrial mass production and will be accompanied by a sober design affordable. A revolution in interior design, as suddenly apartments, cafes and restaurants change their appearance and come in a less wasteful and supplied style.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Secrétaire S 1200 | THONET

Un petit secrétaire esthétique et fonctionnel créé par Randolf Schott
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Travailler sur ce meuble inspiré de la collection Thonet de meubles classiques en acier tubulaire est un vrai plaisir. Dessiné par l‘équipe de design Thonet, l’élégant secrétaire S 1200 se décline dans plusieurs variantes et avec des accessoires optionnels qui en font un outil de travail très individuel. Son atout principal réside dans ses dimensions compactes qui permettent de l’intégrer dans les espaces les plus étroits. Le secrétaire S 1200 est basé sur une structure en acier tubulaire bien pensée dont les pieds obliques permettent de se lever facilement, même dans les couloirs et les renfoncements les plus étroits. Le repose-pieds garantit une position d‘assise décontractée. Des accessoires supplémentaires en métal floqué facilitent le rangement sur et dans le secrétaire: porte-crayons S 1211, bac de rangement S 1212 pour documents format A4, pupitre comme support multifonctionnel S 1213, conduites de câbles S 1214.

Structure en acier tubulaire chromé ou vernis coloré, plateau et rehausse en hêtre teinté, chêne et noyer vernis ou huilé, en frêne à pores ouverts, vernis laqué, ou en ThonetDur® ; plateau aussi avec sous-main intégré en linoléum dans les couleurs burgundy, coffee, brandy et conifer, ou en cuir Linea Nero. Rehausse livrable également avec finition en vernis laqué selon RAL 9010 (blanc pur) et RAL 9005 (noir foncé).

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

THONET

Concepteur et fabricant de mobilier design

Une belle histoire qui n’a pas son pareil et qui part d’une technique nouvelle à l’époque, le courbage du bois massif. Cette technique, perfectionnée par Michael Thonet dans les années 1850, posera les jalons de la fabrication industrielle en série et s'accompagnera d'un design sobre à prix abordables. Une révolution dans l'aménagement d'intérieurs, puisque soudain les appartements, cafés et restaurants changent d'apparence et se présentent dans un style moins lourd et moins fourni.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile