frendeites
communities

Canapé 2002 | THONET

Bentwood sofa and leather
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

2002 the leather sofa was designed by German designer Christian Werner. Its large wooden structure encloses the cushions at the back and sides, such a large loop, which gives this two-seater particularly air appearance. This double curve recalls the legendary bistro chair, reminiscent of the tradition of bentwood Thonet, 200 years old. The flexible positioning of the back cushions and smaller side cushions allows different postures, promoting a relaxed communication while being installed; without cushion, sofa converts into comfortable day bed, Thonet reinterpreted way. In a private room or in a public space, particularly in the lounge areas, the bentwood sofa 2002 is an ideal place for rest and relaxation.

The curved solid wood is available in stained beech or varnished variants and oiled ash, varnished or stained. The cushions are available in the room in two different sizes. The coating can be chosen according to the tastes and to customize this sofa to make her favorite furniture. The sofa is dipsponible in four colors, very spring.

For more information on the product, click here.


Technical characteristics

Width: 220 cm | Depth: 100 cm | Height: 63 cm | Seat height: 36 cm




Maker

THONET

Designer and manufacturer of design furniture

A beautiful story that has no equal and share a new technique at the time, the bending of solid wood. This technique, perfected by Michael Thonet in 1850 years, lay the groundwork for the industrial mass production and will be accompanied by a sober design affordable. A revolution in interior design, as suddenly apartments, cafes and restaurants change their appearance and come in a less wasteful and supplied style.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Canapé 2002 | THONET

Canapé en bois courbé et cuir
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Le canapé en cuir 2002 a été dessiné par le créateur allemand Christian Werner. Sa grande structure en bois enserre les coussins au niveau du dossier et des côtés, telle une grande boucle, ce qui confère à ce canapé deux places une apparence particulièrement aérienne. Cette double courbe rappelle la légendaire chaise bistrot, réminiscence de la tradition du bois courbé de l'entreprise Thonet, vieille de 200 ans. Le positionnement flexible des coussins de dossier et des coussins latéraux plus petits permet différentes postures, favorisant une communication détendue tout en étant bien installé; sans coussin, le canapé se transforme en lit de jour confortable, réinterprété façon Thonet. Dans un salon privé ou dans un espace public, notamment dans les zones lounge, le canapé en bois courbé 2002 est un lieu idéal de détente et de relaxation.

Le bois massif courbé est proposé dans les variantes hêtre teinté ou verni et frêne huilé, verni ou teinté. Les coussins sont disponibles à la pièce en deux tailles différentes. Le revêtement peut être choisi en fonction des goûts et permet de personnaliser ce canapé pour en faire son meuble favori. Le canapé est dipsponible dans quatre coloris, très printaniers.

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Caractéristiques techniques

Largeur : 220 cm | Profondeur : 100 cm | Hauteur : 63 cm | Hauteur d'assise : 36 cm




Fabricant

THONET

Concepteur et fabricant de mobilier design

Une belle histoire qui n’a pas son pareil et qui part d’une technique nouvelle à l’époque, le courbage du bois massif. Cette technique, perfectionnée par Michael Thonet dans les années 1850, posera les jalons de la fabrication industrielle en série et s'accompagnera d'un design sobre à prix abordables. Une révolution dans l'aménagement d'intérieurs, puisque soudain les appartements, cafés et restaurants changent d'apparence et se présentent dans un style moins lourd et moins fourni.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile