frendeites
communities

Agorà | TUBES RADIATORI

AGORA 'DESIGN NICOLA PONTI
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Agora, aluminum radiator signed Nicola De Ponti for Tubes aspires to be the heart of the contemporary home, around which people gather and enjoy the warmth of home.

Ideal for renovations, traditional or contemporary, Agora combines research and technological innovation to create the perfect radiator to heat any room of your home. It can be installed as a new radiator, or replace an old radiator without masonry work required.

The design of the radiator Agora, as well as its flexible curves allow it to find its place, with discretion and elegance, the rooms of the house of all dimensions of the housing lofts with high ceilings.

The Agora radiator is distinguished by its modularity, its dimensional freedom and harmonious lines inspired by classic shapes, all allied to new technologies of construction and environmental friendliness.

Agora is a completely manufactured in recyclable aluminum radiator.




Technical characteristics

The Agora radiator was tested with the laboratories of the Polytechnic MILAN accordance with European standard EN 442. This laboratory approved at European level has verified thermal efficiencies and controlled the quality of the product meets the highest European standards.

The Agora radiator can be mounted horizontally or vertically.

  • Recyclable aluminum
  • Available in hot water version only
  • Available in colors 110
  • Finish: satin, metallic, shiny, opaque, pearly, wrinkled
  • Height of 40 cm 220 cm
  • Width of 41,7 cm 223,7 cm
  • Power: from 302 2622 W to W



Maker

TUBES RADIATORI

The expertise, design and the "Made in Italy" excellence form of Tubes Radiatori. Created in 1994 and 30 strong years of experience of its founders in the thermo-hydraulic sector, Tubes Radiatori is recognized in the market for its radiators and towel with high technological and architectural value.

In the course of research and development, the radiator has become, through reinterpretations of international designers, an architectural element, with a strong personality and a strong decorative potential, thanks to its modular nature and customization options,

Tubes Radiatori remains committed to its historic headquarters in Resana Treviso province in Italy, where the company operates today, a total area of ​​almost 20 000 m2 the entire production cycle not only of his collection history Basics and Extras, but also its range of latest design models Elements.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Agorà | TUBES RADIATORI

AGORA’ DESIGN NICOLA DE PONTI
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Agorà, radiateur en aluminium signé Nicola De Ponti pour Tubes aspire à être le coeur de la maison contemporaine, autour duquel les personnes se rassemblent et profitent de la chaleur de la maison.

Idéal pour des rénovations, traditionnelles ou contemporaines, Agorà combine la recherche ainsi que l'innovation technologique afin de créer le radiateur idéal pour chauffer n'importe quelle pièce de votre maison. Il peut être installé comme nouveau radiateur, ou remplacer un radiateur ancien sans avoir de travaux de maçonnerie à effectuer.

Le design du radiateur Agorà, ainsi que la souplesse de ses courbes lui permettent de trouver sa place, avec discrétion et élégance, dans les pièces de la maison de toutes dimensions: du lofts aux logements aux plafonds surélevés.

Le radiateur Agorà se distingue par sa modularité, sa liberté dimensionnelle et ses lignes harmonieuses inspirées de formes classiques, le tout allié aux nouvelles technologies de construction et au respect de l'environnement.

Agorà est un radiateur entièrement fabriqué en aluminium recyclable.




Caractéristiques techniques

Le radiateur Agorà été testé auprès des laboratoires de l'École polytechnique de MILAN conformément à la réglementation européenne EN 442. Ce laboratoire agréé au niveau européen a vérifié les rendements thermiques et a contrôlé que la qualité du produit corresponde aux plus hauts standards européens.

Le radiateur Agorà peut être fixé horizontalement ou verticalement. 

  • En aluminium recyclable
  • Existe en version eau chaude uniquement
  • Disponible dans 110 couleurs
  • Finition : satiné, métallisé, brillant, opaque, perlé, ridé
  • Hauteur : de 40 cm à 220 cm
  • Largeur : de 41,7 cm à 223,7 cm
  • Puissance : de 302 W à 2622 W



Fabricant

TUBES RADIATORI

L'expertise, le design et le "Made in Italy" forment l'excellence de Tubes Radiatori. Créée en 1994 et forte de 30 ans d'expérience acquise par ses fondateurs dans le secteur thermo-hydraulique, Tubes Radiatori est reconnue sur le marché pour ses radiateurs et sèche-serviettes à haute valeur technologique et architecturale.

Dans ce parcours de recherche et de développement, le radiateur est aujourd'hui devenu, à travers les réinterprétations de designers internationaux, un élément architecturale, doté d'une forte personnalité et d'un fort potentiel décoratif, grâce à son caractère modulaire et aux possibilités de personnalisation,

Tubes Radiatori reste attachée à son siège historique de Resana dans la province de Trévise en Italie, où l'entreprise gère aujourd'hui encore, sur une surface totale de près de 20 000 m2 l'intégralité du cycle de production non seulement de sa collection historique Basics et Extras, mais aussi de sa gamme de modèles design plus récents, Elements. 

 



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile