frendeites
communities

Sense | IDEA GROUP

furniture collection for the bathroom
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

The new collection Sense, signed Aqua is the first collection of bathroom furniture that awakens the senses with its textured surface, which provides relief "sensitive". In addition to its aesthetic, this collection is a tactile tour in a contemporary design.

Strong and rough finishes, natural, teak, hardwood and dug worked: they highlight the natural grain of the wood, together with other innovative materials such as Fenix ​​NTM. Its surface, obtained thanks to nanotechnology, is characterized by a decoration treated with resins of new generation opaque, soft touch, anti-fingerprint and can repair the micro-scratches with a heat source.

Each composition is customizable in terms of colors, sizes and finishes.

For more information on the product, click here.


Technical characteristics

Materials in the collection:

  • Fenix ​​NTM: innovative material characterized by its decorative surface treated with resins
  • Teck massive, sandblasted



Maker

IDEA GROUP

IDEA GROUP, industry leader for creating the bathroom, is today synonymous with quality, research and technology. IDEA GROUP conducts ongoing research to create innovative bathroom furniture and accessories.

IDEA GROUP consists of four companies: IDEA, AQUA, BLOB and DISENIA. The complementarity of these four entities allows the company IDEA GROUP to create a wide range of highly competitive furniture in terms of design, quality and price.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Sense | IDEA GROUP

Collection de meubles pour la salle de bains
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

La nouvelle collection Sense, signée Aqua, est la première collection de meubles pour salle de bains qui éveille les sens par sa surface texturée, qui apporte un relief "sensible". Outre son esthétique, cette collection est un parcours tactile au sein d'un design contemporain.

Des finitions solides et rugueuses, naturelles, en Teck, bois massif travaillé et creusé : elles font ressortir les veines naturelles du bois, assorti à d'autres matériaux novateurs tel que le Fenix NTM. Sa surface, obtenue grâce aux nanotechnologies, est caractérisée par une décoration traitée avec des résines de toute nouvelle génération : opaques, douces au toucher, anti-empreintes et pouvant réparer les micro-griffures avec une source thermique.

Chaque composition est personnalisable en terme de coloris, dimensions et finitions.

 

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Caractéristiques techniques

Matériaux de la collection :

  • Fenix NTM : matériau innovant caractérisé par sa surface décorative traitée à l’aide de résines
  • Teck massif, finition sablée



Fabricant

IDEA GROUP

IDEA GROUP, leader du secteur de la création pour la salle de bains, est aujourd'hui synonyme de qualité, recherche et technologie. IDEA GROUP mène une recherche permanente afin de créer des meubles et accessoires de bains innovants.

IDEA GROUP est composé de quatre sociétés : IDEA, AQUA, BLOB et DISENIA. La complémentarité de ces quatre entités permet à la société IDEA GROUP de créer une vaste gamme de meubles hautement compétitifs en termes de design, qualité et prix.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile