frendeites
communities

Val | LAUFEN

Bathroom SaphirKeramik collection designed by Konstantin Grcic
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

The new collection for bathrooms Val designed by Konstantin Grcic for the Swiss specialist LAUFEN bathroom, show exceptional potential SaphirKeramik. The SaphirKeramik is an innovative material obtained by the addition of corundum, a colorless mineral component between other sapphire. This provides a resistance equivalent bending than steel.
With simple architectural lines, edges extremely fine and very fine structures of surfaces, sinks in the collection are unique.

The rectangular sink wall mount is available in widths of 6 450 950 to mm. It is characterized by its geometrical lines, sharp edges and slightly rounded corners. A washbasin and a rectangular washbasin asymmetric and a semi recessed basin are also part of the collection Val. All sinks are available with or without overflow.

Konstantin Grcic has created a compact 1600 standing bathtub dimensions x x 750 520 mm and matching accessories in SaphirKeramik. LAUFEN manufactures bath Sentec solid surface, it can be carried at once into a mold without having to give up too full integrated.

For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

LAUFEN

The company Keramik Holding AG Laufen, whose name comes from its settlement locality, was created on July 4 1892 in the town of Laufen in Switzerland (Basel-Landschaft) as a brickyard. The town of Laufen was chosen as the site of implantation of the brickworks, as it has a hydroelectric plant, a natural clay deposit and a railway junction and has a craft tradition in handling of raw materials. Since 1925, Keramik Laufen AG produces ceramics for the Swiss healthcare market as first Swiss company ceramics.

Since 2006 LAUFEN continues its expansion with the construction of an ultra-modern logistics center and a high-bay warehouse as well as the installation of the most modern production facilities in various factories in Europe. Since 2006, Keramik Laufen AG is also entitled to wear the label of the Energy Agency for the economy. This label, which only grants each time for two years, proves that the labeled company is active in the field of environmental protection.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> To know more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> To know more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Val | LAUFEN

Collection de salle de bain en SaphirKeramik dessinée par Konstantin Grcic
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

La nouvelle collection pour salles de bain Val créée par le designer Konstantin Grcic pour le spécialiste suisse de la salle de bain LAUFEN, montre le potentiel exceptionnel du SaphirKeramik. Le SaphirKeramik est un matériau innovant obtenu par l'ajout de corindon, un minéral incolore, composant entre autres du saphir. Cela permet d'obtenir une résistance à la flexion équivalente à celle de l'acier.
Grâce à des lignes architectoniques simples, des bords extrêmement fins et de très fines structures de surfaces, les lavabos de la collection sont uniques.

Le lavabo rectangulaire à fixer au mur est disponible dans 6 largeurs de 450 à 950 mm. Il est caractérisé par ses lignes géométriques, ses bords nets et ses angles légèrement arrondis. Une vasque à poser rectangulaire et une vasque à poser asymétrique ainsi qu'un lavabo semi encastré font également partie de la collection Val. Tous les lavabos sont disponibles avec ou sans trop plein.

Konstantin Grcic a créé une baignoire îlot compacte de dimensions de 1600 x 750 x 520 mm et assortie aux accessoires en SaphirKeramik. LAUFEN fabrique la baignoire en solid surface Sentec, celle-ci peut donc être réalisée en une seule fois dans un moule sans devoir renoncer au trop plein intégré.

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

LAUFEN

La société Keramik Holding AG LAUFEN, dont le nom est issu de sa localité d’implantation, a été créée le 4 juillet 1892 dans la commune de Laufen en Suisse (Canton de Bâle-Campagne) en tant que briqueterie. La ville de Laufen est choisie comme site d’implantation de la briqueterie, car elle dispose d’une centrale hydraulique, d’un gisement naturel d’argile et d'un nœud ferroviaire et jouit d’une tradition artisanale quant à la manipulation de la matière première. Depuis 1925, Keramik Laufen AG produit de la céramique pour le marché sanitaire suisse en tant que première entreprise suisse de céramique.

Depuis 2006, LAUFEN poursuit son expansion avec la construction d'un centre de logistique ultramoderne et d'un entrepôt à hauts rayonnages ainsi qu'avec l'installation d’équipements de production les plus modernes dans diverses usines en Europe. Depuis 2006, Keramik Laufen AG est également habilitée à porter le label de l’Agence de l’énergie pour l’économie. Ce label, qui ne s’octroie chaque fois que pour deux ans, prouve que l’entreprise labellisée est active en matière de protection de l’environnement.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile