frendeites
communities

JEE-O SOHO 01 | JEE-O

Shower column design
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

The shower soho 01 JEE-O won the German Design Award in the category 2016 Bathrooms, health, wellness. The Soho collection of JEE-O is the fruit of a collaboration with the designers studio Grand & Johnson, based in Amsterdam. SoHo is a lively cosmopolitan city of New York, a vibrant melting pot of cultures and styles.

The area includes many industrial lofts, both sober and robust. This range of standalone products is simplicity: "Less is more". With the cartridge 'one-move', the clever handle mixer equipped with a touch rubber coating, is used as a games console controller. The Soho shower is made of stainless steel and includes a dark covering all seasons.

This layer of highly hardened lacquer gives our product the desired industrial look. The JEE-O soho series is the first range of products that united collaboration between JEE-O and the design studio & Johnson Grand Amsterdam: cosmopolitan creators who shape maximum minimalism.




Technical characteristics

For more information on the technical characteristics of this product, click here.

To download the brochure, click here.

 

 




Maker

JEE-O

Lammert Moerman - product designer, designer and creative soul of JEE-O - has only one idea in mind: to make known DNA JEE-O worldwide. He wishes to live the good perfect JEE-O sensation and introduce them to the experience of a shower or a bath in a framework that pushes the boundaries. Lammert Moerman products provide tranquility and a feeling of space to the body and mind in an atmosphere of functional luxury.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

JEE-O SOHO 01 | JEE-O

Colonne de douche design
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

La douche soho 01 de JEE-O remporte le German Design Award 2016 dans la catégorie Salles de bains, sanitaires, bien-être. La collection soho de JEE-O est le fruit d’une collaboration avec le studio de concepteurs Grand & Johnson, basé à Amsterdam. SoHo est un quartier très animé de la ville cosmopolite de New York, un creuset dynamique de cultures et de styles différents.

Le quartier comprend de nombreux lofts industriels, à la fois sobres et robustes. Cette gamme de produits autonomes brille par sa simplicité: «Less is more». Grâce à la cartouche «one-move», la poignée astucieuse du mitigeur, munie d’un revêtement caoutchouc tactile, s’utilise comme une manette de console de jeux. La douche Soho est réalisée en acier inoxydable et comprend un revêtement sombre toutes saisons.

Cette couche de laque fortement durcie donne à notre produit le look industriel recherché. La série JEE-O soho est la première gamme de produits qui unie la collaboration entre JEE-O et le studio de design Grand & Johnson d’Amsterdam : des créateurs cosmopolites qui donnent forme à un minimalisme maximal.




Caractéristiques techniques

Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques techniques de ce produit, cliquez ici. 

Pour télécharger la brochure, cliquez ici.

 

 




Fabricant

JEE-O

Lammert Moerman - designer produit, concepteur et âme créative de JEE-O – n’a qu’une seule idée en tête : faire connaître l’ADN de JEE-O dans le monde entier. Il désire présenter aux bons vivants la parfaite sensation JEE-O et leur faire découvrir l’expérience d’une douche ou d’un bain dans un cadre qui repousse les limites. Les produits de Lammert Moerman apportent de la tranquilité et une sensation d’espace au corps et à l’esprit, dans une atmosphère de luxe fonctionnel.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile