frendeites
communities

Comfort Shower + Leg Shower | DORNBRACHT

Shower Systems with massage jets
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

The Comfort Shower DORNBRACHT system offers total relaxation as it allows to shower while sitting. Optionally, the shower seat can be complemented with Leg Shower, shower with cold or hot jets alternating flow on legs also a button press.

Comfort Shower offers the choice between scenarios De-Stressing, Energizing or Balancing the Smart Tools Dornbracht can be activated in comfort. Comfort Shower combines a rain shower (BigRain) to WaterFall with Pearlstream (beaded jet). Meanwhile, a powerful jet with two other water (WaterBar) weight up and lower back, ensuring a relaxing time. Moreover, a spill tube can enjoy the benefits of affusion Kneipp.

The shower seat with Comfort Shower is available in two versions: polished stainless steel in combination with chrome and brushed stainless steel in combination with platinum matte finish.

Leg with Shower, DORNBRACHT this automated toning shower jets for legs.
Touch of a button is sufficient to activate cold or hot jets preprogrammed alternate. Thus, the alternating temperature shower Leg Shower refreshes, especially after sport, or help to strengthen the natural defenses and immune system thanks to stimuli caused by alternating hot and cold jets.

Leg four WaterBar Shower (water points) got in the shower in the legs. Smart Tools DORNBRACHT guarantee a particularly comfortable operation. These digital controls allow precise control of temperature and water flow from the shower Leg Shower and activate useful presets.

Leg Shower is available in chrome and matt platinum.




Maker

DORNBRACHT

Dornbracht - this name symbolizes since 1950 the manufacture of fittings and accessories of high quality design for the bathroom. Aloys F. Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG, a medium-sized, third-generation family-run company, has made a major contribution to the equipment, architecture and functioning of the bathroom and kitchen with its Rewarded products. Beyond the sector, the international company headquartered in Iserlohn is considered highly innovative because it responds flexibly to change and progress and quickly applies promising concepts throughout the value chain. It thus consolidates the site and regularly reinforces its clear adherence to the "Made in Germany". With its long-term commitment, Dornbracht has also established itself as an important player in the European cultural scene.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Comfort Shower + Leg Shower | DORNBRACHT

Systèmes de douche avec jets de massage
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Le système Comfort Shower de DORNBRACHT offre une détente absolue car il permet de se doucher en position assise. En option, la douche avec siège peut être complétée par Leg Shower, douche dont les jets froids ou chauds alternés s'écoulent sur les jambes également d'une pression de bouton.

Comfort Shower offre le choix entre les scénarios De-Stressing, Balancing ou Energizing que les Smart Tools de Dornbracht permettent d'activer en tout confort. Comfort Shower combine une douche à effet pluie (BigRain) au WaterFall avec Pearlstream (jet perlé). Parallèlement, un puissant jet comprenant deux autres points d'eau (WaterBar) masse le haut et le bas du dos, garantissant ainsi d'agréables moments de détente. En outre, un tube de déversement permet de profiter des bienfaits des affusions Kneipp.

La douche avec siège Comfort Shower est disponible en deux versions : acier inoxydable poli en combinaison avec la finition chrome et acier inoxydable brossé en combinaison avec la finition platine mat.

 

Avec Leg Shower, DORNBRACHT présente une douche automatisée à jets tonifiants pour les jambes.
Une pression de bouton suffit pour activer des jets froids ou chauds alternés préprogrammés. Ainsi, la douche à température alternée Leg Shower rafraîchit, notamment après le sport, ou aide à renforcer les défenses naturelles et le système immunitaire grâce aux stimuli provoqués par l'alternance des jets froids et chauds.

Leg Shower comprend quatre WaterBar (points d'eau) montés dans la douche au niveau des jambes. Les Smart Tools de DORNBRACHT garantissent une commande particulièrement confortable. Ces éléments de commande numériques permettent de contrôler précisément la température et le débit de l'eau de la douche Leg Shower, ainsi que d'activer des préréglages utiles.

Leg Shower est disponible en chrome et platine mat.




Fabricant

DORNBRACHT

Dornbracht – ce nom symbolise depuis 1950 la fabrication de robinetteries et d’accessoires design de haute qualité pour la salle de bains. Aloys F. Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG, entreprise familiale de taille moyenne et dirigée par la troisième génération, a marqué de manière déterminante l’équipement, l’architecture et les modes de fonctionnement de la salle de bains et de la cuisine avec ses produits maintes fois récompensés. Au-delà du secteur, l’entreprise internationale dont le siège est à Iserlohn est considérée comme hautement innovante parce qu’elle réagit de manière flexible au changement et au progrès et applique rapidement des concepts prometteurs sur toute la chaîne de création de valeur. Elle consolide ainsi le site et renforce régulièrement son adhésion claire au « Made in Germany ». Avec son engagement de longue durée, Dornbracht s’est également établi comme un acteur important de la scène culturelle européenne.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile