frendeites
communities

Typha | IGUZZINI

A light beacon by designers Susana Jelen & Eduardo Leira
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

A flash of light. Typha is a flexible and contemporary LED system, inspired by the reed, designed for parks, residential gardens and outdoor.
A device where matter merges with the technology and brings to life fascinating bright interpretations, as well as nocturnal atmospheres emotionally charged.

The body of transparent polycarbonate, UV, hosts a methacrylate diffusing cylinder which, when ignited, creates suggestive visual journey: Typha is available for multiple installations (up to 9 "reed stems") in both the land on the ground, on a stainless steel base that serves as support, with inside warm white lEDs for lighting tubes. Typha can also be installed in single post.

Three heights of light elements are available: mm 1000, 1300 and 1500 mm mm.

The system is characterized by high luminous efficiency, a considerable period of average life and energy saving, the result of its ability to emit just the right amount of light, with only 2,2 watt LED source used.

Excellent attention to every detail, Typha has a high degree of resistance to atmospheric agents.

For more information on the product, click here.


Technical characteristics

The technical features of these devices comply with EN60598-1 standards and their specific requirements.

IP66
mark F
IMQ-ENEC approval
Insulation class II

light sources
led




Maker

IGUZZINI

Born in 1989, the French subsidiary of iGuzzini revolves around a technical and commercial team of specialists, present throughout the French territory, and a project service that can perform the most varied lighting projects (commercial spaces, museums, restaurants, hotels, offices, stations, airports, outdoor facilities, street lighting, street lighting, etc.). A total of forty people working together in the service of light, Paris and in the provinces, in close collaboration with architects, designers, landscape architects, urban planners, lighting designers and engineering offices. Since 2004, offices and showroom iGuzzini France are in the Bastille district, known to be the playground of culture, design and contemporary art. The project's Paris headquarters of iGuzzini signed Pier Luigi Copat, took place in a building dating from the early twentieth century. The surface of some 1300 m2 is spread over four floors; basement showroom, whose concept was developed by Maurizio Varatta; floors, offices and conference room for up to 40 people. At the entrance of the premises, an innovative vertical garden designed by Patrick Blanc welcomes the visitor in this universe of light.

For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Typha | IGUZZINI

Un balisage de lumière par les designers Susana Jelen & Eduardo Leira
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Un trait de lumière. Typha est un système LED flexible et contemporain, inspiré du roseau, conçu pour les parcs, jardins et extérieurs résidentiels.
Un appareil où la matière se confond avec la technologie et donne vie à de fascinantes interprétations lumineuses, ainsi qu'à des atmosphères nocturnes chargées d'émotion.

Le corps en polycarbonate transparent, anti-UV, accueille un cylindre diffusant en méthacrylate qui, une fois allumé, crée de suggestifs parcours visuels : Typha est disponible pour une installation multiple (jusqu'à 9 "tiges de roseau") aussi bien dans la terre qu'au sol, sur une base en acier inox qui sert de support , avec à l'intérieur des leds warm white pour l'éclairage des tubes. Le Typha peut également être installé en piquet seul.

Trois hauteurs d'éléments lumineux sont disponibles : 1000 mm, 1300 mm et 1500 mm.

Le système se caractérise par une efficacité lumineuses élevée, une durée de vie moyenne considérable et une économie d'énergie, fruit de sa capacité à émettre la quantité juste de lumière, avec seulement 2,2 watt de la source led utilisée.

Soigné jusque dans les moindres détails, Typha possède un degré de résistance élevé aux agents atmosphériques.

 

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Caractéristiques techniques

Les caractéristiques techniques de ces appareils sont conformes aux normes EN60598-1 et à leurs dispositions particulières.

IP66
Marque F
Homologation IMQ-ENEC
Classe d'isolement II

Sources lumineuses
Led

 




Fabricant

IGUZZINI

Née en 1989, la filiale française d’iGuzzini s’articule autour d’une équipe technique et commerciale de spécialistes, présents sur l’ensemble du territoire français, et d’un service projets capable de réaliser les projets d’éclairage les plus variés (espaces commerciaux, musées, restaurants, hôtels, bureaux, gares, aéroports, aménagements extérieurs, éclairage urbain, éclairage public, etc.). Au total, une quarantaine de personnes travaillent ensemble au service de la lumière, à Paris et en province, en étroite collaboration avec les architectes, concepteurs, paysagistes, urbanistes, éclairagistes et bureaux d’études. Depuis 2004, les bureaux et le showroom d'iGuzzini France se situent dans le quartier de la Bastille, connu pour être le terrain de jeu de la culture, du design et de l’art contemporain. Le projet du siège parisien de iGuzzini, signé Pier Luigi Copat, a pris place dans un bâtiment datant du début du XXe siècle. La surface de quelques 1300 m2 se répartit sur quatre étages ; au sous-sol le showroom, dont le concept a été développé par Maurizio Varatta ; aux étages, les bureaux et la salle de conférence pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 40 personnes. A l’entrée des locaux, un jardin vertical innovant conçu par Patrick Blanc accueille le visiteur dans cet univers de lumière.

Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile