frendeites
communities

Giravolta | PEDRALI

Wireless outdoor lamp
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Inspired by the lanterns of the past, Giravolta is a wireless lighting that stands apart by a contemporary design and suitable for outdoor environments. The name reflects its essence: the swivel diffuser and rechargeable function recalls the great inventor Alessandro Volta and his main discovery, the battery.

The lamp consists of two plastic discs, a rotating LED support 360 degrees, allowing to direct the light. An arch made of extruded aluminum painted in assorted colors surrounds the two discs to create a practical handle. The fixture includes the LED panel, the lithium battery, the micro USB device for charging and the power button.




Technical characteristics

Available in three heights: 330mm, 500mm and 1300mm.

A magnet in the optional base allows the attachment of lighting (heights 330 mm and 500mm) on metal surfaces, even on the wall.

A cast iron ballast at the bottom base ensures the stability of the 1300mm version.




Maker

PEDRALI

Pedrali or "Italian essence": Beyond the slogan, this formula represents in a very just way a family Italian brand located in Bergamo and Udine. Values ​​that are found in the furnishing products that it offers since 1963 to the communities, public places, offices and individual housing. Each collection is the result of a rigorous and careful research of materiality - plastic, metal, wood and upholstered - and perfect design, in order to offer its customers products varied but above all innovative. Design and daring are their key words. This did not escape the experts of the field who awarded numerous awards to the brand, including the prestigious Compasso d'Oro for the Frida chair designed by Odo Fioravanti. Assises, tables, furnishing accessories and fixtures are fully developed in Italy through a process that links tradition and innovation, technical excellence and creative genius. The experimentation of production technologies, the use of diversified materials and the collaboration with many designers.
More than 50ans of creation, which have allowed its products to integrate prestigious places such as the Google Campus in Dublin (Ireland), the 3 Michelin star restaurant Alain Ducasse of the Dorchester Hotel in London (United Kingdom) , The high-end Van Cleef & Arpels boutique on Fifth Avenue in New York (USA) and the Kanazawa Umimirai Library in Japan.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Giravolta | PEDRALI

Lampe outdoor sans fil
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Inspiré par les lanternes des temps passés, Giravolta est un éclairage sans fil qui se distigue par un design contemporain et approprié aux environnements extérieurs. Le nom reflète son essence: le diffuseur pivotant et la fonction rechargeable rappelle le grand inventeur Alessandro Volta et sa découverte principale, la batterie.

La lampe se compose de deux disques en matière plastique, d'un support LED pivotant à 360 degrès, permettant ainsi d'orienter la lumière. Un arc fait en aluminium extrudé peint dans des couleurs assorties entoure les deux disques pour créer une poignée pratique. Le luminaire inclus le panneau LED, la batterie au lithium, le dispositif micro USB pour la recharge et le bouton d'alimentation.

 




Caractéristiques techniques

Disponible en trois hauteurs: 330mm, 500mm et 1300mm.

Un aimant dans la base en option permet la fixation de l'éclairage (hauteurs 330 mm et 500mm) sur les surfaces métalliques, même au mur.

Un lest en fonte à la base inférieure assure la stabilité de la version 1300mm.




Fabricant

PEDRALI

Pedrali ou « L'essence italienne » : au-delà du slogan, cette formule représente de manière très juste une marque italienne familiale implantée à Bergame et Udine. Des valeurs qui se retrouvent dans les produits d'ameublement qu'elle propose depuis 1963 aux collectivités, lieux publics, bureaux et logement individuel. Chaque collection est le résultat d'une recherche rigoureuse et attentive de la matérialité – plastique, métal, bois et rembourré – et du dessin parfaits, afin de proposer à ses client des produits variés mais surtout innovants. Design et audace sont leurs maîtres mots. Cela n'a pas échappé aux experts du domaine qui ont remis de nombreux prix à la marque, notamment le prestigieux Compasso d'Oro pour la chaise Frida dessinée par Odo Fioravanti. Assises, tables, compléments d'ameublement et luminaires sont entièrement développés en Italie à travers un processus qui lie tradition et innovation, excellence technique et génie créatif. L'expérimentation de technologies de production, l'utilisation de matériels diversifiés et la collaboration avec de nombreux designers.
Plus de 50ans de création, qui ont permis à ses produits d'intégrer des lieux prestigieux comme le Google Campus à Dublin (Irlande), le restaurant 3 étoiles Michelin Alain Ducasse de l'hôtel Dorchester à Londres (Royaume-Uni) et ou encore, la boutique haut de gamme Van Cleef & Arpels sur la Cinquième Avenue de New York (USA) et la bibliothèque Kanazawa Umimirai Library au Japon.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte