frendeites
communities

Slide | RAGNI

urban and road lamppost
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

The originality of this trapezoidal luminaire is the concept of orientation: parallel to the road and not perpendicular. His arm, first tubular portion of the mast to the road but takes an unexpected turn into a bend. It is this break in 90 ° which gives its name to the slide.

The aerodynamic and streamlined shape of the slide comes from his net and effective route. The grooves reflect for their technical quality and black frosted glass flush with surrounding each LED light module provides depth.

Restoring a specific asymmetric lighting, the slide is ideal for street lighting at medium height. Its optimized light distribution allows a wide spacing between sets. From design to technology, this luminaire single LED, efficient and superfluous has been entirely designed by the teams of Ragni.




Maker

RAGNI



ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Slide | RAGNI

Lampadaire urbain et routier
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

L'originalité de ce luminaire de forme trapézoïdale réside dans le concept de son orientation : parallèle à la route et non perpendiculaire. Son bras, d'abord tubulaire part du mât vers la route mais prend un tournant inattendu pour former un coude. C'est cette cassure à 90° qui donne son nom au Slide.

L'allure aérodynamique et fuselée du Slide lui vient de son tracé net et efficace. Ses rainures reflètent quant à elles sa technicité et son verre sérigraphié noir affleurant entourant le module LED de chaque feu apporte de la profondeur.

Restituant un éclairage asymétrique précis, le Slide est idéal pour l'éclairage de rues à moyenne hauteur. Sa distribution photométrique optimisée permet un grand espacement entre les ensembles. Du design à la technique, ce luminaire à LED unique, efficace et sans superflu a été entièrement conçu par les équipes de Ragni.




Fabricant

RAGNI



ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile