frendeites
communities

Aline-S | WILKHAHN

versatile chair by designer Andreas Störiko
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

With his sled base, this new version of the Aline chair is immediately recognizable. Aline-S retains the characteristics of its elder but replaces the nets by seat and elastic membranes folder as perforated louvers.

Aline-seat S is distinguished by its comfort, but also a striking visual presence. Its structure and materials that compose predestined Aline-S to use setting where easy handling and fine aesthetics are paramount, especially in university restaurants, busy reception areas, multipurpose rooms, cafeterias, etc.

Beyond the elasticity of the membranes, is that its structure Aline-S must comfort. The alliance between the steel wire frame and a seat frame and highly resistant synthetic resin case reinforced with glass fiber offers the advantage of stacking up to 15 seats.




Technical characteristics

A choice of variants, with or without arms ... Beyond the basic version, with its seat frame and backrest army fiber synthetic resin and glass membranes stained black or white polyamide in the mass Aline-S can also be equipped with a seat cushion. It consists of a polypropylene shell with a cutting foam. The collection of Wilkhahn fabric coating offers many variants.

In addition, the ability to stack the seats is preserved, with optional spacers (maximum height of the stack: 10 chairs). The Aline chair-S is equipped with universal skates; Optional soil Felt inserts particularly susceptible to scratching are available. Moreover, the chair can be provided with attachment pads mentioned above.




Maker

WILKHAHN

Wilkhahn is a global leader in the office furniture. Its products are known for their design and ergonomics.

The Wilkhahn Prescription Service supports and advises professional project conception to completion.

In recent years, Wilkhahn has participated in numerous tertiary projects of scale, accompanying Siltec especially for land office of KPMG, Silvera's seat Sanofi or architect Charles Zana for offices of Condé Nast.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Aline-S | WILKHAHN

Chaise polyvalente par le designer Andreas Störiko
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Avec son piétement traîneau, cette nouvelle version de la chaise Aline est immédiatement reconnaissable. Aline-S conserve les caractéristiques de son ainée mais remplace les résilles par des membranes d’assise et de dossier élastiques ajourées comme des persiennes.

L’assise Aline-S se distingue par son confort, mais également par une présence visuelle marquante. Son structure et les matériaux qui la composent prédestinent Aline-S à des contextes d’utilisation où une manipulation facile et une esthétique fine sont primordiales, notamment dans les restaurants universitaires, zones d’accueil très fréquentées, salles polyvalentes, cafétérias, etc.

Au-delà de l’élasticité des membranes, c’est à celle de sa structure qu’Aline-S doit son confort. L’alliance entre le fil d’acier du piétement et un cadre d’assise et de dossier très résistant en résine de synthèse armée de fibre de verre offre l’avantage de pouvoir empiler jusqu’à 15 sièges.




Caractéristiques techniques

Tout un choix de variantes, avec ou sans accoudoirs… Au-delà de la version de base, avec son cadre d’assise et de dossier en résine de synthèse armée de fibre de verre et ses membranes en polyamide teinté noir ou blanc dans la masse, Aline-S peut également être équipée d’un coussin d’assise. Il est constitué d’une coque en polypropylène doté d’un rembourrage en mousse de découpe. La collection des tissus Wilkhahn offre de nombreuses variantes de revêtement.

En outre, la possibilité d’empiler les sièges est préservée, grâce à des distanceurs optionnels (hauteur maxi de la pile : 10 chaises). La chaise Aline-S est équipée de patins universels ; en option, des inserts en feutre pour sols particulièrement sensibles aux rayures sont disponibles. Par ailleurs, la chaise peut être dotée des patins de solidarisation évoqués plus haut.




Fabricant

WILKHAHN

Wilkhahn est un leader mondial dans le domaine du mobilier de bureaux. Ses produits sont réputés pour leur design et leur ergonomie.

Le service Prescription de Wilkhahn accompagne et conseille les professionnels de la conception du projet à sa réalisation. 

Ces dernières années, Wilkhahn a participé à de nombreux projets tertiaires d'envergure, en accompagnant notamment Siltec pour l'aménagement du siège de KPMG, Silvera pour le siège du Groupe Sanofi ou encore l'architecte Charles Zana pour les bureaux de Condé Nast.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile